Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residenza Muropadri

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 585 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 585 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Dec 2016
10.0

The best place for staying in Verona. The owners are really kind, and they will help you in case there is any problem. I have nothing to say, the breakfast is simple, as an european breakfast, but it is ready since you wake up; croissants, toasts, cereal, cookies, juice...etc. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Dec 2016
10.0

Matteo has been very kind offering me a private double-bedroom instead of a dormitory as reserved, at no extra cost. I also appreciated the nice conversation. The location is perfect and easily reachable by bus from the train station. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Dec 2016
9.1

This place was great! The price of a hostel for the atmosphere of an AirBnb. The beds were incredibly comfortable and the facility was clean and quiet, very relaxing. Not far from all the main attractions. The only downside was that the wifi stopped working and the only way to contact the staff was through email...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Nov 2016
9.1

Very comfortable. This isn't a hostel though, more like an airbnb. Definitely not a bad thing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • robertwilliamson451745
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Nov 2016
8.0

Directions a bit difficult but excellent location once found.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Sep 2016
9.7

It was perfect. The host was veary kind and was aleays available to help.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
6.9

1. skimpy breakfast. one, later two croissants; no fruit, no milk first morning, corn flakes only, no jelly 2. no lockers 3. no ensuite rooms, as advertised 4. front door requres key to lock 5. no slippers and soap, as advertised 6. overhead fan makes noise in one bed room 7. broken lamp patched 8. insufficient light anywhere to read by 9. latch to door to floor broken 10. tiny trash containers 11. long walking distance from buses

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.4

I really liked it here. The man who owns the B&B seemed really nice. There were only three people staying at the place when I was there, so he let each of us have our own rooms. Instead of staying in a 3-bed room I got a room with two beds for myself which was awesome! Everything was clean and secure. The location was good too. I was disappointed with the breakfast though - for instance, it would have been awesome to get something from the bakery downstairs instead of a pre-packaged croissant.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 34 reviews
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Loved this place!! Central, clean, welcoming hosts... It is more like a BnB not a hostel but I loved having the space and independence. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • firemanseager999
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
7.1

Was concerned about access and key, but all was fine when we arrived. Great if on foot, but tricky if you're on a road trip as it's difficult to find secure parking. Otherwise enjoyed our stay, and was very handy for nearby restaurants and bars.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.