Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Private Accommodation Raspudic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 365 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 365 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2017
7.4

Good location - didn't take us long to walk into the centre or to the bus station. Check-in in the evening went smoothly as somebody was waiting to let us in, which was great. However, we were quite surprised that the main door to the building was constantly wide open, which meant that there was nothing but our bedroom door between us and the street. Additionally, our 'deluxe twin private' room wasn't as described as it had neither a couch, a kitchen or a table, contrary to the information given

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Aug 2017
7.4

Nice apartment hostel. Staff was friendly and location good, near old town. We shared only 2 toilets with other rooms but it was ok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2017
9.1

Very comfortable room with ensuite bathroom. Very nice and accommodating staff. Great value for money. Ideal for couples but not if you're looking for a place to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2017
10.0

I highly recommend Private Accommodation Raspudič to anyone who visits Split! The staff reached out to me a few days before my stay to see if I needed anything, and just for overall ease of check in. They also assisted me in storage of my personal belongings in the time between check out and my flight home. The staff is standout, but so are the facilities. The site is within walking distance to the port, palace, restaurants and grocery stores. Also expect clean rooms with air conditioners.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2017
9.1

We had a really spacious room with a good air condition. Everything was very clean. Vedran was nice, he brought us to the other apartment where we stayed. It was his aunt's flat and we also shared the bathroom with her but we did not see her much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Jul 2017
7.4

The location was great and for the price it was well worth it. However there were no bins and whilst the plug sockets worked fine they didn't look all that safe. Nevertheless our stay was fine

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2017
7.4

Convenient location. Decent furnishings. Wasn't clear from the description that the accommodation would be occupied by the owner's aunt - we didn't have a problem with that. There were ants, but they likely wouldn't have appeared if my friend hadn't left food on the floor.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • nakiabarnett
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
17th Jul 2017
9.4

We stayed in a private twin bed apartment and were upgraded upon arrival with our own ensuite and kitchenette. The owner was so lovely and wanted to help whenever he could. Beds were beyond comfortable and aircon worked perfectly. About 5 mins walk from the port so location was perfect. Absolutely loved our stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2017
8.9

Our bus was delayed so we had to check in past mid night however they were very accommodating of this. Beds were comfortable, good airconditioning and towels provided. Perfect for an affordable overnight stop in Split, not too far from the ferry port/bus station

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Jul 2017
9.4

We had an awesome stay here. Very close to ferry and bus stop so great location. The host was so accommodating and we were even able to leave a bag with him for two weeks while we visted a couple of islands. There isn't a common area/bar but very close to town. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×