Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Emperor Bar&Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,191 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,191 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
Red Emperor Bar&Hostel Located at Aia 10, , Tallinn.
Red Emperor Bar&Hostel
Estonia
Tallinn Aia 10
92% 1191
59.4384203 24.7516822
Red Emperor Bar&Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Nov 2016
10.0

Awesome and friendly hostel! Great common area, comfy and clean room & bathrooms. The staff are legends & recommended good local restaurants & activities! Will definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
10.0

Perfect place for single travelers. You will surely find like-minded people and enjoy your stay in the hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, great staff, nice rooms, free beer, clean kitchen and bathrooms, noise from the bar separated from the hostel part. They had no problem with leaving our baggage there while we were spending time in the city. I just didn't like that the door of the luggage room was not locked, but nobody took anything. The door of the shower and toilet could be little bit longer to feel more confortamble and unseen. I don't like "Porn" as a name of the room, but this is my personal point of vi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2016
8.0

It is a nice hostel. Though the entrances for day and night are different which creates some confusion. Overall it's good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in, great location, the staff are ridiculously friendly, the place is really clean and there's just a real chilled, comfortable vibe about the hostel, will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Sherwoodas
  • Lithuania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Nov 2016
10.0

It's an awesome place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I´ had ever been!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
8.3

Very friendly and approachable staff who is in 24/7. Interestingly themed rooms too:)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing place, ticked all the boxes, had a great time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Couple, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 56 reviews
29th Oct 2016
9.1

Good hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.