X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Refugio Hostel

Rua das Laranjeiras, 125, Rio de Janeiro, Brésil

89%Note

  • 90%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 89%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 91%Personnel
  • 87%Atmosphère
  • 87%Propreté
  • 88%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Situé dans Laranjeiras, un des quartiers les plus anciens et les plus centrales de Rio de Janeiro, Refugio Hostel offre un accès facile aux routes principales de bus qui relient la ville. En outre, nous sommes à seulement 10 minutes à pied de la statue du Christ Rédempteur, à 5 minutes à pied de la station de métro Largo do Machado et à 10 minutes en bus de Lapa!

Refugio Hostel est une maison du 19ème siècle entièrement restaurée qui appartient au patrimoine historique de la ville de Rio de Janeiro.
Cette belle maison de 2 étages détient 9 chambres, réparties entre les soldats, 10 lits dortoirs mixtes, 8 lits dortoirs mixtes, 6 lits dortoirs mixtes et 6 lits dortoirs féminins.

Le premier étage contient la zone de réception et la belle Refugio Bistrô qui offre petit déjeuner (inclus dans le tarif journalier), le déjeuner et une heure heureuse occasionnelle au cours de la semaine.

Nous offrons une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, des casiers gratuits (apportez votre propre cadenas), du linge de maison, une cuisine commune ainsi que l'air conditionné dans chaque chambre, une lampe de lecture et une sortie de chaque lit.

Nous avons aussi un mur d'escalade, des vélos à louer, et d'une terrasse, un grand espace pour se détendre et rencontrer d'autres voyageurs. Refúgio est votre maison loin de la maison, peu importe quel type de voyageur vous êtes. Si vous êtes un grimpeur, toutefois, de ne pas même penser à deux fois! Ici vous trouverez tous les guides d'escalade de l'état de Rio de Janeiro et les plus importants sur les zones environnantes, guides certifiés (au cas où vous avez besoin) et une grande possibilité de trouver des partenaires pour votre ascension. Nous sommes nous-mêmes et grimpeurs toujours profiter de l'escalade avec nos clients.

Notre objectif principal est d'aider nos clients la meilleure expérience possible tout à Rio. Notre personnel est toujours prêt à aider avec des conseils sur les visites, restaurants et les meilleures soirées de la ville!

Venez faire l'expérience de Rio et avoir un grand temps avec nous!

Si vous devez annuler votre réservation, vous devez le faire au moins deux jours avant votre arrivée.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Excellent emplacement à proximité du Largo do Machado métro. Le quartier est sûr et habitants se rassemblent la nuit sur la place près de São Salvador. Lapa est accessible en 30 minutes de marche, les plages sont entre 3 et 7 stations de métro. L'auberge est bien organisé et propre. Les propriétaires tentent de faire le meilleur pour leurs clients, par exemple les parties et de la nourriture végétarienne. Sur le plan négatif: pas de service de blanchisserie (pourrait facilement être organisé); personnel de la réception pas toujours bien informé (par exemple façon de Dois Irmãos colline).
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Adaptateurs
  • Climatisation
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Douches chaudes
  • Accès à Internet
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Meals available
  • Salle de réunion
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • lampe de lecture
  • Restaurant
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique


Politiques

  • Restriction relative à l’âge
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 5 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Refugio Hostel Located at Rua das Laranjeiras, 125, , Rio de Janeiro.
Refugio Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22240-000 Rua das Laranjeiras, 125
89% 211
-22.9326067 -43.1830673
Refugio Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Basique Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Basique 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Standard 8 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 10 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Basique 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Basique Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Refugio Hostel

Rua das Laranjeiras, 125, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

89%Rating

  • 90%Value For Money
  • 89%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 91%Staff
  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 88%Facilities

Property Information:

Located in Laranjeiras, one of the oldest and most central neighborhoods in Rio de Janeiro, Refugio Hostel offers easy access to major bus routes that connect the city. Besides, we are only a 10 minute walk to the Christ the Redeemer statue, a 5 minute walk from the subway station Largo do Machado and a 10 minute bus ride from Lapa!

Refugio Hostel is a completely restored 19th century house that belongs to the Historical Patrimony of the city of Rio de Janeiro.
This beautiful 2-storey house holds 9 rooms, divided between privates, 10 bed mixed dorms, 8 bed mixed dorms, 6 bed mixed dorms and 6 bed female dorms.

The first floor holds the reception area and the lovely Refugio Bistrô that offers breakfast (included in the daily rate), lunch and an occasional happy hour during the week.

We offer free Wi-Fi, free lockers (bring your own pad lock), free linen and towels, a free common kitchen as well as air conditioning in every room, a reading light and an outlet by each bed.

We also have a climbing wall, bikes to rent, and a terrace, a great area to chill out and meet other travelers. Refúgio is your home away from home, no matter what type of traveller you are. If you are a climber, however, don´t even think twice! Here you will find all rock climbing guides of the state of Rio de Janeiro and the most important ones on the surrounding areas, certified guides (in case you need one) and a great possibility of finding partners for your climb. We are climbers ourselves and always enjoy climbing with our guests.

Our main goal is to help our guests have the best experience possible while in Rio. Our staff is always willing to help with tips on tours, restaurants and the best parties in town!

Come experience Rio and have a great time with us!

If you have to cancel your booking, you must do it at least 2 days before your arrival.

Search for availability

City Guide

Listen to our Rio De Janeiro podcast for a taste of what to expect there.
  • Latest Review

    Excellent location close to the Largo do Machado subway. The neighborhood is safe and locals gather at night at the near São Salvador square. Lapa can be reached in a 30 min walk, the beaches are between 3 and 7 subway stops away. The hostel is well organized and clean. The owners are trying to do the best for their guests, e.g. parties and vegetarian food. On the downside: no laundry service (could easily be organized); reception staff not always well informed (e.g. way to Dois Irmãos hill).
    Read More
      Anonymous, Germany, Male, 41+
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Meeting Room
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk


Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 5 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

The hostel may require your CVV code in order to confirm your booking. The hostel will also require a 30% of prepayment (via credit card or wire transfer) within 3 days of your booking. If you fail to make the full payment your reservation will be cancelled. If your arrival time is different from reception hours (8am-10pm) or you are changing your arrival time, e-mail or call us directly to confirm your check-in. The reception should be made aware of any changes in your schedule. Our cancellation policy is 5 days in advance of arrival. If you do not show up for your reservation the first two nights of you reservation will be charged to your credit card. Please contact us in case of Special Bookings: New Years Eve, Carnival and World Cup bookings: Please note we work with minimum stay policy .To confirm the reservation you must reply the hostel in 72 hours. We will send you a form to fill. For these Events we will charge the full balance due from your credit card. If you dont send us your credit card details filled on the form, we will contact Hostelworld for cancelling your reservation. Its agreed that in case of Cancellation or No Show there is no refunds.





Refugio Hostel Located at Rua das Laranjeiras, 125, , Rio de Janeiro.
Refugio Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22240-000 Rua das Laranjeiras, 125
89% 211
-22.9326067 -43.1830673
Refugio Hostel
    Rooms available     Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm     Standard 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Basic 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard 6 Bed Female Dorm     Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm     Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm     Standard 10 Bed Mixed Dorm     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Basic 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback