Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 842 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 842 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
93% 842
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
10.0

Staying in Riad Dia made traveling alone so mucg easier. Highly recommend staying here! The staff was amazing especially Smile Nacer and Mariam.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Nov 2016
10.0

Our stay at Riad Dia was one of the best so far in our travels! The staff made sure we were happy and comfortable, and it felt like home! If you're staying in Marrakesh, you're missing out if you don't stay here! Smile . Nacer and Mariam were so kind and helpful, definitely made out stay that much better! We also got a free dinner of Tajine, salad and soup one night, so much amazing food!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2016
10.0

Good to be relaxed before adventuring into the main square. Really close to the square, but a little bit dark if you get here by night. All in all a great location to know the Medina. Smile and Mariam are great staff, always willing to help you and inviting you to relax while at the hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Nov 2016
10.0

Wonderful staff. We're quick to accommodate me when I booked the wrong date. Also helped verify my booking for my Sahara excursion. Wonderful place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Nov 2016
10.0

Good value of course :) Nice staff and best location. (A few mins walk from the bus station that you'll arrive from airport)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2016
10.0

Good staff. Good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Nov 2016
10.0

It was really comfortable and they havr special bath tub, Morrocan style. The staffs are really kind, too. especially smile and Nacar. The best thing for me is the location. It is really closed to the Square.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing place, very friendly people, Thank you everyone at riad dia especially nacer amd smile, i will definitely recommande it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Smile and Nacer were very kind, warm and welcoming. The stay overall was very enjoyable and comfortable :).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

Was great staying at the Riad Dia, you are felt welcome straight away! and the place is lovely with a great roof top terrace and cosy living area. Smile and Nacer were our host and the were very friendly hosts!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.