Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 351 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 351 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
Primavera Hostel Located at Mallorca 330, , Barcelona.
Primavera Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08037 Mallorca 330,
93% 351
41.3981526 2.1684460
Primavera Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Apr 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel, really cosy and homey. Bed are amazing and the rooms airy and nice :) I would love to come back next time in Barcelona! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
9.7

I really loved my stay at the Primavera hostel! The staff was very kind (not unpersonal at all, but very familiar), the facalities were everything that we needed, the location was good, the beds were soft. Would certainly go again! Thanks everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • martoj3265
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
29th Mar 2016
8.0

Really good staff, well looked after hostel and clean. However there was nowhere to put your luggage so the room was a mess with belongings.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Feb 2016
10.0

Perfect location and perfect staff ! Thanks Adrian and Eva. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Feb 2016
9.7

Amazing room and an amazing location! We had such a lovely time! Thankyou!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Dec 2015
10.0

Everythink perfect. Great staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Dec 2015
10.0

Great hostel. Location is great! One block from metro. Great atmosphere. Good kitchen. The staff a SO friendly and helpful! They even tracked down a movie theatre that was showing the english version of Star Wars! Very clean, fun, and cute hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Dec 2015
8.9

Only bad think they took extra %5 tax ( i dont know why ) and print paper cost 30 cent

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • brianfarrell630
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 reviews
15th Dec 2015
10.0

Brilliant friendly hostel. The girls on reception from Slovakia were ever so helpful and hard working and I would have them as my receptionists if I had a hostel.The hostel had a very friendly atmosphere and everything worked perfectly and the ceilings were were so original. Plenty of space in the dorms and a good location for seeing Barcelona.Overall one of the best.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Dec 2015
9.7

This hostel is amazing. The staff were so helpful and welcoming, we felt at home. Very cosy hostel which brings everyone together, wether it's in the kitchen, common room or on the balcony. The location is ideal, 2 minutes from the subway but everything is within walking distance. Luciano was generous enough to take us around Barcelona and even attended an FC Barcelona game together. I highly recommend this hostel to anyone and I know I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.