X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Retox Party Hostel

O utca 41, Budapest, Budapest, Ungarn
Hostelworld Empfiehlt

89%Bewertung

  • 91%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 88%Sicherheit
  • 96%Lage
  • 93%Mitarbeiter
  • 95%Atmosphäre
  • 74%Sauberkeit
  • 85%Ausstattung

Hostelworld sagt:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
*** Bitte lesen Sie diese Informationen vor der Buchung ***

Sie können nie über diese wieder frei!

Retox Party Hostel - der Name sagt alles. Dies ist nicht ein Ort, wo die Leute kommen, um zu reinigen, verjüngen oder Entgiftung. Es ist ein Ort, wo Leute kommen, um zu trinken, zu wild und RETOX. Es ist eine nahe Familie der Trinker, die an der Bar trinken während des Tages und den Kopf aus Partei in der Nacht wie. Wenn Sie einen guten Schlaf zu bekommen und eine Menge im Laufe des Tages erreichen wollen, ist dies nicht der Herberge für Sie, aber wenn Sie sehen, was Budapest Nachtleben zu bieten, nicht beurteilt werden muss und vielleicht Squeeze einige Sehenswürdigkeiten in zwischen, Sie wollen haben den richtigen Platz gefunden.

Retox Party Hostel liegt in Budapest, 6. Bezirk im Herzen der Innenstadt und somit in der Nähe aller Nachtleben Hotspots entfernt. Es läuft von Budapest "Broadway", die nicht nur Gastgeber der Stadt Theaterszene, sondern auch Bars und Clubs. Als in der Innenstadt ist es auch in der Nähe einiger der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Budapest als auch in der Nähe zu allen wichtigen Linien des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs, um Ihnen, wohin Sie gehen müssen, Tag und Nacht.

Die Herberge ist ein altes Gebäude mit Innenhof, mit Graffiti aus lokalen und internationalen Straßenkünstlern übersät. Der Innenhof ist bar für Rucksacktouristen (die von uns ausgeführt wird), und ein großartiger Ort für Sie, um aus Ihrem Kater mit ein paar Bieren Frühstück erholen und Leute aus der ganzen Welt. Jeder und jemand bereit, um akzeptiert zu werden mit offenen Armen empfangen werden lassen .. Wir bitten Sie einfach, dass Sie es den Retox Weise zu tun und immer noch die lokalen Bräuche und die Tatsache, dass dies eine Party Hostel mit Namen, und von der Natur zu respektieren ... Die Herberge ist im Obergeschoss, und seien Sie gewarnt, dass Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes, die Dir vielleicht aufwachen, um den Klang einer Parteifreund spuckt im Bad, können Sie sogar sehen / hören Menschen shagging in Ihrem Zimmer (das ist, wenn Sie nicht die, die immer Glück haben!) . Die Zimmer selbst sind alle individuell mit Street-Art dekoriert, Themen Retox. Unsere Herberge verfügt über eine Mischung aus privaten, Grund- und Regel sofort jedes Zimmer, teilweise mit eigenem Bad und einige mit Badezimmer, einen elektronischen Schlüssel-Entry-System und mit unterschiedlicher Anzahl von Betten (obwohl ich nicht zu viel Sorgen, da dies ist ein Ort, wo wir definieren ein Bett als Ort, um Ihre betrunkenen Kopf am Ende der Ende der Nacht zu setzen!)

Wir sind Teil der Budapester Partei Hostels Kette, einer Gruppe von Rucksacktouristen, die Partei lieben laufen. Wir wissen, wie Kater Gefühl, so haben wir keine Check-Out Zeiten oder lehnen Sie sich während des Tages für die Reinigung. Wir mögen keine Gebühren für Extras, so gibt es gratis WiFi, kostenlose Computer-Nutzung, Bettwäsche gratis, gratis Tee und Kaffee, kostenlose Umkleide Gebrauch freien Druck sowie ein paar andere Dinge, die Sie von der Herberge mit nur einer Anzahlung mieten können . Die Retox Besatzung bei der Ankunft erhalten Sie eine geben, in der Tiefe Kartenlesen, Füllen Sie in all den größten Sehenswürdigkeiten und wie sie am besten zu erleben. Diese Jungs sind Hand gepflückt, um Ihnen zu zeigen, eine böse Zeit, sei es, um Ihnen alles, was Sie über die Stadt wissen müssen helfen, Ausflüge können Sie zu tun, wo man einige gute lokale Nahrung oder den nächstgelegenen Ort, um booze 24 Stunden abrufen am Tag, so dass Sie wieder kommen und trinken mit uns. Wir neigen dazu, eine große Gemeinschaft von neu hergestellten Gruppen von Freunden, um alles zusammen zu tun zu bauen: Thermalbad, Abenteuer Höhlenforschung, zu entkommen Häuser, Paintball, Bier Radfahren, Schießen und viele mehr-alle natürlich mit Getränken und guten Zeiten bewaffnet. Als Ergebnis wird die Bar auch für Rucksacktouristen mit billigen Schüsse, Trinkspiele, Getränke Specials entworfen und ist der perfekte Ort, um vor einem großen Abend pregame ... .you können in entweder als Alleinreisender oder als Teil einer Gruppe zu überprüfen, es spielt keine Rolle, werden Sie mit frisch gemacht Freunde und Erinnerungen ein Leben lang zu Fuß zu erreichen (wenn es Ihnen gelingt, sie zu erinnern!)

Das ist der Tag ... jetzt ist die Nacht! Ein großer Teil dessen, was wir tun ist, alle zusammen und persönlich nehmen sie jeden Abend zu sehen, was Budapest zu bieten hat. Nicht nur die Retox Crew zu tun nehmen Sie aus, um das Nachtleben in Budapest ist berühmt für, wie die Badewanne Parties, Party Boats (der beste Weg, um diese faszinierende Stadt zu sehen) und ruinieren Bar Pub Crawls, aber wenn die Stadt geht ruhig zu Beginn der Woche, Budapest Partei Hostels haben unsere eigenen Veranstaltungen, darunter die berüchtigte Jager Zug, Open Mic Nacht und Kostümbackpacker Parteien. Wir haben immer etwas los! Die einzigen Regeln wir haben, sind zu respektieren unsere Gäste und Nachbarn und die Stadt Lärm Ausgangssperre, außer, dass wir wollen, dass Sie eine wilde Zeit haben und treffen Sie erstaunliche Menschen, die Gleichgesinnten über das Party sind!

Bitte beachten Sie:
- Retox ist Teil der Marke Budapest Partei Hostels und ist einer der wildesten der Gruppe. Wie der Name schon sagt, ist dies eine Party-Hostel, wir gehen jeden Abend, einige Leute in der Tageszeit trinken, gibt es eine Bar, mal Sex, und eine Menge Spaß. Wenn Sie nicht wie diese Dinge, versuchen Sie eine ruhigere Hostel, wie unsere Schwester Hostel Carpe Noctem Vitae.
- Leider aufgrund der Tatsache, dass dies eine Schankerlaubnis können wir keine Buchungen für alle zu nehmen unter dem Alter von 18. Auch wegen der Erfahrung, können wir nicht mehr akzeptieren Buchungen für Menschen über 36. Wenn Sie gebucht haben und außerhalb dieser Alters, kontaktieren Sie uns und wir helfen finden Sie eine alternative Unterkunft.
- Retox begrüßt Gruppenbuchung (einschließlich Universität / Erasmus Fahrten, Polterabende dos, Sportreisen).
Am Besten für: Parties, Junge Reisende

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Retox Party Hostel sagt

    Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
    Weitere Informationen
      Ellen, Manager
  • Hostelworld Guests Say

    Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
    Hatten eine tolle Zeit, das Personal alles Spaß, hilfsbereit und sorgte dafür, dass wir das Beste aus dem Wochenende gemacht. wird auf jeden Fall wieder so schnell wie möglich Retox
    Weitere Informationen
      Anonym, England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Neueste Bewertung

    für Leute die günstig übernachten wollen und keinen zu hohen Anspruch haben. Die Leute sind sehr nett und allzeit bereit um Party zu machen. Zu Fuss in 10-15min in der Innenstadt.
    Weitere Informationen
      Anonym, Schweiz, Männlich, 25-30
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • Adapter
  • Bar
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Kickertisch
  • Haartrockner zum Ausleihen
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Internetzugang
  • Zugang mit Schlüsselkarte
  • Küche
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Schließfächer
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Poolbillardtisch
  • Handtücher zum Ausleihen


Hostel Auszeichnungen

  • 2014 Hoscar Gewinner
  • 3.
  • Kleine Hostelkette
Hoscar Nominierungen
  • Nominee 2015
  • Weltweit Medium Hostel
  • 2014 3. Kleine Hostelkette

Alle Preisträger

Richtlinien

  • Altersbegrenzung
  • Kreditkarten nicht akzeptiert
  • Keine Ausgangssperre


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Retox Party Hostel Located at O utca 41, Budapest, Budapest.
Retox Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1066 O utca 41, Budapest
89% 1734
47.5051565 19.0597343
Retox Party Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Standard 1 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Einfach 8 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Einfach 6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Standard 6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Standard 14 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     14 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     12 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     10 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     12 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Retox Party Hostel

O utca 41, Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
Hostelworld Recommends

92%Rating

  • 94%Value For Money
  • 89%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 95%Staff
  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 81%Cleanliness
  • 89%Facilities

Hostelworld says:

Hostelworld guests have had high praise for Retox Party Hostel, saying it's 'perfect for the traveller looking to meet new people, experience new things and have wild nights full of debauchery'. Our users have also told us the 'staff are so welcoming and take the time to sit down with you and do a thorough map reading' and that 'you meet a ton of people without even really trying'. This lively, social hostel is surrounded by bars and also has one onsite.

Property Information:

***Please read all this information before booking***

YOU MAY NEVER BE THIS FREE AGAIN!

Retox Party Hostel - the name says it all. This is not a place where people come to cleanse, rejuvenate or detox. It’s a place where people come to drink, get wild and RETOX. It is a close family of drinkers who like to drink at the bar during the day and head out to party at night. If you want to get a good night’s sleep and achieve a lot during the day, this is not the hostel for you, but if you want to see what Budapest’s nightlife has to offer, not be judged and maybe squeeze some sightseeing in between, you have found the right place.

Retox Party Hostel is located in Budapest’s 6 district the heart of the downtown and thus close to all the nightlife hot spots. It runs off Budapest’s “Broadway,” which not only hosts the city’s theatre scene but also Bars and Clubs. Being in the downtown it is also close to some of Budapest’s major sights as well as close to all the major public transport routes to get you wherever you need to go, night and day.

The hostel is an old courtyard building, littered with graffiti from local and international street artists. The courtyard is a backpackers’ bar (which is run by us) and a great place for you to recover from your hangover with a few breakfast beers and meet people from all over the world. Everyone and anyone willing to get accepted will be welcomed with open arms.. we just ask that you do it the Retox way and still respect the local customs and the fact that this is a PARTY hostel by name, and by nature… The hostel is upstairs, and be warned that during your stay you might wake up to the sound of a fellow party member spewing in the bathroom, you may even see/hear people shagging in your room (that’s if you aren’t the one getting lucky!). The rooms themselves are all individually decorated with street art, Retox themed. Our hostel has a mix of private, basic and standard dorm rooms, some with en suite and some with shared bathrooms, an electronic key entry system and with varying numbers of beds (although I wouldn’t worry too much, as this is a place where we define a bed as a place to put your drunken head at the end of the end of the night!)

We are part of the Budapest Party Hostels chain, a group run by backpackers who love to party. We know how hangovers feel so we don’t have check out times or kick you out during the day for cleaning. We don’t like charging for extras so there is free wifi, free computer use, free linen, free tea and coffee, free locker use, free printing as well as a bunch of other things you can hire from the hostel with just a deposit. The Retox crew upon arrival will give you an in depth map reading, filling you in on all the greatest sights and how best to experience them. These guys are hand picked to show you a wicked time, whether it be to help you with whatever you need to know about the city, tours you may want to do, where to get some good local food or the closest place to get booze 24hrs a day, so you can come back and drink with us. We tend to build a close community of newly made groups of friends who want to do everything together: Thermal baths, adventure caving, escape houses, paintballing, beer biking, shooting and many more- all of course armed with drinks and good times. As a result, the Bar is also designed for backpackers with cheap shots, drinking games, drinks specials and is the perfect place to pregame before a big night out….you can check in as either a solo traveller or as part of a group, it doesn’t matter, you will walk away with newly made buddies and memories for a lifetime (if you manage to remember them!)

That’s the day...now the night! A huge part of what we do is get everyone together and personally take them out every night to see what Budapest has to offer. Not only do the Retox crew take you out to the nightlife Budapest is famous for such as the Bath Parties, Party Boats (the best way to see this amazing city) and Ruin Bar Pub Crawls but when the city goes quiet at the beginning of the week, Budapest Party Hostels have made our own events including the infamous Jager Train, Open Mic night and costume Backpacker parties. We always have something going on! The only rules we have are about respecting our guests and neighbours and the city noise curfew, other than that we want you to have a wild time and meet amazing people who are like minded about how to party!

Please note:
- Retox is part of the Budapest Party Hostels brand and is one of the wildest of the bunch. Like the name says, this IS a party hostel, we go out every night, some people drink in the daytime, there is a bar, sometimes sex, and a lot of fun. If you don't like these things, please try a calmer hostel, like our sister hostel Carpe Noctem Vitae.
- Regrettably, due to the fact that this is a licensed premises we can not take bookings for anyone under the age of 18. Also, due to previous experience, we can no longer accept bookings for people over 36. If you have booked and are outside this age, please contact us and we will help find you alternative accommodation.
- Retox welcomes group booking (including University/Erasmus trips, stag and hen dos, sports tours).
Best For: Parties, Young Travellers

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for Budapest
  • Retox Party Hostel says

    I think that what marks us out from the rest is that we take our guests out every night to different events and parities in the city. We also have a bar downstairs which is pumping with special events for packpackers every night. Another thing is that our hostel's been decorated by some of the best local street artists. It's a place where backpackers can crash out upstairs or keep drinking all night in the bar.
    Guests tell us all the time that they love our party atmosphere as well as our community. This is a really sociable hostel where guests and staff alike spend the days and nights together, getting to know each other and getting drunk together. It's an insane place where people can be seen drinking beers or breezers with their breakfast down at the bar.
    Our hostel is designed for young backpackers and travellers - thus there is an age restriction of 18 - 36 years of age. This hostel is for people who want to party not those who want to get a good night's sleep.
    Read More
      Ellen, Manager
  • Hostelworld Guests Say

    Great hostel, the vibe beats any other hostel I've ever stayed at - you will meet almost everyone staying there ! Can only imagine how good this place is in Summer!
    Read More
      Anonymous, Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Latest Review

    retox was amazing, best hostel i have stayed at. Staff are awesome and they really make sure the guests are having an awesome time. Pixie is so attractive, like really he has the most amazing leggings. Wow.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Australia, Female, 18-24
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Adaptors
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Common Room
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Foosball
  • Hairdryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Pool Table
  • Towels for hire


Hostel Awards

  • 2014 Hoscar Winner
  • 3rd
  • Best Small Hostel Chain
  • 2014 3rd Best Small Hostel Chain

View all Award Winners

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

Check your arrival time carefully as we can only ensure your bed for 3 hours after the time stated. We accept cash in HUFs or EUROS only and you will be asked to pay in cash upon arrival. We have a high tech security system so loss of security card will cost 5000 hufs. Any groups of 5 or more will be required to pay a 5000HUF each to cover any damage caused or keys lost during your stay. This will be returned on checkout depending on damages caused or any hostel property lost. - Retox is part of the Budapest Party Hostels brand and is one of the wildest, so as a result there may be loud and drunk people as residents, If this is not ok, please contact us and we can recommend one of our quieter hostels, such as Carpe Noctem Vitae. - Regrettably, due to the fact that this is a licensed premises we can not take bookings for anyone under the age of 18. Also, due to previous experience, we can no longer accept bookings for people over 36. If you have booked and are outside this age, please contact us and we will help find you alternative accommodation.





Retox Party Hostel Located at O utca 41, Budapest, Budapest.
Retox Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1066 O utca 41, Budapest
92% 1300
47.5051565 19.0597343
Retox Party Hostel
    Rooms available     Standard 1 Bed Mixed Dorm     Basic 8 Bed Mixed Dorm     Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm     Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm     Standard 14 Bed Mixed Dorm     14 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     12 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     10 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     12 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback