Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Retox Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2706 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2706 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
22nd May 2017
10.0

Staff were awesome atmosphere was sick 10/10 would recommend to a friend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2017
10.0

Stayed at this hostel 2 nights and had a blast. Awesome atmosphere great location and staff were all super rad and very welcoming especially ghilley. Absolute legend. Would recommend 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2017
9.4

It's a party hostel and it's one of the best.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th May 2017
9.4

Amazing!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
10.0

C-belt is amazing! You should stay here & you will find family!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th May 2017
10.0

This place is amazing. Almost as amazing as Bambi. Honestly, if you want to party this is the place. Get wasted. Get loose. Leave your inhibitions at home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2017
8.9

Awesome atmosphere, great vibes and drinking. Staff are great and always keen to help. Come here to have a great time and make some memories.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th May 2017
10.0

If you consider alcohol amongst your 5 best friends and have the ability to push yourself to go to the baths hungover in the early afternoon this is the hostel for you! Great fun any night of the week, wicked venue, even better staff and dirt cheap - the hostel and the beers. Get amongst it. Stay at least 3 nights (Budapest is rad) and I'd even stay a week if you have time; it'll be fun ✌🏼

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2017
9.7

I was there for 5 days and I loved every second. Staff were really cool and fun to party with. I am definitely gonna visit again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, great fun, perfect location, no rushed check outs, easy going, what more could you want, i will be back again,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.