Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residencial Noelia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 385 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 385 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.5
Residencial Noelia Hostel Located at Fray Luis Beltran N.119, , Puerto Iguazu.
Residencial Noelia Hostel
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Fray Luis Beltran N.119
80% 385
-25.5998897 -54.5671606
Residencial Noelia Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.1

Friendly and helpful staff, about a 5 minute walk from the main road and bus terminal (from where you can catch buses to Iguazu Falls every 30 minutes), and a simple but decent breakfast. All around a pleasant hostel to stay in as a base for exploring.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Aug 2016
7.1

Convenient location. Staff wasn't very helpful or welcoming. Could be cleaner. Basic facilities - what you would expect for the price. Nice breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2016
9.4

5 min walk to bus station, friendly, helpful, english speaking staff, lockers in rooms, socket for every bed, good breakfast, big kitchen (although we didnt use it), good atmosphere but wifi dropped out quite a lot. Ensuite - shower smelled of urine (but that could be due to the people we were sharing a room with). Overall great place and would recommend!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Jul 2016
9.4

Excellent for the price, keys and lockers, pretty clean, warm shower, staff were helpful, provided sheets and towel incl in price. Bed and breakfast were very basic but for that price you can't complain

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
8.0

Good value however a poorly stocked kitchen if you are looking to cook. Amazing showers and the breakfast is just one piece of fruit and a giant bowl of bread with jam. You get what you pay for

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
20th Jul 2016
8.0

Close to the bus terminal and main strip, helpful staff. Standard breakfast, clean, nice outdoor area. Fine for exploring the falls. Beds were a bit uncomfortable, otherwise fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
9.4

The staff let us check in really early so it felt like we got an extra day at the hostel. This was a big help because here's nothing that you want would rather after spending 19 hours inside a bus. Also, when we reported an issue with the hot water, the receptionist was on it! 20 minutes later, we got hot water! I'd come here again. Although it's basic, it's worth the value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2016
6.6

The worst was the breakfast. It was just limited bread with limited butter, nd coffe. We left some cookies on the fridge and the next morning half of them were gone. The hostel was ok, the room and kitchen were good.just thebathroom could be cleaner, they didnt change the trash in the two days we were there, which made it smelly. lo peor fue el desayuno. Tambien nos robaron unas galletas de la nevera. el baño podia estar mas limpio. No cambiaron la ppapeleraen dos dias que estuvimos y olia

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
9.7

Employees are nice. 8 minutes walk to the bus station.The taxi to the airport is the lowest price comparing with other taxi in the town. Real hot shower ,quite environment.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th May 2016
6.6

Not bad atmosphere, kitchen is pretty basic

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.