Hostelworld.com

Riad Itry

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 317 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 317 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
Riad Itry Located at Bab Doukkala, Boutouil, , Marrakech.
Riad Itry
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech Al Haouz 40000 Bab Doukkala, Boutouil,
87% 317
31.6346986 -7.9959067
Riad Itry
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
10.0

I'd recommend the shared desert tour.. these guys made my trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
10.0

The place is absolutely worth it, but make sure you also book the pickup service provided by the hostel (if it's your first time in Morocco) because the hassle of Taxi drivers trying to charge 30€ for a 20 minuts ride and dropping me off away from where i was supposed to be.. was not fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
10.0

I highly recommend the desert and Atlas mountains tour organised by the hostel, good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2016
10.0

I recommend the day trip that starts from the hostel to the Atlas mountains.. the camel ride was a big fun. Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2016
10.0

The young lady who's does the cleaning is absolutely doing a god job and doesn't stop moving around and making sure everything is looking good in the hostel. Big thanks and respect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2016
10.0

Nice and cool people, the guys were really friendly and knowledgeable they gave informations about everything that we needed to know even other cities. Thank you guys ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2016
10.0

Riad itry has been a nice place for a peaceful time after all the noises of the scooters in the streets and the sellers in the old markets.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Mar 2016
9.4

I came here with two friends, and we had such a great time. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. They picked us up from the main gate, made tea, and helped us figure out practically every detail. I would come back to Marrakech and stay here a million times.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jeltok9507
  • Russia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Mar 2016
8.0

A good place! It was difficult to Find it at the first time - but after easy to remember. In the kitchen I have cooked fried eggs, salad, tea and was happy. The man at reception gave me a map, even, though, it helps very little in Marrakech.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • datapool4024
  • Latvia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Mar 2016
8.6

A nice place to stay if You need a place to drop Your stuff before diving into the city. The location is a bit hard to find, but I guess that`s what You have to expect in a basically medieval part of the city. Just ask the locals and be ready to hand out a small tip if they ask for it - some 10Dh would be enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.