Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residenza Muropadri

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 627 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 627 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2017
8.9

The host was lovely and the place was really quiet. I ended up with a room to myself and the hosts couldn't have been more welcoming. Location is walking distance from the centre of Verona

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

Residenza Muropadri was lovely! The apartment was quaint and welcoming. Everything was clean and comfortable. It was a quick walk to the main part of Verona, and an easy bus ride to the train station. The hosts provided lots of helpful information. A great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Aug 2017
9.7

Great place! The owners were nice, towels and breakfast were included and there were only 4 people staying. It didn't have a hostel vibe at all, it's was more like a bed and breakfast just with one room mate. I loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2017
10.0

Amazing unexpected place! It's an apartment with all the facilities and commodities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2017
9.1

Lovely owners, good location right next to the palace and gardens but a 10-15 minute walk from the arena. Breakfast was good but there weren't any cooking facilities which made our stay a little more expensive. The house was clean and comfortable to stay in, would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jul 2017
9.7

Was a lovely place to stay, beautiful house with loads of art. Great location, only 10 minutes walk to the town centre and juliets house. Only downfall was my partner got locked in the bathroom one day as the lock broke, but we seen the funny side.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
24th Jun 2017
10.0

great place and wonder, felt very homely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2017
6.3

Not a hostel but rather cheap AirB&B style accommodation. Although located only 10 minute from Verona's centre, the immediate vicinity lacks bars or restaurants which isn''t great for a solo traveller like me who doesn't want to walk through the quiet streets. Nicely decorated but Wifi only works in the minimally furnished lobby and no air-conditioning in the lobby. Coffee machine lacked pods and bathroom lacked soap. Limited interaction with owners. Might be nice for couples.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jun 2017
8.3

Nice place but we struggled with directions given!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • vicky6490
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
8.6

Very nice B&B. Convenient location just 10 mins walk from the main square. The owners are not always around, but are very friendly and helpful and easily contactable by e-mail. I needed to print my boarding pass and they kindly did this for me. Comfortable room and good powerful shower, though my bathroom was shared between 2 rooms so not 'private' as advertised. Wifi was only available in the lounge. There is no guest kitchen but breakfast is provided and a fridge is available to use.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.