Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 381 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 381 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
Primavera Hostel Located at Mallorca 330, , Barcelona.
Primavera Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08037 Mallorca 330,
89% 381
41.3981526 2.1684460
Primavera Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
8.9

Very good and nice staff. Building was very secure and in a really great location! Awkward layout of common area and not very social. No A/C.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Aug 2016
10.0

An apartment but a hostel. Thanks to all my cotravellers and students for your presence and also to the staff, each and every one of you, and also to whom has done the extra mile of helping each and every one of us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay.I felt comfortable every moment.the lockers have to be changed they are just for the brain safety..Anyone can unlock them in 10sec..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
7th Aug 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in an excellent location. Staff were friendly and helpful and guests were decent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2016
9.1

Very cosy with a great atmosphere. You feel here more like at home than in a hostel. Rooms are small but it is Barcelona and I guess it is everywhere like that. Kitchen facilities to make your own food can save you money. Common room to have a chat with other travellers. Good location close to underground.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
8.9

Wifi didn't reach our room very well so that was annoying. Very helpful and friendly staff with plenty of suggestions for things to do.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kiwijax
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
19th Jun 2016
8.0

Really lovely place, gorgeous building, not too big, decent location. Just don't trust the blonde lady with instructions to the airport or you may miss your flight ;p

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
10.0

It is a little hard to find, hidden behind the patio setting around the corner. You get a key for the main door and the door into the hostel as it is located on the second floor. Everyone was really cool and helpful! Since it is located around the corner of an intersection, there are many cars & motorbikes that drive by at night and it could be a bother - It didn't wake me up for anything but it is quite loud at times. It's super clean and calm the bathrooms are lovely as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
4.6

Good location but really bad facilities. I stayed in a 6bed dorm. It didn't have AC so just had a fan and left the window open. But the hostel is on a main road so motorcycles and busses driving by kept me up and woke me up around 5am. Plugs in inconvenient location. Lockers can only fit a backpack so everyone's luggage is spread out on the floor. Bathrooms clean but 2/3 showers broken. I would definitely have gave up my booking and gone somewhere else if I had been there longer than 2 nights.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
9.7

Great -- nice common areas and kitchen. Hostel sponsored events. Excellent location, away from the touristy areas but easy to get to attractions. Amazing staff. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.