X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Red Nest Hostel Valencia Reviews

Calle Paz 36, Valencia, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

89%

Rating
2062 Total Reviews
  • 88%Value For Money
  • 92%Security
  • 95%Location
  • 91%Staff
  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 86%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

amazing stay!! large hostel with great staff! would stay again 100%

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey! Thank you for your comment! We wish you a great summer! Summery greetings from Red Nest

100%

I loved this place. The hostel, the activities, the people, the party. The hostel is located in the center of the city and they have pub crawls during the night which were a blast!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you very much! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Best regards from Valencia, Red Nest Staff

86%

It was one of the finest hostels I've ever stayed especially for the facilities - kitchen, bathrooms, bar, etc. Staff was also very helpful.

  • 26th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your kind words! We send you sunny greetings from Valencia!

89%

Nice place, good facilities, great atmosphere, nice bar an roof-terrace.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for leaving a comment! Welcome back soon! Kind regards, Red Nest Staff

94%

The hostel was simply great! good position, clean and of course funny :) a must when in Valencia

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks! Your comment made our day! Best regards from sunny Valencia, Red Nest Staff

100%

great work! thanks guys!!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your comment! We hope to see you soon in Valencia! Best wishes, Red Nest Staff

100%

Nothing to complain about!

  • 9th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you! :)

91%

Great staff and location!!

  • 4th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you! Saludos!

100%

Amazing staff: I met Yanis, Constantin, Iedi, Mili, Dorotea and friendly housekeeping staff. They made me feel very welcome and safe. Overall: I don't get why people rate this hostel so poorly!!! Book it :)! Clean showers, good kitchen facilities. Terrace fab/ and the lounge is great. Suggestions: prepare the beds fully- it'll be more visible if anything is stuck behind the mattresses and will be more welcoming; and serve beer earlier. :)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello Marija, Thank you for your comment! It made our day! We will postpone your suggestion to our management department to see what we could do about those things. Good tips are always welcome! Best regards from Red Nest!

100%

Party party party LOL

  • 2nd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Very good hostel with kitchen and big common room with bar. I would definitely stay again

  • 28th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello! We are delighted to hear you that you were happy with your stay in our hostel! Thank you for the comment and welcome back soon! Best regards, Red Nest Staff

89%

Very nice hostel

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your comment! Best regards, Nest Staff

80%

Very good stay nice beer balcony and decent facilities for the price. Was inflated for us because of Las Fallas but understandably. The staff were friendly and helpful. When the pub-crawl (not really a pub-crawl more of a sightsee to warn you) didn't go as planned, they were understanding, apologised, refunded us fully, and provided us with free drinks at the bar.

  • 14th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello! Thank you for your comment, it made us happy! During the festival Las Fallas our pubcrawl was a little different that normally, as we wanted to offer to our guests a special tour to see all "Ninot"-sculptures before heading to the bars. Anyway, we want to apologize one again and to let you know that we were happy to refund you. We send you sunny greetings from Valencia! Kind regards, Red Nest Staff

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next » last »
(113 results)


View all Valencia Hostels

Please give us your feedback