Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pula Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 430 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 430 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
Pula Art Hostel Located at Maruliceva 41, , Pula.
Pula Art Hostel
Croatia
Pula 52100 Maruliceva 41
89% 430
44.8603102 13.8476228
Pula Art Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed staying in Pula Art Hostel! Everyone there was very friendly and the owners were so helpful. They showed us many of the main sights, how to get to t and printed our bus tickets. It was very clean and each room had its own key. The decoration was really beautiful and made it a fun place to stay. The kitchen was small but had everything. Even though some of the cooker was broken, it was easy enough to manage around it. Overall it was a great hostel and definitely worth staying at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Jul 2016
8.0

Very chill place, can meet a lot of interesting people here. Bathrooms were good and aircon worked really well and wifi was pretty good most of the time. It's a bit of a walk from the bus station (30mins) and about 15 mins from the town centre. they give you a lot of great ideas for things in the area to do which was super helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jul 2016
8.6

Pula Art Hostel was a great place to stay. The owners are absolutely lovely and are very helpful. I didn't know much about Pula so they were great at giving me tips on where to go and what to do. And I wasn't disappointed with any of their recommendations. I ended up extending my stay a few times and they were very good about it. The location was decent. Although it's kind of in a nothing area, its close to the center of town and not too far from the beaches. Would definitely return & recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
9.7

Really loved it! The owner is lovely and really helpful with touristy questions. Had great facilities and the decor was beautiful. Has a great traveller vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jul 2016
8.3

The owners were awesome! Very friendly and offering advice when needed!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
9.4

Good hostel. It's in a quite place, but by walk in 10 minutes you can go in the downtown. The room are clean and with air-conditioner. Around the hostel there are nice restaurants. The owner and his wife are very friendly and they explain me everything about the Pula, about the near cities and about the best beaches in the areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
7th Jul 2016
7.7

everything was okay but shower room was dirty great staff and spacious room and kitchen

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.6

Very nice place. How ever the kitchen needs to be repaired

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Jul 2016
6.6

We booked 6 beds dorm but were put into the 8 bed dorm, which was a lot more quiet as the dorms upstairs. We had our own big kitchen, however the shower was located in the kitchen which was a bit weird. The matresses were pretty uncomfortable and because of the open windows at night because of the heat (no air-con), the sleep was not very relaxing. Also the bathroom could have done with some better cleaning and more toilet paper. About 10-15 mins walk to center In total Value for money was ok

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
9.1

We only stayed one night but I would recommend it without a doubt. It is very cheap but very good : the owner was very kind and helpful, the room was very clean, the bathroom (en suited) was really clean as well, towel and bed linen were provided andt here is a kitchen if you need it. The only "thing" is that there are no locker but we didn't mind about it. :). Its about 20 min walk from the bus station and 10 from city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.