Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 3890 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 3890 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Feb 2017
7.4

I did not like it because the guy who checked me in charged me $ 6 more than I would have to pay. Or Hostel World does not know how to calculate the rate, or I was stolen. I was very upset. It's the second time I stay here, the first time I did not have that extra fee.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Feb 2017
8.9

Very well located, I actually walked from Manhattan to the hostel on a sunny day, it's very do-able. There is no atmosphere and much get-together but you can walk around by yourself. I wasn't bothered by the noise at all, bring extra ear plugs if you're noise-sensitive. Room and bathroom were really nice and super clean. Kitchen was full equipped! I'll definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
8.6

8 beds room would be ok if your room mates are clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2017
9.1

I could hear from my room that the Basement was blasting with music. This could improve since there are people who are sensitive to loud music

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Feb 2017
9.4

My first ever stay in a hostel, and Q4 was a nice one to start with. I didn't get to use the common facilities much as I was so tired, but it was clean, comfy and the staff were friendly and helpful. Only downside : the noise from the nearby metro station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Feb 2017
2.0

Be aware to stay away from this awful Hostel! I was treated like garbage and in addition I was unjustly accused of stealing from people that I didn't even know. Their front desk customer service and in particularly a male employee by the name Justin falsely accused me of stealing! Very poor judgment and awful customer service I should have called the police and press charges against this ridiculous and lousy Hostel STAY AWAY !!!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Feb 2017
9.7

It was really nice, the rooms were better than I was expected, the bathroom was big and clean. Me and my friends enjoy it a lot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Feb 2017
8.0

Nice place. Only thing is New yorkers is not welcome and it should be international for young workers and students across the u.s/ world. Great kitchen, nice comedy on Wednesdays. Wish it was something for Thursdays and Fridays. The more people come, the more pay the hostel will get! Thanks again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Feb 2017
8.9

As a Back packers it is above standard for every Backpackers. If you rent own room when I asked was told $100 ( this also would be for one) there are better value hotels. But I like this place clean, WiFi, well organised kitchen. Movies and you tube.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Feb 2017
8.9

Overall the hostel was great. Clean updated rooms that have bathrooms attached. Nice common facilities. Very easy to get to via the subway. There is not too much around to do (within walking distance), so really just a nice bed to sleep in. The only thing I would have enjoyed is a small breakfast, oatmeal, bagel, coffee, fruit etc..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.