Hostelworld.com

Rainbow Marrakech

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 968 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 968 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
Rainbow Marrakech Located at 13 Derb Laadam, Kenaria, Place Jemaa el Fna, Marrakech.
Rainbow Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 13 Derb Laadam, Kenaria, Place Jemaa el Fna
91% 968
31.6266915 -7.9867815
Rainbow Marrakech
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Hostel was great for the price. Staff are friendly and want to help you enjoy your stay. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Apr 2016
10.0

rainbow is situated right next to the main square and an awesome place to stay. Mohammed and pedro were great and very welcoming. Met lots of lovely people and our stay was very comfortable. The free breakfast was lovely 😁😁 I am definitely going back very soon and would recommend it to everyone 😁😁

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Apr 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff. They do their best to make you feel welcome.Definitely good value for the money you pay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Apr 2016
8.9

Although it is a low price hostel, all things are good. The staff made me really feel so warm like home, i was sick when I got there, he helped me to buy the water and orange juice and medicine, took really good care of me. There are only 2 bathrooms provided hot water so you have to wait sometimes. Highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
10.0

This hostel was great. The two staff members Pedro and Mohammed are two of the friendliest guys you'll meet. They are also very knowledgable about things to do in Marrakech. The rooftop terrace has a beautiful view and the hostel is colorful with its own identity. The breakfast is simple and delicious.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Apr 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel in the heart of Marrakesh. Great terrace, basic breakfast but plenty of bread!! The guys at the hostel were amazing and gave us recommendations and help with transport onto our next location. Very good value for money for a backpackers hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • maryhennessy
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
9.4

I loved my stay at Rainbow. The staff were so kind and helpful. I felt really at home here and they made our stay in this wonderful city even better. I will definitely stay here again when I come to Marrakech. Thank you so much Rainbow!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
10.0

Nice staff and a chill atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Apr 2016
8.3

nice and lovely place in marrakesh. pedro was all the time there for us and gave us good advices! breakfast was not so varied. just bread, i had better ones!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Apr 2016
8.3

Excellent location and super friendly staff - only downside is we tried to contact them after our stay and for some reason they would not respond.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.