X

Les meilleures auberges au monde sont toutes ici

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Riad Dar Ilham

Route de Fes, Marrakech, Maroc

Pas d'évaluation

0 Avis
  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Le Riad Dar Ilham est une maison qui conjugue le charme d'un Riad traditionnel et celui d'une villa en pleine nature.
A l'abri des regards indiscrets, nous entrons dans la propriété par une allée couverte par une pergola, sous une cascade de bougainvilliers menant à l 'entrée résidence. Comme dans un véritable paradis, vous l 'être charmés par la richesse du jardin qui entoure le Riad.
A première vue, l'architecture est la identique à celle d'une Kasbah, mais que vous entrez dans ce havre de paix, vous embarquerez pour un voyage au cœur de la médina, avec les avantages de l'air frais et l'espace ouvert.

Un Riad au cœur de la Palmeraie:

S'ouvrant sur une belle terrasse d'orangers, le Riad est fidèle à sa structure traditionnelle, où toutes les chambres donnent sur la fontaine, la maison d 'point central. Ainsi, vous pourrez profiter de la fraîcheur qu'il apporte et allez vous laisser emporter par l'atmosphère sereine où le romantisme et l'accueil chaleureux et moderne décoration marocaine gracieusement fondre.

Alain et son équipe dévouée, attentive et discrète, vous accueilleront et feront de votre séjour un moment inoubliable.

Oriental bien-être:

Ainsi, prenez votre temps pour apprécier la vie "s des choses simples et abandonnez-vous aux saveurs de la cuisine marocaine Aïcha 's se fera un plaisir de vous faire découvrir. En outre, vous aurez la chance de déguster votre petit déjeuner dans le jardin et prendre le temps de commencer votre journée avec des aliments sains et délicieux.
Nawal, notre esthéticienne / masseuse, vous permettra de découvrir marocaine bien-être. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez choisir entre un programme de 4 jours afin d'avoir une expérience complète et obtenir un maximum de bien-être. Vous aurez un Hammam traditionnel à votre disposition qui laissera votre peau brillante et une douceur incomparable. Et ne pas oublier le jacuzzi, pour un maximum de 6 personnes, où vous pourrez profiter de merveilleux moments de détente dans un coin intime du jardin.

Modernité et confort:

Un beau salon marocain tout en blanc, en partie couverte de tissus aux couleurs chaudes qui rappellent des toiles mexicaines et ornés de coussins blancs abondants, vous attend le soir pour vous inviter à profiter d'un repos agréable. En hiver, vous apprécierez certainement la belle cheminée, regarder un de nos nombreux films disponibles (ou satellite) sur notre Home Cinema, ou jouer à des jeux de société. En outre, une grande bibliothèque ravira les amateurs de lecture pendant tout le séjour.

Profitez du jardin:

Dehors, au milieu du jardin plein de fleurs, une grande piscine ovale (chauffée en hiver) vous invite à refroidir et à profiter des plaisirs de l'oisiveté. En outre, vous profitez de la piscine Kasbah (72 x 26 pi) idéal pour les amateurs de natation (sauf la Kasbah a été louée exclusivement).

Si vous le souhaitez, Alain peut organiser des fêtes et des soirées typiques sous une tente berbère par la piscine du Riad, avec des musiciens Gnawa de Marrakech, des danseuses du ventre, des musiciens arabo-andalous, et charmeurs de serpents.

S'il vous plaît noter: Notre 4 lit privé a un lit king size SND un canapé-lit

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Climatisation
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Lit d'enfant disponible
  • DVD's
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès à Internet
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Salle de séjour


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Riad Dar Ilham Located at Route de Fes, , Marrakech.
Riad Dar Ilham
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Route de Fes
0% 0
31.6491071 -7.9305195
Riad Dar Ilham
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     De luxe 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Riad Dar Ilham

Prices
map
0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

The Riad Dar Ilham is a house that combines the charm of a traditional Riad and that of a villa completely surrounded by nature.
Sheltered from prying eyes, we enter the property through an alley covered by a pergola, under a cascade of bougainvilleas leading to the residence's entrance. Like in a real paradise, you'll be charmed by the richness of the garden surrounding the Riad.
At first sight, the architecture is the identical to that of a Kasbah, but as you enter in this haven of peace, you will embark on a trip to the very heart of the medina, with the advantages of fresh air and open space.

A Riad at the heart of the Palm Grove:

Opening up to a beautiful patio full of orange trees, the Riad is faithful to its traditional structure, where all the rooms give onto the fountain, the house's central point. Thus, you will enjoy the freshness it provides and will allow yourself to be swept away by the serene atmosphere in which romanticism and the warm and modern Moroccan decoration gracefully melt.

Alain and his devoted team, attentive and discreet, will welcome you and make your stay unforgettable.

Oriental well-being:

Thus, take your time to appreciate life's simple things and give yourself up to the flavours of Moroccan cuisine that Aïcha's will be glad to make you discover. Also, you will have a chance to enjoy your breakfast in the garden and to take the time to start your day with healthy and delicious food.
Nawal, our beautician / masseuse, will help you discover Moroccan well-being. If you wish, you may choose between a 4-day program in order to have a full experience and to obtain maximum well-being. You will have a traditional Hammam at your disposal that will leave your skin glossy and incomparably soft. And do not forget the Jacuzzi, for up to 6 people, where you will enjoy wonderful moments of relaxation in an intimate corner of the garden.

Modernity and comfort:

A beautiful all-white Moroccan lounge, partly covered in fabrics with warm colours that remind of Mexican cloths and adorned with abundant white cushions, awaits you in the evening to invite you to enjoy a pleasant rest. In wintertime, you will certainly enjoy the beautiful fireplace, watch one of our numerous available films (or satellite TV) on our Home Cinema, or play board games. Also, a big library will delight reading lovers during the entire stay.

Enjoy the garden:

Outside, in the middle of the garden full of flowers, a big oval swimming pool (heated in wintertime) invites you to cool down and to enjoy the pleasures of idleness. Also, you will get to enjoy the Kasbah swimming pool (72 x 26 ft.) ideal for swimming lovers (unless the Kasbah has been rented exclusively).

If you wish, Alain can organize special parties and typical evenings under a Berber tent by the Riad's swimming pool, with Gnawa musicians from Marrakech, belly dancers, Arabic-Andalusian musicians, and snakes charmers.

Please Note: Our 4 bed private has a King size Bed snd a sofa bed
Show less Show more
0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Riad Dar Ilham Located at Route de Fes, , Marrakech.
Riad Dar Ilham
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Route de Fes
0% 0
31.6491071 -7.9305195
Riad Dar Ilham
    Rooms available Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sat 2 Jul 2016 - Tue 5 Jul 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free WiFi

  • General

    Swimming Pool Air Conditioning Hot Showers Cots Available Fridge/Freezer Parking Hair Dryers Iron / Ironing Board Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Tours/Travel Desk

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Board Games

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Marrakech Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.