X
Beachten Sie: Eine Suche für 9 oder mehr Personen wird automatisch als Gruppenbuchung erkannt. Um wieder zu den normalen Suchoptionen zurückzukehren, ändern Sie bitte die Anzahl der Gäste.
Anfrage starten HostelBookers Logo Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport

777 Airport Boulevard, San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA

76%Bewertung

  • 80%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 80%Sicherheit
  • 70%Lage
  • 80%Mitarbeiter
  • 70%Atmosphäre
  • 80%Sauberkeit
  • 70%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Red Roof San Francisco Airport in Burlingame, CA, nur 2 1/2 Meilen südlich von San Francisco International Airport entfernt. Wir bieten kostenlose, on-time 24 Stunden Shuttle-Service zum und vom Flughafen San Francisco entfernt. Genießen Sie die Leann Cafe, unserem 24-Stunden Vor-Ort-Restaurant, unserem kostenlosen Wi-Fi und einen beheizten Außenpool, ein Fitnessraum zur Verfügung nebenan, und gratis Kaffee und Schokolade in unserer Lobby. Wir sind auf dem Rand des Wassers der Bucht von San Francisco Halbinsel, mit einer spektakulären Aussicht von jedem Zimmer.

Nur 17 Meilen von der Innenstadt von San Francisco, wir sind eine kurze Fahrt entfernt von BART Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt und Touren. Wir bieten vergünstigte Führungen durch die California Academy of Science, Pier 39 Attraktionen und kostenlose Abholung vom Hotel auf Super Sightseeing Touren und anderen Aktivitäten. Red Roof San Francisco ist 16 Meilen von SF State University und 12 Meilen von der Cow Palace und Candlestick Park. Wir sind leicht zugänglich für AT & T Park und werden schnell von BART / Sam Trans nach San Francisco verbunden sind. Unser engagiertes Team von Red Roof San Francisco Airport begrüßt Sie in der Bay Area! Machen Sie Ihre Red Roof bleiben Ihre "home away from home."

** Steuern nicht im Preis inbegriffen und wird gezeigt, um das Gleichgewicht bei der Ankunft hinzugefügt werden **

Wir benötigen eine gültige Kreditkarte, um Ihre Anfrage zu gewährleisten, wenn eine gültige Kreditkarte nicht vorgesehen ist, wird die Buchung storniert werden und die Anzahlung wird nicht zurückerstattet.

Bitte beachten Sie:
Stornierungen 72h
Check-in Zeit: 15:00
Check-out Zeit: 11:00

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Das Zusammenspiel zwischen Hotel und Hostelworld funktioniert nicht. Das betrifft die Endpreisaussage (Steuern Service,Anzahlung) - diese ist nebulös (bewußt???) Ich kenne RedRoof aus meine beruflichen Vergangenheit.Das Hotel ist empfehlenswert ,jedoch nicht über Hostelworld sinnvoll und preiswert zu buchen. Es steht Ärger ins Haus.Die Taxes wurden im nachhinein abgebucht.
    Weitere Informationen
      Anonym, Deutschland, Männlich, 41+

Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Restaurant
  • Swimmingpool


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 3 Tagen.
Sollten die Buchung später oder nicht storniert werden, wird eine Stornierungsgebühr in Höhe der ersten Uebernachtungkosten fällig.




Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport Located at 777 Airport Boulevard, , San Francisco.
Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport
USA
San Francisco California 94010 777 Airport Boulevard
76% 22
37.5895269 -122.3503190
Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 4 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport

777 Airport Boulevard, Burlingame, San Francisco, USA

90%Rating

  • 100%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 87%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 93%Facilities

Property Information:

Red Roof San Francisco Airport is located in Burlingame, CA, just 2 1/2 miles south of the San Francisco International Airport. We offer free, on-time 24 hour shuttle service to and from SFO airport. Enjoy Leann's Cafe, our 24 hour on-site restaurant, our free Wi-fi and heated outdoor pool, an exercise room available next door, and free coffee and chocolate bar in our Lobby. We're on water's edge of the San Francisco Bay peninsula, with spectacular views from every guest room.

Just 17 miles from downtown San Francisco, we're a short BART ride away from city attractions and tours. We offer discounted tours of the California Academy of Science, Pier 39 attractions, and free hotel pick-up on Super Sightseeing tours and other tours. Red Roof San Francisco is 16 miles from SF State University and 12 miles from the Cow Palace and Candlestick Park. We're easily accessible to AT&T Park and are quickly connected by BART/Sam Trans to San Francisco. Our enthusiastic team at Red Roof San Francisco Airport welcomes you to the Bay Area! Make your Red Roof stay your 'home away from home.'

**Taxes not included in rates shown and will be added to the balance upon arrival**

We need a valid credit card to guarantee your booking request, if a valid credit card is not provided, the booking will be cancelled and the deposit will not be refunded.

Please note:
Cancellation policy 72h
Check in time: 15:00
Check out time: 11:00

Parking fee at the hotel is US$10.00 per night plus taxes
(12% + US$0.15)

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for San Francisco
  • Latest Review

    Overall they, Red Rood Inn, were very courteous. George is the back bone and has a good handle on all of the hotel's operations. He is the 'go to' person for most any question. There was one gal on the night shift that was very accommodating, helpful and knowledgeable, along with being very friendly and approachable. She was taller than the other gal, who was not quite as friendly and accommodating.
    Read More
      Anonymous, USA, Female, 41+
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Gym
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool


Policies

  • Taxes Not Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

**Taxes not included in rates shown and will be added to the balance upon arrival** Please note: Cancellation policy 72h Check in time: 15:00 Check out time: 11:00 After your booking, the property management will process full payment via your credit card within 3 days prior to arrival and a receipt will be issued via email. If the card is invalid, your reservation will be cancelled. Parking fee at the hotel is US$10.00 per night plus taxes (12% + US$0.15)





Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport Located at 777 Airport Boulevard, Burlingame, San Francisco.
Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport
USA
San Francisco California 94010 777 Airport Boulevard, Burlingame
90% 42
37.5895269 -122.3503190
Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite     Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 4 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback