Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prague Center Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 967 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 967 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
Prague Center Hostel Located at Odboru 3, , Prague.
Prague Center Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 120 00 Odboru 3
81% 967
50.0776886 14.4184398
Prague Center Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
9.7

Clean, good location and helpful staff. I was even more appreciative when I was put into a single room at no extra charge. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.4

Amazing stay here! Nicholas is amazing and was super helpful. He answered all of our questions. Luggage storage is useful for checkout days. I love the apartment style of living. The rooms were spacious. My only complaint is that the washroom should be cleaned a bit better otherwise this place is almost perfect. Great location too. Can easily walk to old town within 10 minutes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Easy to get to Old Town and the train station. Only downsides were the shower didn't really work and nothing seemed to get cleaned in our apartment but apart from that it was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Jul 2016
10.0

Very clean. We had the whole apartment for ourselves, which was awesome! WIFI is very good and location perfect. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jul 2016
7.7

I feel pretty neutral about this hostel- pretty good location-- hard to go wrong given how small Prague is. Staff weren't very helpful. Lots of stairs! May go back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Jul 2016
8.0

Simple apartments, in a good location near the Old Town. Some minor issues with cleanliness but overall it was clean enough, would reccomend to anyone wishing to stay in Prague for cheap (espically in a group)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel with friendly staff and very nice rooms. Location is good, easy to get around by using trams. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
9.4

Fantastic stop in Prague. If you are looking for something different from your standard hostel, this is certainly the place. Spacious apartment with reasonable cooking facilities. Staff were so friendly, making us feel very welcome, and even did our own laundry! Will return someday.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Jul 2016
9.4

Location was great and the staff were super friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice as well as having a kitchen and bathroom in the room. The hostel itself is very secure, however there were no lockers in the rooms to keep our belongings in. Staff also gave us a lot of info when we first arrived as to where to go and coupons for different things. They allowed us to keep our baggage in a room for free before we departed as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
9.1

Perfect for 10 guys on a stag weekend. Close to City centre and bars. Staff were helpful with suggestions of what to do around the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.