Hostelworld.com

Refill Now

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 605 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 6.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 605 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 6.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
Refill Now Located at 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok.
Refill Now
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71
89% 605
13.7346743 100.6009054
Refill Now
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
30th Apr 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, lovely staff. However would only recommend staying here if you have to catch flights, there's nothing else to do there. Food is good but too expensive in my opinion.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Apr 2016
8.3

Very clean hostel, great place for the night before our flight the next day. The restaurant is a little pricy but the breakfast was good. Still about 30 mins from the airport (closer to one hour in traffic)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • olimorland
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
7.4

Super trendy hostel with awesome facilities, however is very far out of the centre of town (seems like it's in the middle of nowhere!) good place to chill out, but not to see the city from.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
7.4

Stayed here for a quick stop over whilst I was waiting for a flight, nothing spectacular but did the trick. From what I saw if you're looking for an atmosphere with loads of people this isn't the place to go, I don't think I saw another guest whilst I was there! May just have been because it wasn't their busy period though. Staff were friendly and polite, helping me get a taxi booked to the airport early in the morning

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
13th Apr 2016
9.1

Incredible place! Perfect oasis in Bangkok, pool a total bonus. Fantastic helpful approachable staff, the dorms are a backpackers dream. Bright, clean, cosy, with own power sockets and lamps. Huge individual lockers. The restaurant on site is quite prices and the food rather fancy, and there isn't a metro/ sky train station close by but taxis are easy enough to get from the main road and it only costs about 30 baht (depending on traffic) to get to the Airport line. Close to Airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have ever been to! Highly recommend it for anyone. Nice pool. Very relaxing atmosphere. Although the location isn't ideal it is very easy to grab a tuk tuk to the sky train or a cab which is pretty cheap as well. I will be coming back here for the end of my trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I stayed at during my whole trip. It's conveniently located near the airport, the sky train and bus lines so it's really easy to get around. The building is gloriously clean and the bed was absolutely amazing! It was a welcome oasis after a long travel day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Mar 2016
8.9

If you want an oasis in Bangkok, this is the place for you! Its a destination in itself. I stayed here for 2 nights before flying home after 6 months of backpacking, just to have some downtime, and Refill Now! was perfect. This place exudes peace and calm, a nice place for reading and eating the delicious food available from the restaurant. I didn't go in the pool but it looked nice. The dorms were clean and cool. I loved it! However if you want to go out a lot, its not the best location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Mar 2016
6.6

We stayed here over our last two days of vacation, right before flying out of the Bangkok airport. We chose this place partly because it was close to the airport, but I don't think we fully realized how remote it is. There's nothing around this place. Unless you truly just want to stay in the hostel (which is eerily empty, although very clean), it's not worth saving the 20 minutes to the airport. Stay closer to the action in Bangkok.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Mar 2016
8.6

I had a very relaxed and chilled stay at Refill Now. It was quite far from the city center; it took me over an hour to get to Khao San Road, if that's where you want to go. But closeby where a lot of things to eat, see and do. It is quiet and in the middle of a local Bangkok area; you'll be one of the only tourists roaming around. The place itself is modern and looks good; the swimming pool was nice to alleviate the heat and how the rooms were designed made it all very private.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.