Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pula Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 455 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 455 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
Pula Art Hostel Located at Maruliceva 41, , Pula.
Pula Art Hostel
Croatia
Pula 52100 Maruliceva 41
86% 455
44.8603102 13.8476228
Pula Art Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ivankovachich6372
  • Croatia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Aug 2016
8.0

Nice hostel few minutes walk from city center. Lady who is running hostel is so cool, positive and very helpful if you need anything. Room was spacious and comfortable. Terrace is amazing for chillin'.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Aug 2016
7.4

We booked for 2 nights and then stayed for 2 more. The location is not very central, but that isn't a big problem as you can get to the city center in 15 mins, to the beach by bus, and there is a supermarket 2 mins away. The owners were very friendly and helpful during all of our stay. There were no lockers at all and the kitchen lacked a lot of equipment. Maybe not the best place for single travellers, as people don't stay too long in the hostel, but in general a nice atmosphere.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Aug 2016
6.6

No lockers in the room. 30min walking from bus station or 5 by bus :) kitchen had very few equipments, no computer as said in the description. Rooms were clean (+ aircond and private bathroom) however the common area downstairs was messy. The owners live downstairs, they were friendly and nice :)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
9.1

The kitchen, could have used a few clean towels for drying dishes, but that's my only complaint! The bedrooms were really clean, and the the common area was really large and comfortable. The owners were so nice and accomodating, and very, very helpful! They were a lot of fun to interact with!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jr_maxx_1310
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.9

I don't know if I could really say anything bad about this place. The lady running the place really is very nice and tries to be as accommodating as possible. It's less than 10 minutes to the arch, so altogether max 10 min from centre, and maybe 15 or so minutes from the beach. I would recommend this place to people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
7.4

Our room was great however the kitchenette was not clean. Nice location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jul 2016
6.0

Quite strange hostel... shower in the middle of the kitchen... No lockers and not feel good atmosphere at all. Anyway, not far from old city and ok for one night staying

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed staying in Pula Art Hostel! Everyone there was very friendly and the owners were so helpful. They showed us many of the main sights, how to get to t and printed our bus tickets. It was very clean and each room had its own key. The decoration was really beautiful and made it a fun place to stay. The kitchen was small but had everything. Even though some of the cooker was broken, it was easy enough to manage around it. Overall it was a great hostel and definitely worth staying at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Jul 2016
8.0

Very chill place, can meet a lot of interesting people here. Bathrooms were good and aircon worked really well and wifi was pretty good most of the time. It's a bit of a walk from the bus station (30mins) and about 15 mins from the town centre. they give you a lot of great ideas for things in the area to do which was super helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

Really nice, helpful staff - told us all the best places to go and see. Nice atmosphere made lots of friends there and a very pretty hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.