Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Refill Now

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 615 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 615 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Refill Now Located at 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok.
Refill Now
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71
87% 615
13.7346743 100.6009054
Refill Now
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Jul 2016
8.9

The Hostel was very nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. It was just a little bit outside the central area of Bangkok, but if you want a quiet more relaxing place this is a good hostel for that.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
7.7

Beautiful hostel with a great pool. Unfortunately it is far from any of the sites you would wish to visit in the city. Therefore, there is no atmosphere at all... The place was virtually empty when I was there. I saw 4 other guests in the 4 nights I was there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2016
9.7

The staff and hostel were excellent. Staff went out of their way to make everything easier and manageable; they were friendly, approachable, paid attention to detail, and were extremely professional. This was my first experience travelling in a foreign country alone, and the experience at Refill Now! was the best possible way to start travelling--affordable, safe, with great facilities. Seeing other customers just as satisfied with the service was really good to see.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st May 2016
10.0

perfect! nice staff, nice bar, nice music, nice pool. i could go on forever

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th May 2016
9.7

Amazing! The pool was so nice, the food was delicious and the staff were incredible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Refill Now after 12 hours of traveling. What an AWESOME time. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and beautiful, the swimmingpool was refreshing and also very pretty and you can have a nice breakfast, lunch and dinner. I had a late flight the day after and I could use the swimmingpool and shower area for the whole day. Thanks Refill Now you made my day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
30th Apr 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, lovely staff. However would only recommend staying here if you have to catch flights, there's nothing else to do there. Food is good but too expensive in my opinion.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
29th Apr 2016
8.3

Very clean hostel, great place for the night before our flight the next day. The restaurant is a little pricy but the breakfast was good. Still about 30 mins from the airport (closer to one hour in traffic)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Apr 2016
6.3

This place was okay. The staff were kind enough, however the hostel lacked soul. There was limited room around the pool to sit and uou certainly could not lay. No one talked in this hostel and I found it to be the least social hostel in my 4month journey. My advice is to not stay in this town, but Ottress.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • olimorland
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
7.4

Super trendy hostel with awesome facilities, however is very far out of the centre of town (seems like it's in the middle of nowhere!) good place to chill out, but not to see the city from.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.