Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
Riad Atlas Marrakech Located at 19 Derb Boufldail, Kennaria, 40000, , Marrakech.
Riad Atlas Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 19 Derb Boufldail, Kennaria, 40000
93% 120
31.6251823 -7.9878759
Riad Atlas Marrakech
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jul 2016
8.3

I loved my stay at Riad Atlas. The directions were easy to follow, and made this place easy to find, especially in comparison to places in the Medina Quarter. The staff were kind & friendly, the pool while small, was amazing. I felt genuinely safer in this neighbourhood overall than other parts of Marrakech. I only put the facilities down because the Wifi didn't work in my room as it was too far from the router, but was fast and it was just so hot even with a fan, but otherwise an amazing Riad!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
9.4

I was emailed by Ibrahim shortly after booking and helped me by arranging transportation from the train station in Marrakech to the hostel. I was travelling by myself late at night and I was a little nervous but his emails and transport arrangements helped me to relax. He picked me up from the taxi rank outside the big square and carried my luggage to the hostel and gave me yummy tea on arrival. He was so helpful with everything during my stay and the hostel is stunning!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • clairedwards
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Jun 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in a fantastic location. Ibrahim was very helpful and the pool is very refreshing. I stayed longer than intended and will be back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.7

Super helpful staff, spacious clean and nice rooms with showers. Very close to market!! Recommend you set up airport pick up so someone can walk you there your first time. I'd really recommend this with any hostel/riad as the streets are kind of a maze and not well named. Once there just drop a pin on their wifi and then you can find your way back later (the little blue dot follows you even without wifi). ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

A calm oasis in the midst of hectic Marrakech. This place is honestly one of the best hostels I've ever visited. The host, Ibrahim, is professional yet friendly and is willing to do anything to make his guests feel at home. The facilities are spotless, the terrace is a great place to hang out, and the pool offers a welcome respite after a hot day walking the medina. Can't say enough about this place. Cheers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
9.4

Great decoration and lovely staff, they make you feel like at home

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2016
10.0

Amazing stay! Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Marrakech.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kleinrenee86
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th May 2016
9.7

Loved our stay here!!! So clean and Abrahim and staff were so nice. Make sure you do the airport pick up bc you will not find it, the Riad is very close to everything, but so quiet when you are inside very peaceful. The breakfast was great and nice to have that included. We were able to keep our bags in the office when we went on a 3 day tour with no extra cost and added on 2 days to our stay after the tour bc we liked the Riad so much The only thing was there where no lockers in shared rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th May 2016
9.7

Loved the place and the location. Nasser was amazing, extremely helpful and did provide great recommendations for places to visit and heads-up as new travelers to the city. He was great in setting us up for a our day trip and booking taxis to and from the airport. The Riad is located in the heart of old medina and was a hop, skip and jump to the souks, jemma el fnaa and hammam (we went to the medina spa - great for a couple).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
5th Apr 2016
10.0

Nice hostel with great service. One of the friendliness staff I've ever met at a hostel! We had a good sleep here and were energized for our tour the next day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.