X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Red Roof Inn - Boston Logan

920 Broadway, Saugus, Boston, USA

88%Bewertung

  • 88%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 96%Sicherheit
  • 60%Lage
  • 92%Mitarbeiter
  • 92%Atmosphäre
  • 92%Sauberkeit
  • 96%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
100% Nichtraucher Red Roof Inn Boston Logan ist neu renoviert und ein großartiger Ort, um nach dem Besuch Bostons Sehenswürdigkeiten "zu entspannen. Newbury Street, Boston Commons, Fenway Park, Quincy Market, Boston Harbor, The Freedom Trail, The North End, Back Bay, das New England Aquarium, die Schwan-Boote, das Museum der Schönen Künste, das Science Museum, der Universität Harvard, MIT, Tufts University, und anderen berühmten Universitäten, und so vieles mehr.

Wenn Sie auf Geschäftsreise sind, wir sind nur Meilen entfernt von dem Hynes Convention Center, das World Trade Center, Bankenviertel von Boston und Boston Convention und Ausstellungszentrum. Wenn Sie hier auf Freizeit, fangen ein Konzert oder in der weltberühmten Boston Celtics und Boston Bruins bei TD Garden in Boston oder über Kopf zu Fenway Park und sehen Sie die Red Sox!

Boston hat jede Menge Spaß zu bieten und in der historischen Theaterviertel finden Sie mehrere Live-Performances nächtlichen im Orpheum Theatre, Citi Performing Arts Center, The Charles Playhouse und viele andere finden. Das Red Roof Inn in Saugus ist nur 5 Meilen entfernt von Revere Beach, Amerikas erste Public Beach sowie Suffolk Downs, wo Sie spannende Pferderennen meiste Zeit des Jahres sehen können. Dont wie das Fahren in Boston fühlen? Mach dir keine Sorgen, wir sind nur 5 Meilen entfernt von Wonderland T Station (U-Bahn), wo man den ganzen Tag auf einer sehr niedrigen Rate parken und einen schnellen 15 Minuten mit dem Zug in die Stadt. Wenn Sie nicht unterwegs sind, haben wir auch spezielle Transportraten zu erhalten Sie nach Märchenland. Wir bieten Park N Fly und Cruise N Fly-Pakete und spezielle Transportraten um Sie zum Flughafen Logan und Black Falcon Cruise Port in Boston zu erhalten.

Außerdem ist das Hotel neben Kowloon Comedy Club und Midwest Grill Brazilian Buffett, Kowloon Restaurant, Angelas Kohle Wings und Pizza und verschiedene Restaurants sind zu Fuß erreichbar und werden auf Ihr Zimmer richtig! Wir sind auch weniger als eine Meile von The Square One Mall für alle Ihre Shopping-Bedürfnisse. Ob geschäftlich oder privat bringt Sie in Saugus, kann das Angebot ab Ihre Bedürfnisse zu befriedigen.

Kostenloses W-LAN, ein Business Center in der Lobby, lokale & Ferngespräche und alle Zimmer sind mit Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Bügeleisen, Bügelbrett, Laptop-Safe und Haartrockner ausgestattet.

Bitte beachten Sie: Steuern werden beim Check-in 11,7% angewendet werden

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
    Gutes Hotel mit schönen Zimmern. Etwas zu teuer für das, was man bekommt, und die Lage. Die Lage ist mindestens 20 Minuten mit dem Auto vom nächsten Bahnhof entfernt. Wenn Sie ein Auto haben, ist es sehr schwer zu erreichen.
    Weitere Informationen
      Anonym, Australien, Paar, 18-24
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • Klimaanlage
  • ATM
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Geschäftszentrum
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Café
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Aufzug
  • Fax Service
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Haartrockner
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Internetzugang
  • Zugang mit Schlüsselkarte
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Parken
  • Leselampe
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Tee- und Kaffeeecke
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Verkaufsautomat
  • Rollstuhl gerecht


Richtlinien

  • Kinderfreundlich
  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte möglich
  • Nichtraucher
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Steuern sind nicht inbegriffen


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Red Roof Inn - Boston Logan Located at 920 Broadway, Saugus, Boston.
Red Roof Inn - Boston Logan
USA
Boston MA 01906 920 Broadway, Saugus
88% 41
42.4690579 -71.0245943
Red Roof Inn - Boston Logan
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Red Roof Inn - Boston Logan

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0

Property Description

100% Non-Smoking Red Roof Inn Boston Logan is Newly Renovated and a great place to relax after seeing Boston's sights'. Newbury Street, Boston Commons, Fenway Park, Quincy Market, Boston Harbor, The Freedom Trail, The North End, Back Bay, The New England Aquarium, The Swan Boats, The Museum of Fine Arts, The Science Museum, Harvard University, M.I.T, Tufts University, as well as other famous universities, and so much more.

If you are traveling on business, we are just miles away from The Hynes Convention Center, The World Trade Center, Boston's Financial District and Boston Convention and Exhibit Center. If you are here on leisure, catch a concert or see the world famous Boston Celtics or Boston Bruins at TD Garden in Boston or head over to Fenway Park and see the Red Sox!

Boston has plenty of fun to offer and in the historic Theatre District you will find several live performances nightly at the Orpheum Theatre, Citi Performing Arts Center, The Charles Playhouse and many others. The Red Roof Inn in Saugus is only 5 miles away from Revere Beach, Americas 1st Public Beach as well as Suffolk Downs where you can see exciting horse races most of the year. Dont feel like driving into Boston? Dont worry, we are just 5 miles away from Wonderland T Station (subway) where you can park all day for a very low rate and take a quick 15 minute train ride into the city. If you aren't driving, we also have special transportation rates to get you to Wonderland. We offer Park N Fly and Cruise N Fly packages and have special transportation rates to get you to Logan Airport and Black Falcon Cruise Port in Boston.

In addition, the hotel is adjacent to Kowloon Comedy Club and Midwest Grill Brazilian Buffett, Kowloon Restaurant, Angela's Coal Fired Wings and Pizza and several restaurants are within walking distance and will deliver right to your room! We are also less than one mile from The Square One Mall for all of your shopping needs. Whether business or pleasure brings you to Saugus, our hotel's amenities can satisfy your needs.

Free Wi-Fi, a business center in the lobby, local & long distance telephone calls and all rooms are equipped with a microwave and refrigerator, coffee maker, iron, iron board, laptop safe, and hairdryer.

Please Note: taxes will be applied at check-in 11.7%
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
Read all reviews
Red Roof Inn - Boston Logan Located at 920 Broadway, Saugus, Boston.
Red Roof Inn - Boston Logan
USA
Boston MA 01906 920 Broadway, Saugus
91% 46
42.4690579 -71.0245943
Red Roof Inn - Boston Logan
    Rooms available Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Superior Single Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sat 2 Jul 2016 - Tue 5 Jul 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" The hotel was easy get to. The woman at he front desk was not very friendly. She was not rude, but it just seemed like every not he priority. I left the desk with no clear idea of he best way to get to my room, but chose not to bother her gain with the question. The hotel itself was clean and the room was well set up. There was a desk workspace and appliances for extended stay. The bed as comfortable as well. Overall it was a good night's stay, but the customer service was less than thrilling "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Key Card Access Elevator Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Hot Showers Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Parking Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Luggage Storage Direct Dial Telephone Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk ATM Housekeeping Business Centre

  • Food & Drink

    Vending Machines Café Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Pet Friendly Taxes Not Included

Things to Note

Please Note: taxes will be applied at check-in 11.7%

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Boston Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.