Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Private Accommodation Raspudic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 332 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 332 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
Private Accommodation Raspudic Located at Tolstojeva 33, , Split.
Private Accommodation Raspudic
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21000 Split Cro Tolstojeva 33
85% 332
43.5107752 16.4435720
Private Accommodation Raspudic
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2016
8.6

Great place to stay, close to everything you need and a lovely friendly host!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
8.0

Our stay at accommodation raspudic was decent. We had a double bed private room with balcony. The location was near the city old center. Everything was ok for the price, beds matresses were definitely worn, and bathroom did have a weird musty smell probrably dew to old sewage or drain system. No kitchen but had kettle and refrigerator. No hostel atmosphere just a room to come back to.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2016
6.6

Not a hostel environment. Good place to stay if all you need is a bed to go back to. Environment leaves for to be desired

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.1

Large room with a very nice shared bathroom with good shower.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
8.3

It was a nice, comfortable place to stay. The rooms were big and everything was clean. The room had a fridge and a TV, and even a water kettle with some tea, which was great. We enjoyed our stay at this accommodation.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
8.6

Fairly close to everything, including the beaches and the centre of Split. We arrived after dawn, and we were taken to separate apartment. The lady there was very nice, looked after us very well. Overall we've had a very good stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Jul 2016
8.3

Overall an ok place. Clean, AC and nice host.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Very nice apartment just a 3 min walk from city center (palace square). Staff was very attentive and helpful. Room was ready on time, clean, with AC in room (really works). Perfect place to stay on a trip to split.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
7.7

Arrived when the owner was not at home, had to go to a restaurant to call them, got led on a 5 min walk to the room which seemed to be in an attic of a relative. The room was clean and comfortable with a low roof, wifi worked, with shared bathroom of the house.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • benci
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.7

Great little private accommodation! Great location close to everything you need! Everything clean- rooms and bathroom. Owners very friendly and accommodating. Would stay again and definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.