Hostelworld.com

Residence Rooms

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 644 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 644 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.8
Residence Rooms Located at s.h.muvekita 1, , Sarajevo.
Residence Rooms
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 s.h.muvekita 1
95% 644
43.8584515 18.4264943
Residence Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jun 2016
9.7

Friendly staff and awesome location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a very nice building. Perfect location and very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th May 2016
8.3

Beautiful old building in very central location, clean, comfy beds and nice lounge facilities. Staff are nice and helpful. The big downside is the noise: despite secondary glazing, the music from the bars and pubs on the same corner is seriously loud and mid week (when I stayed two nights) goes on until 2 am. This is normal, not a special occasion or festival. It would be a great hostel for someone who is planning on going out late every night in Sarajevo, don't expect quiet evenings chilling!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2016
9.7

Fantastic location,friendly staff,would definatly recommend to anyone.Needs a chair in dorms tho.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • carlos_ousset8768
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th May 2016
10.0

Amazing location and staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th May 2016
10.0

Perfect stay with all you can need. The location can´t be better, the atmosphere is fantastic to make you feel like in your home. Don´t expect anything fancy but you will have everything which you need, The staff will provide you all with the best manners. Strongly recommended if you want to visit an amazing city as Sarajevo. Hostel managed by really nice people!!! :) It was a pleasure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Mar 2016
10.0

I loved this place. Very homey with amazingly helpful staff. Great location in the old town, and very near the tram to get everywhere else. I stayed Sunday-Thursday, and it was only loud outside on Thursday. Closed the windows when I wanted to sleep and it wasn't a problem. Very clean. Good, cheap breakfast. Good wifi. I will definitely return on my next trip to Sarajevo! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Mar 2016
8.9

Nice, cosy, quiet, central location. Not a party hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
9.7

Claims to be the cleanest hostel in Europe and I think that is probably true. Lovely stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2016
9.7

A nice, cozy, clean hostel. Great location in the city centre. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing I missed, was security lockers in our room (but we could lock the door).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.