Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residencial Noelia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 432 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 432 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.2
Residencial Noelia Hostel Located at Fray Luis Beltran N.119, , Puerto Iguazu.
Residencial Noelia Hostel
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Fray Luis Beltran N.119
79% 432
-25.5998897 -54.5671606
Residencial Noelia Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • joannaobrien4154
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jan 2017
4.0

At that price range we expected a basic private room. There was only a tiny window and very poor ventilation. However, the bathroom was unacceptable - there were mushrooms growing on the ceiling and on multiple ocaasions there were cockroaches in the shower. My poor boyfriend had to kill three very large cockroaches.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2017
5.4

Cockroaches. Dirty room. The hostel stole from us. Bad service. This hostel should not be on Hostelworld.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • lauragilmartin4088
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
8th Jan 2017
5.7

It was fine for one emergency night. The rooms were really dark and dingy and needed maintaining. The bathroom in our private room had cockroaches coming up from the drain in the shower...The communal areas are fine but I would steer clear if you're staying a while.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
4th Jan 2017
9.1

Staff very nice, good located

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Dec 2016
8.9

Owner is lovely and made us a barbeque dinner for free on Christmas eve! Room was comfy with a spectacular and much needed fan and airconditioner

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Dec 2016
9.1

Nice Place to stay, close to the terminal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
6th Dec 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for. A basic place with basic cooking facilities and OK wifi, but for the price you can't complain.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • interstellarbec
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Nov 2016
6.9

The staff were helpful, especially the younger guy. Location was perfect, very close to the bus terminal. It was very cute and colourful, and it was great having the pool to cool off in the heat. However not much atmosphere, half of the lockers looked like they could easily be broken into, and the bathroom in the dorm was pretty gross. Also the aircon was broken in our dorm which was not fun. Fine for the price, and perfectly good for staying a few days to see the Falls etc.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Oct 2016
7.1

Nice outside area with little pool and kitchen. Good breakfast and laid back atmosphere. The beds were ok but I just had one sheet so had to decide whether to use it as a blanket or laying on it. Lockers were partly broken so you have to trust fate... The bathroom was really not nice! It was smelling bad because of a pissoir being in there. I just tried to not be touching too much in the bathroom as it didn't really look clean.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2016
7.4

Rooms nothing fancy but reasonable for short stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.