X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Pousada Santa Monica

Av Ministro Salgado Filho, 2760, Saquarema, Бразилия

Нет рейтинга

  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Сакуарема (произносится сах-Ква-RAY-ма) является одним из Бразилию серфинга столиц, расположен всего в 60 миль или 1,5 часа езды от Рио-де-Жанейро. Трансграничным вертел песка между великолепной лагуной и открытым Атлантики, Сакуарема является непринужденный небольшой город с большим количеством пляжных баров, ресторанов и культурных мероприятий.

Расположенный на полпути к Бузиос, 50 ​​минут до Cabo Frio и 1 час, чтобы Арраял-ду-Кабу (Дайвинг), Сакуарема это идти до места назначения для Cariocas (резидентов Рио), ищет для отдыха, отличные морепродукты, совершенных волн, удивительных пляжей и один из самых красивых закатов на Земле. Это очень безопасный город, и местные жители сделают вас чувствовать себя так приветствовать, что это будет трудно уйти.

Загрязняющие отрасли запрещены в городе; воды чистые и рыба и креветки в изобилии. Город раем для любителей активного отдыха с неповрежденными береговой линии, что привлекает любителей спортивной рыбалки и поклонников солнца. Если вы хотите, чтобы научиться серфингу, поход к водопаду великолепный, есть пиво с местными жителями, или просто отдохнуть на пляже, Сакуарема это место для вас.

Планирование поездки вокруг вашего визита в Нью-Йорк Таймс '# 1 место, чтобы поехать в 2013 году: Рио-де-Жанейро -

"С 2014 года Кубок мира и летних Олимпийских играх 2016 (плюс нефтяного бума), обеспечивающего импульс, тропический город, возможно, самый известный за его карнавал гедонизма на своем пути, чтобы стать более изощренными культурный центр. Специальные мероприятия также точка календарь на будущий год, в том числе Всемирного дня католической церкви молодежи в июле, на двухгодичный период Рио книжной ярмарке, начиная с конца августа, и рок сентябре в Рио. И, конечно же, есть футбол: финал Кубка Конфедераций, который считается репетицией к чемпионату мира, будет проходить в полностью перестроен стадион Маракана на 30 июня "

Если у вас есть, чтобы отменить свой заказ, вы должны сделать это по крайней мере 48 часов до прибытия.

Заезд: 14:00
Выезд: 12:00

В зависимости от срока бронирования вам будет взиматься 50% заранее для того, чтобы обеспечить бронирование (не возвращается), вы можете связаться по собственности, запрашивающего CVV код кредитной карты, используемой для этой регистрации или попросил месторождения ,
Это также относится и если ваши бронирования во время национального праздника, накануне Новогодний карнавал или.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Бар
  • BBQ
  • Прокат велосипедов
  • Настольные игры
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • DVD-диски
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Обслуживание
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Кухня
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Гостиная
  • Комната для багажа
  • Питание наличии
  • Открытый плавательный бассейн
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • плавательный бассейн
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Полотенца включены


Политики

  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 2 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Pousada Santa Monica Located at Av Ministro Salgado Filho, 2760, , Saquarema.
Pousada Santa Monica
Brazil
Saquarema Rio de Janeiro 28990-000 Av Ministro Salgado Filho, 2760
0% 8
-22.9325029 -42.5209779
Pousada Santa Monica
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт 4 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Pousada Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Saquarema (pronounced sah-kwa-RAY-ma) is one of Brazils surf capitals, situated only 60 miles or a 1.5 hour drive from Rio de Janeiro. Straddling a spit of sand between a gorgeous lagoon and the open Atlantic, Saquarema is a laid-back little town with plenty of beach bars, restaurants, and cultural events.

Situated halfway to Buzios, 50 minutes to Cabo Frio and 1 hour to Arraial do Cabo (diving spot), Saquarema is a go-to destination for cariocas (residents of Rio) looking for relaxation, excellent seafood, perfect waves, amazing beaches and one of the most beautiful sunsets on earth. It is a very safe town and the locals will make you feel so welcome that it will be hard to leave.

Polluting industries are forbidden in the municipality; the waters are clean and fish and shrimp are abundant. The town is a haven for outdoor enthusiasts with unmarred shoreline that attracts sportfishing enthusiasts and sun worshipers. Whether you want to learn to surf, hike to a gorgeous waterfall, have a beer with the locals, or just plain relax on the beach, Saquarema is the place for you.

Plan your trip around your visit to the New York Times' #1 Place to Travel in 2013: Rio de Janeiro --

'With the 2014 World Cup and 2016 Summer Olympics (plus an oil boom) providing the impetus, the tropical city perhaps most famous for its Carnival hedonism is on its way to becoming a more sophisticated cultural hub. Special events also dot the coming year’s calendar, including the Catholic Church’s World Youth Day in July, the biennial Rio Book Fair starting in late August, and September’s Rock in Rio. And, of course, there’s soccer: the finals of the Confederations Cup, considered a dress rehearsal for the World Cup, will be held in a completely overhauled Maracanã Stadium on June 30.'

If you have to cancel your booking, you must do it at least 48hrs before arrival.

Check in: 14:00
Check out: 12:00

Depending of the period of your booking you will be charged 50% in advance in order to secure your booking (non refundable), you may be contacted by the property requesting the CVV code of the credit card used for this booking or asked for a deposit.
This also applies if your booking is during a national holiday, New Year´s eve or Carnival.
Show less Show more
Pousada Santa Monica Located at Av Ministro Salgado Filho, 2760, , Saquarema.
Pousada Santa Monica
Brazil
Saquarema Rio de Janeiro 28990-000 Av Ministro Salgado Filho, 2760
0% 8
-22.9325029 -42.5209779
Pousada Santa Monica
    Rooms available Basic 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sat 1 Oct 2016 - Tue 4 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Swimming Pool BBQ Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage 24 Hour Security Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Bar Meals Available Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Board Games

Policies

Policies

Taxes Included

Things to Note

Our reception is open during the day, but is generally best to email pousadasantamonica@gmail.com in advance of coming so that we are ready for you! We look forward to seeing you in beautiful Saquarema.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Saquarema Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.