Hostelworld.com

Pula Art Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 412 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 412 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
Pula Art Hostel Located at Maruliceva 41, , Pula.
Pula Art Hostel
Croatia
Pula 52100 Maruliceva 41
91% 412
44.8603102 13.8476228
Pula Art Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Jun 2016
9.7

Hostel was very nice and staff were even nicer. Rooms were clean and kitchen were big. Showers were big and clean and there was nice balkany where you can stare stars at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jun 2016
10.0

It's the best hostel I have ever been. Mr. Zoran show me the best places to visit in Pula. Hostel is 10 minutes to Pula Old Town. Rooms are very clean. I will recommend everybody to stay in this Hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • beejsander
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th May 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in pula short walk to old town and good prices.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2016
10.0

Incredible hostel! Owners are incredibly friendly and fun! Great location and don't be shy to follow the owners if they propose to follow them on some activities!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
8.9

Good hostel to stay at. Short walk to city center and easy parking close by. Very nice updates and very pretty tile work. Nice pizza joint next door and market just across the street. Washer was broken but no big deal (previous guests broke it).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • MenezesNina
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
7.4

I was alone in the hostel. Pula is not exactly a touristic city and was low season. When I arrived the owner sat down and showed me a map of the city and gave me some tips, this personalized gesture was really nice. Not far at all of city. The hostel is a family running business, the owners live in the property and are always willing to help. The rooms are fair for the price, kitchen a little old, but sufficient. I had a nice stay, but not sure how it works on summer if more people are there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Apr 2016
10.0

Nice hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel with nice owners. Kitchen and living room are really cozy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2016
8.0

The hostel is located 20min outside the city center, but that's the only minus about it, because the rest is great. Especially the couple who runs the hostel - they are superfriendly, welcoming and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

the center ( old green market and fisher market, Sergei Arch, Giardini,....) are O N L Y 5 - 10 minutes walk. Other part of center places are 20 minutes ( Augustus templ, Ampfitheater ,,... )

19th Jan 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, about 10 minute walk from central Pula. Grocery store and a few restaurants nearby. Owners are very kind and helpful. I stayed in the winter so it was pretty empty, but recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.