Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 393 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 393 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
8th Jan 2017
10.0

Perfect! Wish all hostels were more like this one

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2017
8.9

We enjoyed a great night's stay: lovely welcoming staff, clean room, clean kitchen with good facilities & free shared tea & coffee. All staff friendly & efficient & ordered us a cab for the early morning dash to the airport. Good bathroom with hot shower & clean towels provided. Use of computers available as well as free wifi for personal devices. Only minor issue was the noise in our room from water/pipes as guests used bathroom facilities-it was loud! Overall a fantastic hostel-great value.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Dec 2016
10.0

We were welcomed at the door by Ron who was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay all staff were friendly. We were at the hostel over the new year period and the staff put together an amazing spread of tapas and drinks. It was a great atmosphere and I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

This is the case when I barely can find the words to describe how amazing my staying was there. Good location, safe, clean, without any bothering noise around. What can be better?! I would say the owners of the hostel and staff who were always there to help me out. When I am back to Barcelona, without hesitation gonna stay here again and again. Guys, thank you for that feeling which you won't ever be able to buy - I felt like home ;) wish you to have more and more guests

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2016
9.7

As close as you can get to a perfect stay. Recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I ever stayed, it's a home outside home, if you are looking for a cozy place to meet new people and make new friends, this is it. The staff was the best I could ever asked for, warm, friendly and super nice hosts.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
8.9

Very good and nice staff. Building was very secure and in a really great location! Awkward layout of common area and not very social. No A/C.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Aug 2016
10.0

An apartment but a hostel. Thanks to all my cotravellers and students for your presence and also to the staff, each and every one of you, and also to whom has done the extra mile of helping each and every one of us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.