Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pula Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 476 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 476 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
Pula Art Hostel Located at Maruliceva 41, , Pula.
Pula Art Hostel
Croatia
Pula 52100 Maruliceva 41
85% 476
44.8603102 13.8476228
Pula Art Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
9.4

Excellent, took care of all of us after two weeks of music festivals. Highly recommended. Friends have been going to this hostel every year.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mali, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
5.1

The host was helpful, gave us a lift to the airport for a discounted price compared to going via bus etc. The room itself was quite old, very dark and the mattress were really not comfortable. Kitchen facilities were poor, didn't have any bowls and only a couple of mugs and spoons. If you are travelling on a budget and don't need a space to chill and feel really relaxed then it will be fine. I was at the end of a three week trip and could have done with a more comfortable, better equipped room.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
9.1

Beautiful owner runned hostel with nice roof terrace. Zoran and Jing helped me with all my problems! The location is right between the center and the beaches. My 2nd stay and I will definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Aug 2016
8.6

Really nice small hostel, the owners are super nice & laidback as well as being really helpful. Only stayed a couple of nights but rooms were great value and nice areas to hang out. No bar as such but cold beers for sale and a nice spot to drink them which is all you really need, will definitely be returning !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Aug 2016
9.1

A nicely decorated hostel which is very close to the Old Town and had clean rooms and bathroom facilities. The shared common areas were very nice, including the balcony. The host was very helpful with providing advice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel at a good location, close to the bus station for the beaches, and close to city center. Kitchen/living room area not so clean, but we stayed for 1 night and did not use it. Hot water in the showers, nice terasse.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. Friendly staff, great location...excellent!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
7.7

Owner was SO lovely and helpful! Gave me a map and explained where everything is and how to get there. However kitchen was ill equipped and it was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever had. But I still really liked it and would probably stay again . you can't beat good customer service

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Aug 2016
9.4

It's quite a way to walk from the city center (especially with luggage - but I guess you can take a bus) - but when you arrive it's totally worth it! The hostel is decorated beautifully and individually with lots of mosaics and all types of art. Staff was very friendly and checking out early for catching a bus home was no problem at all. We had a private spacious 3-person bedroom for only 22€ per person per night. Would love to come again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
9.7

The staff is very thoughtful, waited me checked in even I was late almost arrived at mid night! And gave me a warm welcome drink, really made my day! The owners make the hostel very airing well with big open balcony attach to the living room. highly recommend choose air con room during the summer, or choose lower floors to make sure on the shade side to cool down during the night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.