Hostelworld.com

Riad Dia

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 605 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 605 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
92% 605
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
27th Jun 2016
10.0

The staff at the hostel we're amazing, haitam made us feel very welcome and helped is with everything we needed the entire stay. The atmosphere at the hostel is friendly and authentic. I would definely recccomend staying at hostel riad dia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay (pool in the middle!), with a killer terrace. Would have been nice to have lockers, but felt pretty safe anyways

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
10.0

haitam is the best. Traditional riad with a great atmosphere and decor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Hostel was great, Haitam was very helpful, and it has a pool!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2016
8.9

I had an excellent stay at Riad Dia! The location was unbeatable and the staff were absolutely amazing, making me feel right at home. The only minor complaint I can think of is that the bed sheets could have been cleaner. Other than that, wonderful stay! I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
10.0

I could not have dreamed for a better hostel! Amazing location in the old town, a pool inside of the riad, magical rooftop where lots of people gather at night, I'm just speachless. Haitam & the rest of the staff made me feel very much at home :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Really amazing place! Haitian especially was wonderful and helpful :) Easy to get to from airport and close to everything they also organised us a tour to Sahara desert with the rouge travel Morocco with was great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
10.0

This hostel was great! Wonderful pool and roof to relax on, and Haitam and the other staff were friendly and even brought me tea when I was sick.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jun 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff, picked us up on foot last minute after we got lost in the city, and organised our Sahara trek for us. A great haven in the middle of Marrakech - and breakfast was prompt and good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Is really nice hostel for the night in Marrakech. The staff haitam and Ayda and meriam were really nice. Is clean and really cool for met people from every where.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.