X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Primavera Hostel Reviews

Mallorca 330, Barcelona, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

96%

Rating
240 Total Reviews
  • 96%Value For Money
  • 95%Security
  • 94%Location
  • 97%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 98%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Perfect! everything was just great. we arrive quite late but the girl in the reception gave us a warm welcoming and showed us very detailed everything we should know about Barcelona. then the room was big and nice design. the shared bathrooms were always very clean and the kitchens were very practical..the cakes they make there are amazing! thank u mirka for a great time. would recommend it for everybody

  • 10th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

Very friendly and helpful staff! Never felt unsafe and everything was clean and comfortable.

  • 7th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Excellent

  • 6th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Beautiful hostel..very good job with the design. Strong WIFI allover..useful kitchens!! great cakes they are baking there..for FREE!. thank you mirka:) very clean and relax hostel..DEF will come back

  • 3rd Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

We had a room with a nice sunny balcony and it was great! we went out with the staff to a flamenco show that was beautiful. the hostel is excellent! good wifi allover and good kitchens. very clean and good location! thank u

  • 2nd Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Good location, clean and very beautiful hostel. very good wifi.

  • 31st Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Everything Was Just Amazing!!! Best hostel

  • 30th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Everything, absolutely everything. the warm greeting and welcoming of the staff when we just arrived till the sad goodbye when we left!! It was very clean all the time, the location is the best...just a walking distance from everything in a very relaxed and safe neighbourhood. we went out with people we met in the hostel and with the staff to gracia to some cool bars and tapas bars...thank you for all!

  • 21st Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Location, sleeping Quality and staff!!! gracias

  • 16th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

A great hostel, felt like home. Very well decorated and super clean. The guy at reception was very helpful and always available. I'd definitely come back!


100%

I love this place!

  • 8th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


71%

Hostel was nice and clean, in a beautiful old building in Eixample neighborhood. Kitchen is well equipped, bathrooms are clean and rooms are a bit small. The thing we did not like is quietness from morning until midnight, after 10PM if you decide to go to kitchen you will feel like intruder. All the lights in common areas are turned off very early and you will find yourself whispering through a hostel at 11PM. We found that a bit overwhelming, and we are not teens (3 persons with 30 something).

  • 6th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia
  • Mixed Group, 31-40
  • (1 review)


1 2 Next » last »
(32 results)


View all Barcelona Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback