Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residenza Muropadri

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 564 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 564 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
Residenza Muropadri Located at Via Muro Padri, 8, , Verona.
Residenza Muropadri
Italy
Verona 37129 Via Muro Padri, 8
87% 564
45.4422310 11.0070750
Residenza Muropadri
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
17th Sep 2016
7.4

Great location just outside of the central touristy area and a short walk to all the sites. The hosts were very kind to upgrade my room to a private for no extra cost which was great, although this is not the place you'd stay if you wanted to meet and socialise with other people. It's more of a quiet private residence. Overall a great place to stay and only thing that let it down was the breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

Excellent in every way

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

terrific. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
10.0

I thought this was a great place to stay: almost in the old city. The accommodation is very well furnished and decorated and it is very spacious. I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Aug 2016
10.0

The owner is vey friendly, in spite of the room, ensuite and kitchen was clean, she cleans it once more. Very good location for not very big money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
7.1

The owner was very nice. The place was nice enough. Not a hostel per se. Basically just a building with some rooms. The wifi is only in the common room and there are no lockers. About a 15 minute walk from the main area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.7

Beautiful apartment good for couples or singles breakfast is basic but you're in verona so what does it matter? Lovely art in the flat and we met a nice Brazilian girl who was also staying there. Nice kebab shop that's open late a few doors down if you get there late. The dude leaves the key for you so no bother turning up late like we did would recommend and stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
18th Jul 2016
7.7

Good location only a short walk from the Centre. Very hot with only a fan. Wifi only works in lounge. Great break from hostels if you're in a group. Not recommended for a solo travelled as not remotely social.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
8.9

The staff people were very nice. The room was very clean with a fan on the roof. Wifi signal was perfect. I would come back for sure!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • laurenharvs
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jul 2016
6.0

The owners of this hostel were lovely and very helpful, we could not fault them. It was only a short walk to Juliet's House and other attractions. It was a quiet hostel which was nice, but not somewhere to go if you want to socialise with a large number of fellow travellers. Our main problem was the heat, I understand that this can not be controlled by the owners, but the ceiling fan did not help cool the temperature down so we didn't sleep well while we were there. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.