Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Private Accommodation Raspudic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 326 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 326 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
Private Accommodation Raspudic Located at Tolstojeva 33, , Split.
Private Accommodation Raspudic
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21000 Split Cro Tolstojeva 33
85% 326
43.5107752 16.4435720
Private Accommodation Raspudic
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2016
6.6

Not a hostel environment. Good place to stay if all you need is a bed to go back to. Environment leaves for to be desired

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.1

Large room with a very nice shared bathroom with good shower.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Jul 2016
8.3

Overall an ok place. Clean, AC and nice host.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Very nice apartment just a 3 min walk from city center (palace square). Staff was very attentive and helpful. Room was ready on time, clean, with AC in room (really works). Perfect place to stay on a trip to split.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
7.7

Arrived when the owner was not at home, had to go to a restaurant to call them, got led on a 5 min walk to the room which seemed to be in an attic of a relative. The room was clean and comfortable with a low roof, wifi worked, with shared bathroom of the house.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • benci
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.7

Great little private accommodation! Great location close to everything you need! Everything clean- rooms and bathroom. Owners very friendly and accommodating. Would stay again and definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Raspudic. A day before we arrived we received an email with helpful information. When we arrived we were nicely welcomed and showed around. Mr. Raspudic gave us a lot of information about the area, what to do and see and lots of other recommendations. Everything was simple but very professionally managed and clean. We had a double room with a tv, small fridge and a kettle with complimentary teabags. Great location with a supermarket next door and busses closeby!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.9

Loved staying here! Perfect location, 5 minute walk from the centre of split and only 10 minutes to the beach! Had aircon and a fridge which was great during the hot weather, and really good for the cheap price! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
9.4

The staff here were SO great and accommodating! We were a group of 8 traveling together. We were able to drop our bags off at 8:30 am when we arrived in Split, they had our rooms ready within a few hours, and they let us keep a room until 12:45 pm since we were leaving at 1. They also arranged a van for us. The location was great- right near everything in the center of Split. The accommodations were good- old building but kept clean. We had free wifi and they did a great job overall.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
8.3

We stayed in a bedroom within someone's apartment. It was unexpected as we expected a hostel. It was clean and reception went above and beyond to help us out when we needed to print concert tickets. They were very kind. I have only rated lower for atmosphere and facilities as we were expecting the hostel type bar and a more communityou based environment. It was a pleasant, quiet stay. Thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.