Hostelworld.com

Residence Rooms

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 638 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 638 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.8
Residence Rooms Located at s.h.muvekita 1, , Sarajevo.
Residence Rooms
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 s.h.muvekita 1
96% 638
43.8584515 18.4264943
Residence Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • carlos_ousset8768
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th May 2016
10.0

Amazing location and staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th May 2016
10.0

Perfect stay with all you can need. The location can´t be better, the atmosphere is fantastic to make you feel like in your home. Don´t expect anything fancy but you will have everything which you need, The staff will provide you all with the best manners. Strongly recommended if you want to visit an amazing city as Sarajevo. Hostel managed by really nice people!!! :) It was a pleasure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Mar 2016
10.0

I loved this place. Very homey with amazingly helpful staff. Great location in the old town, and very near the tram to get everywhere else. I stayed Sunday-Thursday, and it was only loud outside on Thursday. Closed the windows when I wanted to sleep and it wasn't a problem. Very clean. Good, cheap breakfast. Good wifi. I will definitely return on my next trip to Sarajevo! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Mar 2016
8.9

Nice, cosy, quiet, central location. Not a party hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
9.7

Claims to be the cleanest hostel in Europe and I think that is probably true. Lovely stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2016
9.7

A nice, cozy, clean hostel. Great location in the city centre. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing I missed, was security lockers in our room (but we could lock the door).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • williammartinmurphy
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel in a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Mar 2016
8.6

This is a really nice hostel, the staff are very friendly, it was just a shame that it wasn't very busy when I stayed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
22nd Feb 2016
6.9

Very very central hostel close to bars and Main Street also the place is really clean and tidy as it is also where the owners live upstairs. Not a lot of atmosphere at all as it is more just a place to go back and go to sleep, also no lockers in rooms which was a little bit annoying but other than that it is a decent room for the night

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2016
10.0

everything was excellent, very polite staff, clean room and bathroom, food delicious. great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.