X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Primavera Hostel Reviews

Mallorca 330, Barcelona, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

96%

Rating
249 Total Reviews
  • 96%Value For Money
  • 95%Security
  • 95%Location
  • 97%Staff
  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 96%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

By far the best hostel Ive stayed at so far. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, perfect location 2 mins from a metro station and a 15 minute walk into old city. Room had a balcony with a great view, and was very clean. I would come back here in a heartbeat.


89%

A great hostle with a amazung location. Most of the major sights are in a walkable distance from the Hostel. Friendly staff, and it was a great place to meet people.


100%

Amazing Place to stay in Barcelona! it was above our expectations. the staff made our stay so nice..recommending us authentic restaurants and bars around. the location was excellent.. walking to all places was nice or metro lines just 1 block up. the room was spacious and beautiful design! the showers were all the time clean as well as the kitchens and the common areas. really a special hostel. will come back for sure. Muchas gracias

  • 29th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


91%

Great staff. Very clean. Nice showers. Good atmosphere. Highly recommend this hostel


94%

OMG!!!it too wonderful here!!!i even dont want go out...hope to stay whole day here! perfect!


100%

Relax and chill ambient, big bathrooms and comfy bed. the kitchens were really good. thanks a lot to the best staff that made us feel at home...and keep the place so beautiful

  • 19th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Brilliant. beautiful and very clean hostel. good WiFi and amazingly helpful staff. cheers

  • 19th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

A 10 Hostel!!

  • 12th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Norway
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Cool place to stay in barcelona. everything was very good. Great ambient great people and good sleep:)

  • 12th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Amazing Stay! The hostel is not big hostel feel like home..got to know many travellers from all over. the place was spotless and really clean all the time and our dorm was very comfortable and with free lockers. also the staff is very helpful.. i will def recommend it!

  • 6th Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

The description of the room we got was bizarre. It was "Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom". What exactly was 'private'? It would be worth changing this description to be more clear. It was nice that the hostel offered to keep our luggage for a few hours on the day we checked out. I thought it was odd that they simply left the luggage on the balcony, without locking the door. Surely it wouldn't be that difficult to keep luggage behind a locked door.


97%

Awesome stay and friendly helpful staff!

  • 28th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


89%

nice talking to people in the common area! and staffs were very kind and helpful!

  • 27th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

comfortable bed, big showers , good WiFi and the best staff. beautiful place to stay in barcelona

  • 4th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Japan
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Superb. liked everything

  • 4th Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Great place to stay! will come back

  • 3rd Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • China
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


74%

I didn't know why but I kind of staying in a room that only myself is female, which makes me feel really bad. I think they could have arranged better.


100%

Absolutely Everything! Would highly recommend it. big thanks to mirka, toni pali and jason

  • 26th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


83%

Good experience, they have a really nice share facilities where you can leave your stuffs, the lockers are very small.


100%

Very friendly place. we extended our stay twice. the staff is one of best we have seen, really helpful. the hostel is in a beautiful building and its decoration is a 10! totally recommended!

  • 19th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2
(36 results)


View all Barcelona Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback