X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pululahua Hostal

Calama E7-68 y Diego de Almagro, Puluahua Geobotanical Reserve, Quito, Ecuador

Нет рейтинга

  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Небольшой хостел внутри геоботанических Резервного где природа все, что sorround нас. Это тихий и мистическое место рядом с Кито. Мы всего лишь в 10 минутах езды от Ла Mitad дель Мундо. Вы можете связаться с нами пешком или на машине, пожалуйста, см. указания ниже т.к. мы находимся в свернутом кальдере вулкана EXTINT. Приезжайте сюда, чтобы расслабиться и исследовать многие тропы для пеших прогулок, верховой езды и катания на горных велосипедах. Мы приложим все усилия, чтобы дать вам приятного отдыха.

У нас есть два cabaas для четырех человек с ванной, и гостевой дом с двумя комнатами для тех, кто нравится делить их жизни с другими. У нас есть фантастический (очень горячий) джакузи с восемью мощными струями для массажа.

Присоединяйтесь к нам на здоровую еду. Наши ингредиенты производятся на органических фермах. Мы Завод помидоров, люцерна, свекла, салат, морковь, капусту и те овощи, которые являются родными для этой области. Мы также разводить кур, свиней, морских свинок и кроликов. Наши куры производят свежих яиц ежедневно.

Для вашего полного комфорта мы также предлагаем другие услуги, такие как транспортировка от La Mitad дель Мундо, из Кито, и от края кратера. Мы также можем помочь вам с прачечной, и экскурсии. Наши экскурсии сосредоточено на истории вулкана и естественный макияж Резервного геоботанических.

Мы постоянно ищем пути для более местных жителей и туристов на важность защиты этого уникального места. Для тех, кто заинтересован в добровольчество в Pululahua геоботанических заповедника, есть сельскохозяйственные программы и небольшого школьного сообщества с 16 детьми.

Уведомлять о прибытии.

Оплата наличными по прибытии.

Заезд от 12 вечера.

Выезд в 2 часа дня.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Бар
  • Прокат велосипедов
  • Настольные игры
  • Завтрак не включен
  • DVD-диски
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Гостиная
  • Парковка
  • Ресторан
  • Полотенца включены


Политики

  • Комендантский час
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Pululahua Hostal Located at Calama E7-68 y Diego de Almagro, Puluahua Geobotanical Reserve, Quito.
Pululahua Hostal
Ecuador
Quito Calama E7-68 y Diego de Almagro, Puluahua Geobotanical Reserve
0% 7
0.0338387 -78.4859848
Pululahua Hostal
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная     Делюкс 4 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Превосходный 3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pululahua Hostal

Calama E7-68 y Diego de Almagro, Puluahua Geobotanical Reserve, Quito, Ecuador

No Rating

  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

A small Hostel inside a Geobotanical Reserve where nature is all that sorround us. It is a quiet and mystic place near Quito. We are only 10 minutes from La Mitad del Mundo. You can reach us by foot or by car, please see directions below since we are inside a collapsed caldera of an extint volcano. Come here to relax and explore many trails for hiking, horseback riding, and mountain biking. We will make every effort to give you a pleasant stay.

We have two cabaas for four people with private bathroom, and a guesthouse with two rooms for those who like sharing their lifes with others. We have a fantastic (very hot) jacuzzi with eight powerful jets for massage.

Join us for a healthy meal. Our ingredients are produced on the organic farm. We plant tomatoes, alfalfa, beets, lettuce, carrots, cabbage and those vegetables that are native to this area. We also raise chickens, pigs, guinea-pigs and rabbits. Our chickens produce fresh eggs daily.

For your total comfort we also offer other services like transportation from La Mitad del Mundo, from Quito, and from the craters edge. We can also help you with laundry, & guided tours. Our guided tours focused on the history of the volcano and the natural makeup of the Geobotanical Reserve.

We are constantly looking for ways to educate the locals and the tourist on the importance of protecting this unique place. For those interested in volunteering in the Pululahua Geobotanical Reserve, there is an agricultural program and a small community school with 16 children.

Advise about arrival.

Pay cash on arrival.

Check in from 12pm.

Check out at 2pm.

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

  • Latest Review

    Great hostel in a beautiful setting. Booked a dorm for 4, but because it was quiet got a room to myself with own bathroom. Downside that horse-riding is more expensive if you are on your own- but worth it!!
    Read More
      Anonymous, England
  • See all reviews

Facilities

  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Board games
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • DVD's
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Lounge
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Towels Included


Policies

  • Curfew
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Pululahua Hostal Located at Calama E7-68 y Diego de Almagro, Puluahua Geobotanical Reserve, Quito.
Pululahua Hostal
Ecuador
Quito Calama E7-68 y Diego de Almagro, Puluahua Geobotanical Reserve
0% 7
0.0338387 -78.4859848
Pululahua Hostal
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite     Superior 3 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback