Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pushpa Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 226 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 226 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
Pushpa Guest House Located at Lakeside, Pahari Marga, , Pokhara.
Pushpa Guest House
Nepal
Pokhara Lakeside, Pahari Marga
98% 226
28.2102180 83.9575839
Pushpa Guest House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Lovely family run guest house. Very kind and helpful. Prefect area to get around. Everyone was helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
28th May 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Pokhara. Very good location. Near to the main street. Raj is a very good host and tries to help you with everything. Very clean rooms. Excellent quality-price relation!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2016
9.7

Had a great stay at Pushpa! Good location, big room with a good bed and they even have showers with good pressure and good and hot water... Raj is a great host that give you all the information you need, especially when it comes to trekking. He arranged my trekking and I was very satisfied! If I ever go back to Pokhora I will for sure stay at Pushpa guesthouse!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Apr 2016
10.0

Raj and his family are simply wonderful! Extremely helpful and ready to really make you have a good time! They immediately made me feel like at home! Rooms are very clean and I will absolutely be back as I go back to Pokhara!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. Everyone was really helpful and we were able to arrange our trek hassle free with an honest guide and help from the staff. Plus, we had the best holi festival together with the family. Unforgettable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Mar 2016
9.4

THis place is so great. The location just off of the main drag in Lakeside is ideal, the rooms are very amenable, the showers are nice and hot, and the service is outstanding. Raj will absolutely help you organize trekking or any other outing you have in mind. Top notch place and a great value for the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Mar 2016
10.0

Raj and his family are extremely warm, caring, genuine people who made my trip so easy. Raj arranged everything for my Pokhara visit, including instructions for trekking (I went without a guide and Raj gave me a map, explained everything, recommended route, etc.) and my trip back to Kathmandu. The room I stayed in was nice and location was great. I was totally comfortable and cared for. Big thanks to Pushpa, which I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Feb 2016
9.7

Although I just stayed for a night, the family running the hotel is just lovely. It's around 2 minutes from the main street at Lake Side, and easy to reach from any bus. Everything is within walking distance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bottomleybj6806
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Feb 2016
10.0

Excellent! Unfortunately I arrived in Nepal after becoming ill in India and didn't get to see much of Nepal but what made my stay so much easier was the family who run Pushpa Guesthouse. Raj and his family were so welcoming and Raj went out of his way to help me. Twice I had to go to the doctors and Raj took me on his scooter. He came with me and waited for me, explaining to the doctor how ill I had been. I was treated as one of the family. Guesthouse is off main road but near to restaurants etc

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.