Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 66 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 66 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.6
Pusak Rooms Located at Nika Kulisica 8, , Dubrovnik.
Pusak Rooms
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovnik Croatia/20 000 Nika Kulisica 8
82% 66
42.6470363 18.1040793
Pusak Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2015
8.9

The staff was very welcoming and nice. She even served us drinks upon our arrival after the tiring stairs-climbing. The premise was clean. Location-wise the hostel was pretty close to the old town around 15 minutes walk despite its location up in hilly area. For budget accomodation, it was good enough.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2015
7.4

Good option, in a quite zone, good to skip the overcrowded down town. Not too expensive comparing Dubrovnik high prices.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Aug 2015
6.6

Ok room, but the service was weird. They say on the website they have a ceiling fan, but there wasn't in our room, I mentioned that & they gave us a regular fan & said that you have to ask if you want it. Also, which I didn't like, was that the room wasn't soundproof at all. There were people partying on the yard and it was hard to sleep. Also the neighbors seemed not to know about the accommodation because they came to us asking what are we doing there & saying this is a private property...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2015
8.3

The owners of the house were really welcoming and helpful with everything we needed. The house it's nearby the center and the bus stops just across the street. The room was clean and the thing that missed to be perfect was having a private bathroom, everything else was really nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jul 2015
6.9

The man who welcomed us was very friendly and helpful. Nice room, better than expected. The only negative from a very Nice stay is that They only have one bathroom which approximately 8 people had to share. And the fact that the location was a bit far from the old city. Fortunately the local bus stopped right above. But then again the bus was often very late. Nice temperature in the room, no aircondition but if you stay a couple of nights you Get a fan, which was cool enough.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2015
7.7

We stayed for only 1 night here- it's a nice hostel. There's a small outside seating area. The family that run it are very friendly and the daughter speaks good English and was very helpful. It's about a 10-15 minute walk into the old town down lots of steps- I would advise getting the bus back! It's fairly easy on the number 3 bus from outside the old town main gate. The bus is 15 kuna (2 euros). Rooms quite hot without air con. Would recommend this hostel for a short stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
11th Jul 2015
5.4

It was ok, if your inter railing. I wouldn't really recommend Dubrovnik so it's not really the hostels fault. Good value compared to other places if you don't mind the walking.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2015
10.0

Thank you so much for making our stay in Dubrovnik so pleasant, we were so impressed by your friendliness and hospitality. We appreciated your thorough attention to detail and kind gestures!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jun 2015
9.4

We were lucky to get a room with a patio and amazing ocean view. Right above old town (up a certain amount of stairs) but just outside of massive tourist town yet an easy 15-20 walk right into the heart of town. The beds were comfy, internet worked, check in and out times were lenient and the place was very welcoming.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2015
9.7

Great experience, no complaints

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.