Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 392 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 392 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Apr 2017
9.1

Great location, very close to the bus stop and the main plazas. The employees were very accommodating. However, not having someone at reception at night was a downside. I heard someone buzzing to get in for 20 minutes before someone got up to let them in (at 4 am) and that shouldn't be the guests job. Spain is cheap so I wouldn't reckoned the 2 euro breakfast. You can get better elsewhere. The beds are fantastic. Nice to be out of shaky bunk beds. Very clean too, cleaning at 9am was a bummer tho

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Apr 2017
8.3

Double room was massive and the room and bathrooms very clean. Staff, especially lea were very friendly and helpful. Security very good and breakfast also good. 5 mins from metro and easy to get to airport and some good sights to see nearby. If it's easter or school holidays watch out for groups of teenager's who may not be quiet. Only problem I found was with the doors as you have to pull it to close it and this can be noisy. Overall I would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2017
8.9

Conveniently close to the train station (Nord). Only stayed one night in a four bed private, but it was a was really nice, clean room. Staff was available and super friendly. There was breakfast (2€) the following morning and it was a nice variety.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • garymonteiro
  • India, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Mar 2017
9.1

Nice place. I will give it 11 out of 10 on cleanliness (cleanest hostel ever) a little bit lacking on atmosphere but just perfect if you don't want to be disturbed. really amazing all you can eat breakfast in 2 euros only (really filling)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2017
10.0

I am a tough reviewer but Quart was amazing. Location was great, the hostel was incredibly clean, modern, and comfortable. Staff were all super helpful. Stefan is very kind and accommodating. Will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Mar 2017
6.6

Stayed during Fallas, so can't really comment on value for money, prices rise during that weekend. Basic facilities and no common area beyond a couch and a couple of computers next the the receptionist's desk. Perfect location for fallas season.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Mar 2017
7.1

There was no common room. Just a kitchen and your room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
12th Feb 2017
6.9

You can get to the hostel easily from the train or bus station. Its only a short walk to the metro and the old town of Valencia. Room+bathroom were clean. Great girl at the reception who checked me in and showed me plenty goodplaced to go to in Valencia. Missed an plug and light for each bed and the room was noisy during it was next to the laundryroom

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd Jan 2017
8.9

Nice place! Very clean, good location. The breakfast is ok and is cheap. Staff was very helpful and I loved the shower!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2016
10.0

Great location, pleasant air fragrance, superfast wifi. they accept card payments for extending your stay. Staff are very friendly and hard working, there ought to be night security because sometimes there is drama.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.