Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 378 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 378 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Mar 2017
6.6

Stayed during Fallas, so can't really comment on value for money, prices rise during that weekend. Basic facilities and no common area beyond a couch and a couple of computers next the the receptionist's desk. Perfect location for fallas season.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
12th Feb 2017
6.9

You can get to the hostel easily from the train or bus station. Its only a short walk to the metro and the old town of Valencia. Room+bathroom were clean. Great girl at the reception who checked me in and showed me plenty goodplaced to go to in Valencia. Missed an plug and light for each bed and the room was noisy during it was next to the laundryroom

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd Jan 2017
8.9

Nice place! Very clean, good location. The breakfast is ok and is cheap. Staff was very helpful and I loved the shower!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2016
10.0

Great location, pleasant air fragrance, superfast wifi. they accept card payments for extending your stay. Staff are very friendly and hard working, there ought to be night security because sometimes there is drama.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
8.6

Great value for money. Location is ok and cleanses is excellent. Staff was super helpful and the 2 euro breakfast definitely worth its money. Minor drawback the lack of an elevator, the rooms facing the main avenue were just a bit noisy and the unisex toilets and showers on the first floor weren't enough for all the people. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Nov 2016
9.7

The staff is so great,they make you feel like home. And the hostel is also great,its clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Nov 2016
8.3

Nothing really stood out at the hostel but I was traveling with a friend so we mostly stuck to ourselves and we only stayed for one night and left early the next morning. There were good-sized lockers. No free breakfast. Bed was comfy and there was a guest kitchen. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Oct 2016
9.7

Probably the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff was really helpful as I arrived very late at night. I highly recommend the place if you're planning to stay at one of Valencia's hostels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2016
9.1

Pros: Very clean hostel, rooms and showers, as well as the common kitchen area. Breakfast provided everyday for €3. Very roomy and modern looking. Would definitely stay here again. Cons: located a little in an off area where there are certain streets you do not want to walk through. But just take main streets, and you should be fine. Needs a common area for guests to hangout because they close the kitchen and seating area by 10pm. We found ourselves just sitting in the check in area to hangout.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Oct 2016
8.0

Great kitchen. Good location. Value for money. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.