Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

RE Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
RE Bed and Breakfast Located at Junín 428 y Córdova piso 3 departamento D, , Guayaquil.
RE Bed and Breakfast
Ecuador
Guayaquil Guayas 090313 Junín 428 y Córdova piso 3 departamento D
94% 147
-2.1895655 -79.8814092
RE Bed and Breakfast
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
26th Sep 2016
8.0

Quiet place, perfect for a rest night if you have just been traveling for an extended period like us. Pretty basic b&b but good location near waterfront. No atmosphere so not a place to meet people if that's what your looking for. Anna and staff were great. Wi was really good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel with beautiful staff. Ana and Fede are very kind and helpful. The accommodation is clean, new and has a wicked vibe. Showers, breakfast, lockers and communal areas were of a high standard. One of my favourite stays in south America. I'll be back for sure. Thanks for a great stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, okay wifi, comfy bed, secure locker and entrance, and friendly/helpful staff. Gave a great recommendation to eat near the hostel and at our next destination. Wish there was more than the one bathroom with a single toilet and shower. Nice and quiet. Enjoyed time in the common areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.1

Great place with staff really invested in making our stay a safe and enjoyable one. Even had breakfast bags left out for us because we were leaving too early for breakfast! Would loved to have stayed here longer. Only downside was cooler shower water but probably appropriate considering the outside temperature.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
10.0

Federico was so helpful and welcoming, taking time to map out the best local food and what to see/do in the area. Rooms were really clean and breakfast was delicious. I highly, highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Quayaquil!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2016
7.4

Good hostel to stay at for a night or two. The beds are comfy and the room got a clean design with lots of space. Lockers fit big backpacks. The breakfast is eggs and toast, but they also got fruits which is nice. The wifi is really good as well, so you can upload all your pictures etc.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lynnmtaylor993468
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

Lovely littlemail place. It's warm, cozy, inviting and charming. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Even called in an order for Pizza one night when we didnt want ro go out for dinner. The breakfast was pretty good. I totally just loved the vibe. Location only 2 blocks to to river. Lots to see in the neighborhood.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

This place is centrally located in downtown Guayaquil. It's a spacious place. I love the communal living room area and there's a place to sit outside on the balcony. It's clean and very safe. I had a private room with a private bathroom. The owner and staff are very nice. They make you feel very welcome. The breakfast is included and it's a good one, eggs, toast, Fruit, fresh juice, and coffee. It's really quaint and well managed. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2016
9.4

A great spot with a communal kitchen and very helpful staff! Located a 15 minute ride from the airport and close to the boardwalk. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, a bit pricey but well worth it, would definitely recommend for your first few nights in Guayaquil

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.