Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 671 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 671 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.1
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
93% 671
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
8.9

A little tricky to find, but a local 'guide' will be happy to help you for a few Dh. Once inside I was made comfortable as is the case in all Moroccan places. It was a very quiet hostel, and the location allows fast access to food, entertainment, and things Moroccan. I'd stay there again for sure. Note that it is not air conditioned, so if you have a problem sleeping in a hot room, it may not be good for you. I did fine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
8.9

Lovely staff, very welcoming and very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay in Riad dia ! Was very good ! I recommended it ! There to many people to meet there and family hoste ! Great swimming people and very positive and nice staff thanks to manal , Aida and simo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Great stay. Good location. Nice staff. N

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Great location and really friendly staff, so thank you Manal and Hamid!! Love the pool too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
9.7

Staff so polite and kind but there are some restrictions that annoyed me. For example, I couldn't stay alone with my girlfriend on the terasse. But all in all, very good experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
10.0

I loved staying in Riad Dia! Amazing atmosphere and staff. I highly recommend it, especially for young people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
10.0

The hostel was very good , i loved the stay , the breakfast was good , the satff was nice specially manal , aida i surely recommended it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
9.7

I've said it before and I'll say it again, when you're in the big tagine (marrakech) there's only one place to stay! Riad dia. We stayed not once, not three times, but twice ! During our time in morocco. The first time we were welcomed with open arms and fresh tea and the second time we returned like old friends. The riad is wonderfully historic with modern flourishes like air con and seating. The staff have kind hearts and we would recommend to a friend . I stayed here with my three best fr

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2016
10.0

Perfect palce to have a holiday

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.