Hostelworld.com

Resort Campogaio

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 428 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 428 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
Resort Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Resort Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Italia/80067 Via Capo, 39
88% 428
40.6275033 14.3572640
Resort Campogaio
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2016
8.6

Everything very good just not wifi in the room

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th May 2016
8.0

If you are looking for a relaxing, no frills stay this camp site is perfect. If you are cooking you do need your own cutlery etc. and the wifi only works at the hotspots (not in your cabin) but we had such a peaceful stay. We even worked out in the 'fitness point' - a bonus after all the gelato! We really enjoyed our stay here. Would come back to chill out again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th May 2016
10.0

Beautiful relaxing place to stay with stunning views, and beach access. Had a great time. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
10.0

Shocked by the beauty, amazed by the price. Had an awesome time here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Apr 2016
9.1

We stayed here in low season so it was pretty empty. The room was good, we were happy with there security. The pool was great. The restaurant was ok, I wasn't too keen on the food but it's reasonable price and the staff are lovely. Reception was great and really helpful. The shop is very handy to have also. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
10.0

This campsite is absolutely amazing. Very lucky and had a cabin looking over the bay towards Mt. Vesivius and loved every second. Staff are super friendly and helpful and the onsite restaurant and store are ideal. The shuttle also very handy and the driver remembering us picked us up walking back one night without payment. I will be back very soon and wouldnt stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
10.0

Fantastico! Had an entire cabin all to myself that overlooked the cliffside to a view of the wonderful Tyrrhenian Sea. Nicest staff in all of Europe and some of the greatest views of Sorrento on site. Hourly shuttle ran to the center of the city every hour, and was one of the best features being that the camp grounds are a little far. Only downside was that even though there was a Wifi signal in the cabins, it only works near the lobby. And Wifi was a bit expensive @4Euro for 24 hours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Mar 2016
10.0

It was surely one of the best camping we stayed in. Everything was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was great, also the shuttle bus service was a great convenience. The facilities and the bungalows are modern and very well equipped, with a perfect view on gulf of naples. We will be very happy to come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.