X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Pousada Santa Monica

Av Ministro Salgado Filho, 2760, Saquarema, Brésil

Pas d'évaluation

  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Saquarema (prononcé sah-kwa-RAY-ma) est l'une des capitales de surf Brésil, situé à seulement 60 miles ou 1,5 heures de route de Rio de Janeiro. A cheval sur une langue de sable entre un lagon magnifique et l'océan Atlantique, Saquarema est un décontractée petite ville avec de nombreux bars de plage, des restaurants et des événements culturels.

Situé à mi-à Buzios, à 50 minutes de Cabo Frio et 1 heure à Arraial do Cabo (spot de plongée), Saquarema est une destination incontournable pour les cariocas (habitants de Rio) en quête de détente, excellents fruits de mer, des vagues parfaites, des plages magnifiques et un des plus beaux couchers de soleil sur la terre. Il est une ville très sûre et les gens du pays vous fera vous sentir les bienvenus que ce sera difficile de quitter.

Les industries polluantes sont interdites dans la municipalité; les eaux sont propres et les poissons et les crevettes sont abondantes. La ville est un paradis pour les amateurs de plein air avec rivage unmarred qui attire les amateurs de pêche sportive et de soleil. Si vous voulez apprendre à surfer, randonnée à une chute d'eau magnifique, prendre une bière avec les gens du pays, ou simplement vous détendre sur la plage plaine, Saquarema est l'endroit pour vous.

Planifiez votre voyage autour de votre visite au n ° 1 Place du New York Times pour les transports en 2013: Rio de Janeiro -

«Avec la Coupe du monde 2014 et les Jeux Olympiques d'été de 2016 (plus un boom pétrolier) donner l'impulsion, la ville tropicale peut-être plus célèbre pour son hédonisme Carnaval est en voie de devenir un centre culturel plus sophistiqué. événements spéciaux parsèment également le calendrier de l'année à venir, y compris le jour de l'Eglise catholique mondiale de la jeunesse en Juillet, la biennale Rio Foire du livre à partir de fin Août et Septembre Rock in Rio. Et, bien sûr, il y a le football: la finale de la Coupe des Confédérations, considérée comme une répétition générale pour la Coupe du monde, aura lieu dans un stade Maracanã complètement remanié le Juin 30. "

Si vous devez annuler votre réservation, vous devez le faire au moins 48 heures avant l'arrivée.

Arrivée: 14:00
Départ: 12:00

Selon la période de votre réservation, vous serez facturé 50% à l'avance afin de garantir votre réservation (non remboursable), vous pouvez être contacté par la propriété demandant le code CVV de la carte de crédit utilisée pour cette réservation ou demandé une caution .
Cela vaut également si votre réservation est lors d'une fête nationale, veille du Nouvel An ou le Carnaval.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Les facilités

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Location de vélos
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • DVD's
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Local à bagages
  • Repas disponibles
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • Piscine
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Serviettes incluses


Politiques

  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Pousada Santa Monica Located at Av Ministro Salgado Filho, 2760, , Saquarema.
Pousada Santa Monica
Brazil
Saquarema Rio de Janeiro 28990-000 Av Ministro Salgado Filho, 2760
0% 8
-22.9325029 -42.5209779
Pousada Santa Monica
    Chambres disponibles     Basique 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Pousada Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Saquarema (pronounced sah-kwa-RAY-ma) is one of Brazils surf capitals, situated only 60 miles or a 1.5 hour drive from Rio de Janeiro. Straddling a spit of sand between a gorgeous lagoon and the open Atlantic, Saquarema is a laid-back little town with plenty of beach bars, restaurants, and cultural events.

Situated halfway to Buzios, 50 minutes to Cabo Frio and 1 hour to Arraial do Cabo (diving spot), Saquarema is a go-to destination for cariocas (residents of Rio) looking for relaxation, excellent seafood, perfect waves, amazing beaches and one of the most beautiful sunsets on earth. It is a very safe town and the locals will make you feel so welcome that it will be hard to leave.

Polluting industries are forbidden in the municipality; the waters are clean and fish and shrimp are abundant. The town is a haven for outdoor enthusiasts with unmarred shoreline that attracts sportfishing enthusiasts and sun worshipers. Whether you want to learn to surf, hike to a gorgeous waterfall, have a beer with the locals, or just plain relax on the beach, Saquarema is the place for you.

Plan your trip around your visit to the New York Times' #1 Place to Travel in 2013: Rio de Janeiro --

'With the 2014 World Cup and 2016 Summer Olympics (plus an oil boom) providing the impetus, the tropical city perhaps most famous for its Carnival hedonism is on its way to becoming a more sophisticated cultural hub. Special events also dot the coming year’s calendar, including the Catholic Church’s World Youth Day in July, the biennial Rio Book Fair starting in late August, and September’s Rock in Rio. And, of course, there’s soccer: the finals of the Confederations Cup, considered a dress rehearsal for the World Cup, will be held in a completely overhauled Maracanã Stadium on June 30.'

If you have to cancel your booking, you must do it at least 48hrs before arrival.

Check in: 14:00
Check out: 12:00

Depending of the period of your booking you will be charged 50% in advance in order to secure your booking (non refundable), you may be contacted by the property requesting the CVV code of the credit card used for this booking or asked for a deposit.
This also applies if your booking is during a national holiday, New Year´s eve or Carnival.
Show less Show more
Pousada Santa Monica Located at Av Ministro Salgado Filho, 2760, , Saquarema.
Pousada Santa Monica
Brazil
Saquarema Rio de Janeiro 28990-000 Av Ministro Salgado Filho, 2760
0% 8
-22.9325029 -42.5209779
Pousada Santa Monica
    Rooms available Basic 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sat 1 Oct 2016 - Tue 4 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Swimming Pool BBQ Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage 24 Hour Security Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Bar Meals Available Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Board Games

Policies

Policies

Taxes Included

Things to Note

Our reception is open during the day, but is generally best to email pousadasantamonica@gmail.com in advance of coming so that we are ready for you! We look forward to seeing you in beautiful Saquarema.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Saquarema Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.