Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pridi Hostel Bangkok

  • Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok, Thailand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 302 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 302 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
Pridi Hostel Bangkok Located at Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok.
Pridi Hostel Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana
94% 302
13.7315060 100.5965709
Pridi Hostel Bangkok
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Tumeric
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
9.4

Staff were so kind and helpful. Ideal if you want somewhere not too far from the airport and quiet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
9.1

- super helpful staff - very clean - nice facilities - breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel with very nice staff. My flight got delayed two hours and they waited for me to arrive at 3am, then made sure I was comfortable. Only downside is it's a bit far from things, but once you figure out public transport this is a wonderful place to stay if you don't want a party atmosphere. Thank you again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
9.1

Pros: very clean, large TV with movies/books on 2nd floor, staff is very very helpful in giving directions/recommendations. Breakfast is decent (toast, jam, banana, and coffee). Walking distance to sky train (about 20 minutes) which gets you everywhere for very cheap. Cons: the only thing was that it is in front of a busy street and I could hear the cars all night. If you have earplugs you'll be fine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels Ive ever stayed at. Its not central Bangkok, but its close to BTS and airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel. I chose to come here to just chill out and avoid the craziness of the inner city & that's exactly what I did. If you do want to go into the city, public transport is frequent and cheap. The hostel is well equipt with the most friendly and helpful staff who helped me out with almost everything I needed. Would definitely reccomend Pridi Hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Jun 2016
9.4

My mate and I needed a place to stay overnight near the Bangkok airport, and this hostel seemed to tick all the boxes. When we arrived the staff were really friendly, and helpful. The shared dorm room we stayed in was really clean but on the main road so a bit noisy at night, and the decor of the entire hostel was actually really nice, quite different! The shower and seperate toilet were clean, and the communal area was really nice and comfortable. The free breakfast was sufficient, and nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
9.1

Really lovely hostel! Stayed there one night with my 2 grown up kids. Very clean rooms with nice little details like reading light and multi plug connectors at each bed of the 4 room dorms. The owners are even for Thai standards extremely friendly and helpful which makes you feel really welcomed. For us a nice plus was the neighbourhood which is quite non touristic with street food stalls nearby and local restaurants. In about 10 min walking distance we found a BBQ restaurant where u can grill s

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2016
7.7

We had a great stay at Pridi hostel. It was our last night before flying home and the hostel staff were fantastic - so friendly and helpful. It is really clean and the beds are very comfortable. The only drawback was its distance from central Bangkok... that said, it is in a good location for going to the airport. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2016
9.7

I think that this was one of the best hostel I've ever stayed at in Asia, with regards to the facilities. The location is more residential, as such one is able to get a more authentic experience while staying there. The staff was extremely great and helpful, with regards to recommending activities and directions to convenient modes of transportation. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.