Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pula Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 427 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 427 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
Pula Art Hostel Located at Maruliceva 41, , Pula.
Pula Art Hostel
Croatia
Pula 52100 Maruliceva 41
89% 427
44.8603102 13.8476228
Pula Art Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
9.7

Really loved it! The owner is lovely and really helpful with touristy questions. Had great facilities and the decor was beautiful. Has a great traveller vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jul 2016
8.3

The owners were awesome! Very friendly and offering advice when needed!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
9.4

Good hostel. It's in a quite place, but by walk in 10 minutes you can go in the downtown. The room are clean and with air-conditioner. Around the hostel there are nice restaurants. The owner and his wife are very friendly and they explain me everything about the Pula, about the near cities and about the best beaches in the areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
7th Jul 2016
7.7

everything was okay but shower room was dirty great staff and spacious room and kitchen

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.6

Very nice place. How ever the kitchen needs to be repaired

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Jul 2016
6.6

We booked 6 beds dorm but were put into the 8 bed dorm, which was a lot more quiet as the dorms upstairs. We had our own big kitchen, however the shower was located in the kitchen which was a bit weird. The matresses were pretty uncomfortable and because of the open windows at night because of the heat (no air-con), the sleep was not very relaxing. Also the bathroom could have done with some better cleaning and more toilet paper. About 10-15 mins walk to center In total Value for money was ok

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
9.1

We only stayed one night but I would recommend it without a doubt. It is very cheap but very good : the owner was very kind and helpful, the room was very clean, the bathroom (en suited) was really clean as well, towel and bed linen were provided andt here is a kitchen if you need it. The only "thing" is that there are no locker but we didn't mind about it. :). Its about 20 min walk from the bus station and 10 from city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Jun 2016
9.7

Hostel was very nice and staff were even nicer. Rooms were clean and kitchen were big. Showers were big and clean and there was nice balkany where you can stare stars at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jun 2016
10.0

It's the best hostel I have ever been. Mr. Zoran show me the best places to visit in Pula. Hostel is 10 minutes to Pula Old Town. Rooms are very clean. I will recommend everybody to stay in this Hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • beejsander
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th May 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in pula short walk to old town and good prices.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.