Hostelworld.com

Residenza Muropadri

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 501 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 501 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
Residenza Muropadri Located at Via Muro Padri, 8, , Verona.
Residenza Muropadri
Italy
Verona 37129 Via Muro Padri, 8
89% 501
45.4422310 11.0070750
Residenza Muropadri
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
9.4

Lovely place! It was so nice to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

I really loved it here. It felt almost like an airbnb but at the price of a hostel. The owner was very kind and helpful. The room was very clean and I enjoyed not having to pay for a towel! I would definitely stay here again. I really really enjoyed it. And less than 10 minutes to Juliet's house! That was wonderful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
16th Apr 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel - one of my favourites. Easy to get to, super clean and very homely. The owner left us the keys to get in and left a beautiful note with some water and something to eat for our arrival. It felt like we had the place to ourselves (which was a pleasant change to regular hostels). Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • budi_susilo2529
  • Netherlands, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Apr 2016
7.1

Nice place to stay in VERONA and near by city center!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
9.7

The host was a nice couple. Very friendly and gave lots of tour guide. There were juice, coffee and breakfast bread. The other girl in my room was really friendly. You can walk to all the view spots. It's nice that you can leave your luggage in the common room while you are visiting the city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
8.9

Matteo (the owner) was very welcoming and gave us some great tips on where to go in Verona :) The hostel is very cosy - we especially like the living room area

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Mar 2016
9.7

Really nice place, comfortable and with gut location. The staff are so kind and helpful !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
8.3

A lovely residence. Felt like home. An amazing Host

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
17th Mar 2016
9.4

Muropadri was the perfect place to stay in Verona, a beautifully decorated apartment that made me feel at home from the second I walked in. I really got a sense of what it would have been like to live in Verona, and I loved it! Will definitely be back!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Feb 2016
7.7

Very nice place, easy to find and very close to all the attractions. The host was very friendly and helpful and easy to reach if needed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.