Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 930 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 930 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
94% 930
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Nov 2016
10.0

Mourad is the man

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
10.0

Staying at Riad Layla Rouge was one of the best hostel experinces I've ever had! The location and private room we had were all top notch, but what really separates this place is the gracious hospitality. Coming from NYC, we tend to be a little skeptical of overly-nice people, but the staff here were genuinely caring, especially Mourad! He ensured we were able to navigate the maze-like Souk's, personally escorted us to his favorite restaurants in the city, and gave us insight on things to do!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Nov 2016
10.0

Best Riad,near the central, clean, breakfast is good, helpful staff, my best recommendation

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Nov 2016
10.0

Beautiful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Antarctica, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
10.0

Beautiful Riad, breakfast is tasty, location is good, terrace is very nice, staff are helpful, thank you, especially to Fahd and Mourad

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2016
10.0

5 star hostel, very beautiful and clean, nice breakfast, awesome staff, helpful and trustworthy,thanks to Nacer, Yunis and Karima, terrace is wonderful, a good place to meet people with a chilled atmosphere, I can recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, good location, tasty breakfast, clean and best terrace I saw in Marrakech, staff are wonderful, anything you need just ask and they will help, thank you Nacer, Yunis and all at Layla

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Algeria, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

We lke this hostel so much, the breakfast is very tasty, the guy that gives the breakfast is so friendly and helpful, anything you need just ask Nacer, this hostel is clean and very beautiful, the terrace is the best, they will arrange nice excursions to desert for a good price, thank you Nacer and all at layla rouge

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

I stayed only one night at layla rouge hostel, and it was the most welcoming place ive ever been in Morocco, very friendly staff especially Nacer who welcomed me with nice Moroccan tea and cookies, and a big smile on his face. I highly recommend this place in Marrakech.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Oct 2016
10.0

This hostel is beautiful, good location, good value, staff are super nice and helpful, just ask if you need anything, there is ac in dorm plus it's ensuite, breakfast is very good, the terrace is awesome and they play good music, I recommend this hostel, thank you Nacer and everyone for very good hospitality

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.