Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 247 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 247 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2017
10.0

It is a good riad. the staff is good and ready to help with anything. I will miss the tagine they make there for dinner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2017
10.0

Spending good time at riad atlas .Having Moroccan tagine and berber tea with guys , Abdo and zakar .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2017
10.0

It was a nice stay .Everything was perfect .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2017
10.0

Nice place relaxing, kind staff they help where the need is. You meet alot of Nice people surround the world

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Jul 2017
8.3

It really is a beautiful hostel and the little pool is perfect for cooling down. Only complaints would be the heat in our room, it was a 6 bed dorm with no air con or fan in 43 degree heat it was insane I nearly got sick I was so hot. There is also nowhere to lock up your things, not even passports so that was a bit concerning. That said nothing was stolen and we had a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2017
10.0

The place is clean and very well located. The staff is friendly and ready to help with anything. ABDU helped me to book a desrt trip and i liked it. Very nice stay in General

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2017
8.9

The hostel is really close from the city center, although it was a bit difficult to reach. I would recommend a bigger and more clear sign for Riad Atlas .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2017
10.0

Nice Riad . it's an oasis and a place to relax and enjoy the swimming pool ( it's not big but it's a good size). the room is clean and confortable. recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2017
9.7

First it's important to note that this hostel is in the same building as a hotel so you don't really get a hostel atmosphere instead you get a really calm vibe which is really nice in the madness of Marrakesh. Also the pool is a great asset to cool down in. The staff could not be nicer and extremely helpful. The rooms are relatively spacious and the beds are comfortable. I would 100% stay here again and recommend it to anybody.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2017
9.7

It was really nice, the location was perfect and the staff was super nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.