Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainbow Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1476 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1476 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Aug 2017
7.1

All its ok

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

Great location, right next to the square. Super helpful staff, organised a transfer from the airport and met me at the other side of the square to take me to the hostel. Were very happy to help out in any way possible, would 100% recommend. Great value for money also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2017
10.0

Great staff Hassan! Great place to go!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2017
10.0

We love Hassan

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2017
10.0

Hassan and Amir are beyond great hosts. They are some of the best people that I have ever met. It is incredible how helpful they are and they always have smiles on their faces. They were the biggest helpers in our stay here. The hostel is so cool with its mosaic-like decorations inside and the little baby turtles upstairs. The location is perfect and it is well-secured. They also serve the absolute best tea for breakfast! Thanks to Rainbow Inn for making our stay incredible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay , it was really a nice experience even it was short, but I am looking forward to staying again at rainbow sometimes soon , and I highly recommend it for youth who are willing to stay in a hostel that is affordable and convenient , and I wanna mention one of the guys who really was a huge help to me , Mr Hassan aarab , for doing an awesome job as well as the whole staff , thanks guys . Youzak from Orlando , FL .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2017
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2017
9.4

Super Nice and cosy hostel with perfect location. The staff are super friendly and very keen to help out with anything from local recommendations to desert tours, which by the way I can also only recoment! Very good value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jul 2017
8.3

Awesome hostel in the heart of Marrakech! With a great atmosphere, you'll love the turtles and the cat! Staff were amazing and very welcoming, they helped us with food and booking trips out of the city, which were amazing. Only issue we had was the lack of security, no locks on the doors to the rooms and no lockers in the room but they are available for rent, we were never told this. Other than that great hostel and amazing value!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bangladesh, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2017
10.0

-Great hostel, -neat and tidy -price -nice and cozy roof top terrace -Hassan was helpful when I face into trouble at the city,he try his best to solve the problem. He also helped us toorganised our trip! Thanks !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.