Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riad Itry

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 365 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 365 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
Riad Itry Located at Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakech.
Riad Itry
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech Al Haouz 40000 Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195
90% 365
31.6347900 -7.9960439
Riad Itry
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Big thanks to Kamal and Omar I will be back to this hostel whenever I go back to Marrakech.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel, I recommend the Atlas mountains day trip provided by the hostel team.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
4.6

All i know i could not sleep as my exposed areas of my body had ichiness my be it was bed bugs the guy named umar he gave me another room which was not dorm was better next morning knoked at my door to get me out of the room location was shit about half an hour walk to main squre

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2016
10.0

Great location away from the noisy center, and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

 i recommend this hostel.. when i arrived there i had already booked for a 3days desert tour, but i found that they charge only 75€ for the same program instead of 120 € that i was going to pay if i had gone with the travel agency. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

 Well located (follow the instructions on the e mail you will recive when you book), the most helpful and welcoming staff I have ever seen. Good price as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

The best hostel staff ever! Kamal and Omar are really friendly and open to answer all your questions, give you advices and tips on how to start off in Marrakech... It's in a nice neighbourhood, not too touristy, and I'd definitely come back every time when I'm in Marrakech! Thanks for everything, and see you probably in a few weeks ;-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
10.0

I liked Riad Itry. The staff were very kind and very very helpful to me. Once you find the location of the Hostel the first time, you see that the Hostel is in a good location. However, if you arrive at night, I would recommend that you have the telephone number of the Hostel in your phone, in case you need to contact the hostel to help you reach it. I would like to thank the staff for the help they gave me when I was there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2016
9.7

Loved it here! The staff was very helpful and kind and the room, as well as the bed, was large and comfy! Each room opens to the courtyard and a nice breeze comes through, even in the scorching heat! We had a very quiet and peaceful stay and enjoyed relaxing on the rooftop terrace. I would definitely return to riad itry and recommend it to all of my friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
10.0

Thanx yo u guys for making my trip in Morocco.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.