Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 209 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 209 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Jun 2017
9.4

The guy at the Riad was so so nice! Super helpful in meeting at the square to walk to the riad because it would be impossible to find with just google maps. He even gave us breakfast on the morning we left very early. Great location as well because it was quiet yet easy walking distance to the market and everything in the medina. A great value!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
10.0

When i first arrived, i was amazed by the traditional design of the building, the warmth of the staff and how they welcomed me with a cup of Moroccan mint tea. My stay was great, the swimming pool and dinner were was my best. I do recommend the place highly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jun 2017
5.4

The room didn't look like it was pictured on the photos. The AC was dripping and the carpet was soaked in water. The shower head was broken as well. The staff was neither friendly nor competent.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2017
10.0

I loved the place so much! it was very nice having an indoor swimming pool especially after a long walk under the hot sun of Marrakech . Also the staff are very welcoming and amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2017
10.0

I had a great time during my stay! the staff is amazing, the design of the Riad is nice and also the terrace is very beautiful. recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2017
10.0

I booked one night and I ended up staying more nights. The staff is great if you got to know them well. Very nice courtyard with an indoor swimming pool. Recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2017
10.0

I loved so much, the swimming pool is amazing, the food on the rooftop terrace is very delicious. The staff is very kind and helpful. will stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay with great staff. They helped us set up a desert tour and let us leave our bags, felt completely sae and very friendly. Asked us to join them while breaking the fast during Ramadan. Will definitely miss the staff, and would recommend to anybody. The place was clean and beautiful, great rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2017
2.6

Warning! Been to 44 hostels & this was my most annoying experience ever. I chose this very hostel for certain reasons (particularly to meet people). When I arrived, the "manager" told me that the hostel was overbooked and they'd move me to a friend's riad nearby. If you travel alone in Marrakesh with all your belongings, you don't have much choice. That riad (not nearby) had no hostel atmosphere at all - boring. I booked nearly 3 months (!) in advance, so they really could've told me beforehand!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Apr 2017
9.4

staff even picked us up close by bc we had trouble to find it. very pleasant. stayed in a 4-bed-room without windows, outlet didn't work what was kind of annoying. very nice living room, breakfast was excellent

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.