Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jun 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. The pool in the middle is a god sent with the heat. The breakfast was very good. Rooms are clean. Staff were friendly. Heaps of day excursions to pick from. Cheap. One of the best hostels youll stay at in morroco

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jsdaalder7162
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Jun 2017
6.0

It's a nice location and the owner is a nice dude (made breakfast for me when I missed it) but a lot of the other staff are not really friendly, turn off other music and blare their own very loudly. A friend bought a tour through another company and the owner tried to get a commission (and in the process hung up the phone and refused the other guy at the door). Doing laundry was pretty expensive and I had to wait 2 days for it to finish. Beds were pretty hard.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2017
10.0

Gautam was awesome and very welcoming! He helped us with booking our desert tour and fixed the AC when it broke. The hostel is good for the price you're paying. Chill atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Marrakech, Amine and fatha lah are the best

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Jun 2017
10.0

Haitam and his staff have been really helpful! Clean and has everything I need for a couple of nights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jun 2017
10.0

I was herw with a friend for 4 days and our stay was really Nice, the boys who worked there where very Nice and very kind! We had a wonderfull stay in riad Dia and we Will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2017
10.0

Haitam and iman were so helpful with getting tours booked and transfers arranged. They were very welcoming and always there to help! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
7.1

The location is good, right next to the main square. The rooms and cleaning are ok...just be aware with your belongings and if you want to do a tour just be sure that everything is on the price, like transportation, guide...! We heard a few people complaining about it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2017
8.6

The staff where amazingly friendly.we would recommend this place to anyone wanting to experience marrachesh.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • mehmet93
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing places and amazing garden fathallah and haitam very related stuff and friends boys ı love here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.