Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

RedPsycho Llama Eco Hostel

  • Calle Colina 183, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 452 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 452 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
RedPsycho Llama Eco Hostel Located at Calle Colina 183, Miraflores, Lima.
RedPsycho Llama Eco Hostel
Peru
Lima 018 Calle Colina 183, Miraflores
90% 452
-12.1181784 -77.0284348
RedPsycho Llama Eco Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Nov 2016
9.7

A great hostel, friendly staff, a good location, quiet place to recover after a long flight !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Oct 2016
7.4

Friendly staff, good breakfast, but cramped rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Oct 2016
9.7

Had a great one night stay here. The location was good--on a quiet street in walking distance from restaurants in Miraflores. It was very quiet and I had a shared dorm to myself. If you are looking for something calm, clean and laidback, this is the place for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2016
8.9

Nice clean quiet hostel they even made the beds every day. Good wifi and hot showers. I booked the girl only dorm which I didn't need to do in hindsight as there were only 6 of us in the whole hostel. The staff were really helpful and friendly- I had to leave before breakfast (the regular bread and jam) on the last day and they gave me a juice and some biscuits to take with me. Very safe and secure as you had to buzz to get in to the hostel and they had free lockers to put in your valuables

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2016
9.7

Very clean, exactly as described, great staff. Good for people looking for a quiet hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2016
10.0

The place to stay in Lima if you want a social hostel but you also want to be able to sleep. Great wifi, great breakfast(something different every day) the 4 bed dorm is on the roof next to the roof Terrace and has a big in suite western bathroom and has great wifi in room. Made lots of friends,would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • eveburca7132
  • Slovakia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Sep 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel a lot. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. The hostel has a calm atmosphere which suited me just fine. I would recommend this hostel to fellow travellers as it is also in a good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
8.0

I booked 2 nights and ended up only being able to stay 1. Even though I realized this after checkout time, I only had to pay for 1 night. The staff was also super helpful with directions and organized an airport pickup for what a taxi would have cost. The atmosphere is definitely not party or particularly lively, but it was nice to relax.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
8.6

Best staff ever. Helped me when I was sick.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
8.9

My husband and I stayed here for two nights. Definitely a quieter hostel, neither of us minded. We had a private room with ensuite. Clean and fairly comfortable. Staff was great. Location was even better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.