Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Posh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

Great staff, great service and best location! Perfect place for a cozy, comfortable stay in the charming Hanoi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2017
9.7

Everything was just perfect! Lovely staff, clean rooms and perfectly located! We had an amazing time. The staff went above and beyond to ensure our short stay at the hotel was wonderful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2017
9.7

The locations is great. Old Quarter is the place to be in Hanoi! The hotel has clean and nice room. The staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when I come back to Hanoi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2017
9.7

Amazing staff always willing to help with travel arrangements. Great location next to the night market

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
10.0

Excellent value for money. Room is beautifully decorated, central location, staff is welcoming and professional. Best tour arrangement

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2017
10.0

Extremely friendly staff and service. They did everything to help out. Received another upgrade on the room to the 5th floor. Looked after our luggage while we went out of town for 5 days. Definitely would book again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2017
9.7

Top location at the cathedral and close to the old quarter - just right to also get some time to rest. Rooms are nicely furnished and clean. Fresh fruit for breakfast. The staff is really super friendly and very helpful! Love my stay here and happy to recommend this hotel to everyone coming to Hanoi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
3rd May 2017
9.1

Very Nice hotel , it has a very good breakfast .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2017
10.0

Super friendly staffs offered a warm welcome on arrival. The room was well appointed with very good AC, and breakfast was delicious. Sapa and Halong trips organized by the hotel were great. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2017
10.0

Nice clean room with the most comfortable beds i used to stay. Exceptional service from staff. Friendly, professional, extremely helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and good variety. Location is perfect for walking the Old Quarter. Tour service is amazing with wonderful trip to Halong bay. We were very happy staying at Posh hotel. Nothing negative to mention

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.