X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Primavera Hostel Reviews

Mallorca 330, Barcelona, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

96%

Rating
237 Total Reviews
  • 96%Value For Money
  • 96%Security
  • 94%Location
  • 97%Staff
  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 98%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Relax and chill ambient, big bathrooms and comfy bed. the kitchens were really good. thanks a lot to the best staff that made us feel at home...and keep the place so beautiful

  • 19th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Brilliant. beautiful and very clean hostel. good WiFi and amazingly helpful staff. cheers

  • 19th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

A 10 Hostel!!

  • 12th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Norway
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Cool place to stay in barcelona. everything was very good. Great ambient great people and good sleep:)

  • 12th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Amazing Stay! The hostel is not big hostel feel like home..got to know many travellers from all over. the place was spotless and really clean all the time and our dorm was very comfortable and with free lockers. also the staff is very helpful.. i will def recommend it!

  • 6th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

The description of the room we got was bizarre. It was "Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom". What exactly was 'private'? It would be worth changing this description to be more clear. It was nice that the hostel offered to keep our luggage for a few hours on the day we checked out. I thought it was odd that they simply left the luggage on the balcony, without locking the door. Surely it wouldn't be that difficult to keep luggage behind a locked door.


97%

Awesome stay and friendly helpful staff!

  • 28th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


89%

nice talking to people in the common area! and staffs were very kind and helpful!

  • 27th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

comfortable bed, big showers , good WiFi and the best staff. beautiful place to stay in barcelona

  • 4th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Japan
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Superb. liked everything

  • 4th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Great place to stay! will come back

  • 3rd Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • China
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


74%

I didn't know why but I kind of staying in a room that only myself is female, which makes me feel really bad. I think they could have arranged better.


100%

Absolutely Everything! Would highly recommend it. big thanks to mirka, toni pali and jason

  • 26th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Very friendly place. we extended our stay twice. the staff is one of best we have seen, really helpful. the hostel is in a beautiful building and its decoration is a 10! totally recommended!

  • 19th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

WiFi, very clean, amazing location and beautifully decorated! best staff. thank u again

  • 19th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

we booked the dorm which was quite big and very nice decorated. free lockers, generally we felt very safe in the hostel as well as the neighbourhood it stays. a small beautiful hostel which makes you relax and enjoy the city. the best satff. thank you and see you soon again:)

  • 12th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

beautiful building in the best location in barcelona. it also has a good bar downstairs. clean and tidy! amazing helpful staff. they baked fresh cakes and hot soups for the guests almost every day for FREE:) we totally recommend!

  • 12th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Location, cleaning, helpful staff, beautiful style decorated! strong wifi signal,sleeping quality. highly recommended

  • 11th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

we have stayed in primavera hostel in out Europe tour and it was a great time.. really quality hostel. will come back for sure. gracias

  • 10th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • China
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Perfect! everything was just great. we arrive quite late but the girl in the reception gave us a warm welcoming and showed us very detailed everything we should know about Barcelona. then the room was big and nice design. the shared bathrooms were always very clean and the kitchens were very practical..the cakes they make there are amazing! thank u mirka for a great time. would recommend it for everybody

  • 10th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2
(31 results)


View all Barcelona Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback