Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 431 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 431 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Jun 2017
9.7

Great property. Great location. Nice people. Checked in at 2 am smoothly. Only area of improvement is to make the rooms air conditioned or provide air coolers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jun 2017
9.1

Very quiet and chilled hostel to get away from the noise and business of a city. Everyone there is very respectful and the stuff are really helpful. This hostel is perfect if you want to have a good night sleep, stay close to 'La Sagrada Familia', and have a super clean bathroom and kitchen. Would definitely stay here again, I enjoyed the peace and quiet that you sometimes don't get in hostels.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2017
8.9

Was only able to stay here one night because of availably (book early!!) but this hostel is nice and clean and has a great dynamic. The entire place has next-to-new furnishings and the single bathrooms make it nice to have some privacy. The only thing I didn't like is that the room doors to the dorms were never locked, and the lockers were too small to fit a backpacking pack, so I had to only lock up my passport and trust my pack to be out in the open when I left. Overall a nice but short stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2017
10.0

A good hostel, I enjoyed it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2017
9.7

Great location! Beautiful place..they do laundry for 5€.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jun 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, very clean and the decorations are so pretty, the atmosphere is lovely and relaxed. The kitchen is brilliant and there was lots of free food. The staff were so lovely and helpful aswell.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff were friendly, there was free dinner, a couple of acoustic guitars about to play. The place was pretty clean and the room was spacious with a balcony area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd May 2017
10.0

Primavera was an absolute gem of a hostel - the place was beautifully set out and extremely clean. The atmosphere was quiet and relaxed and the beds were really comfortable, all the staff were helpful especially Ronnie! I couldn't recommend more (and there is some free breakfast which wasn't advertised)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • oguzhanalkan2516
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th May 2017
9.7

Really clean, nice hostel with good staff. We spend the thursday night and there was a free dinner which was pretty nice. It has a cool common room where you can just relax and play chess, etc. The door of the room could not be locked, but they provide a locker key which solves the security issue. Location was also nice. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th May 2017
9.4

Great staff who were friendly and responsive to my needs. Isa on the night shift was great fun to talk to and the lady on the morning shift helped me break my €50 note, making sure I had coins for transport! Location was great—you can walk to the city centre, Park Guëll, and the Sagrada Familia. Hostel was nicely decorated and room was spacious. However, the door was always left open by other guests which might be a little disruptive to sleep. Wasn't a huge problem for me though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.