X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Red Nest Hostel Valencia Reviews

Calle Paz 36, Valencia, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

91%

Rating
1980 Total Reviews
  • 90%Value For Money
  • 92%Security
  • 96%Location
  • 92%Staff
  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 88%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Amazing staff: I met Yanis, Constantin, Iedi, Mili, Dorotea and friendly housekeeping staff. They made me feel very welcome and safe. Overall: I don't get why people rate this hostel so poorly!!! Book it :)! Clean showers, good kitchen facilities. Terrace fab/ and the lounge is great. Suggestions: prepare the beds fully- it'll be more visible if anything is stuck behind the mattresses and will be more welcoming; and serve beer earlier. :)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello Marija, Thank you for your comment! It made our day! We will postpone your suggestion to our management department to see what we could do about those things. Good tips are always welcome! Best regards from Red Nest!

100%

Party party party LOL

  • 2nd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Very good hostel with kitchen and big common room with bar. I would definitely stay again

  • 28th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello! We are delighted to hear you that you were happy with your stay in our hostel! Thank you for the comment and welcome back soon! Best regards, Red Nest Staff

89%

Very nice hostel

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your comment! Best regards, Nest Staff

80%

Very good stay nice beer balcony and decent facilities for the price. Was inflated for us because of Las Fallas but understandably. The staff were friendly and helpful. When the pub-crawl (not really a pub-crawl more of a sightsee to warn you) didn't go as planned, they were understanding, apologised, refunded us fully, and provided us with free drinks at the bar.

  • 14th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello! Thank you for your comment, it made us happy! During the festival Las Fallas our pubcrawl was a little different that normally, as we wanted to offer to our guests a special tour to see all "Ninot"-sculptures before heading to the bars. Anyway, we want to apologize one again and to let you know that we were happy to refund you. We send you sunny greetings from Valencia! Kind regards, Red Nest Staff

1 2 3 4 Next » last »
(65 results)


View all Valencia Hostels

Please give us your feedback