Hostelworld.com

Rainforest Bed and Breakfast

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 574 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 574 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast Located at 27 Jalan Mesui off Jalan Nagasari, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur.
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50200 WP 27 Jalan Mesui off Jalan Nagasari, Bukit Bintang
84% 574
3.1486213 101.7088647
Rainforest Bed and Breakfast
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Apr 2016
9.7

I was stayed male dorm it was great I would stay there again!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2016
10.0

Place was very nice, clean, and it felt like a regular hotel room instead of a hostel in the 3 person dorm. Staff was wonderful. I would stay again and recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • azriazmi83
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
10.0

I love this place. I stayed in Male only dorm. Will back again soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Mar 2016
8.9

It's a great hostel, good locación, the staff is really friendly. The room are good, it's not to big but it's fine and breakfast is really nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2016
8.0

I was pleasantly surprised with my stay here. It's a very quaint, cheery place within walking distance to the KL Tower and the twin towers There's also restaurants with great food around the hotel. It would be great to have wifi in the room but overall I was happy with my three night stay. Will definitely be back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay at the Rainforest B&B. The rooms all had keypass locks. The location was central and close to the action, but also quiet at night. The staff were friendly and helpful. I think it was great value for money. There were no windows in our room, but honestly, I think that just meant my nights sleep was even better. I detest too much light in a room where one sleeps.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2016
6.3

The place was ok but very noisy as next to a nightclub and the staff were a tad offhand

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Feb 2016
10.0

The location is great, the rooms are clean, the atmosphere and the décoration is better than in many other backpacker places, and the staff is very nice, welcoming and helpful. What else could you ask for?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2016
9.7

A really great place to stay and meet other travelers. Everything works. The hot water is hot. The AC works properly. Laundry service. Staff takes care of any problems quickly. It would be nice if the free breakfast included an egg. There is a great book exchange with books on several floors. The now common room key device where the key must be in place in a slot in the room to have electricity makes it impossible to charge anything unless you are staring at it. Helpful desk staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Feb 2016
8.0

Great place! Love how dark the rooms are at night!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.