Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainbow Apartments 3

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 84 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 84 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
Rainbow Apartments 3 Located at Legionow Pilsudzkiego 7, , Krakow.
Rainbow Apartments 3
Poland
Krakow Legionow Pilsudzkiego 7
79% 84
50.0443812 19.9466280
Rainbow Apartments 3
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Hello !!! In my opinion my choice is really good. Beauty and classic apartment. Nice staff , very clean Ideal location in a heart of Kazimierz . Really recommend this place !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Nov 2016
9.7

I were in Rainbow Apartments only one night but I very satisfied. Beautiful apartment, modern style, clean and comfortable. Good value !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Oct 2016
2.0

This is by far the worst experience that I have ever had. (50 countries & 6 continents) 1 they charged me a late check in fee. When I questioned it (not on website) they said it was our "inside rules". When I complained Mariusz threatened to kick me out and said he has my credit card and will charge me anyway 2 different apartment in different building. Did not have advertised facilities 3 Internet didn't work 4 made a mistake on the extra charge, didn't reverse it just charged me again

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

When you make reservation you leave information that your arrival time will be 23:00. In your check in day you wife called us and she said that you will arrival time will be before midnight. We said that good because check in after midnight is extra cost 50 PLN (11,5 euro ) you have accepted this. Around midnight you called to tell us that you will be at 1 o'clock in the apartment and we can meet there in 30 min. We were there at 1:30 am and no one arrived. After 30 min we called you and you said that you will be in 30 min again ......... :-). We understand that you were tired of trip but please write true informations !!! All our policies you can find on our website.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.