Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Les Deux Portes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 153 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 153 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Oman, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2017
10.0

Lovely place got greated by a lovely staff called abdulaziz who provided me with great service over the time I stayed there lovely place , I would recommend it. Clean , safe , quiet :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2017
10.0

Great location, great hosts, great breakfast every day, air conditioning, good wifi. Ibrahim picked us up from the taxi and was very helpful. They even accommodated breakfast times to when we had to leave for tours in the morning. Everything about the riad itself was wonderful, but I would recommend against booking tours through them. We ended up doing the desert tour and the ouzoud waterfall, and neither were great. They were fairly inexpensive, but you're definitely getting what you pay for.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
9.1

The guys running this riad are awesome. So friendly and helpful. They gave us really great information on what to see and what to watch out for in Marrakech. The breakfast was great and the orange juice is amazing. They were kind enough to pack our breakfast up for us as we were leaving very early both mornings we stayed with them. Location is right in the medina but the riad is so quiet and peaceful. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
10.0

Although this is more of a hotel than a hostel this place is GREAT. The staff are incredibly friendly and more than happy to help with anything. Stayed in the private deluxe room which was very large, clean, had a private terrace and great shower. Centrally located but also quiet and nice to get away from the craziness of the souks. If i ever go back to marrakech I will absolutley come back here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
29th Mar 2017
9.4

It is a hidden gem in the crazy medina. Ibrahim and his colleague are very nice and they will help you in everything needed. From the main square it is just a short walk and the street is very quiet, in the night maybe too dark though, but it is a safe area. They also organize excursions for you if needed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Feb 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect, the location, the staff, the room, the breakfast, the terrace! Perfect wifi throughout the whole place and very cool and quiet even though its hot and busy outside. The riad was really really clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. We really liked Aziz, he is a nice guy we will come back for sure and send all our friends here. BTW, I have never given a 10 to a place before :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Feb 2017
10.0

Ibrahim was absolutely a great host. He picked us up at the main place and guided us to his Riad. The Riad is very cosy, there are some plants and you also have a rooftop terrace. The room was nicely decorated and clean. We always felt at home. The breakfast was amazing! Ibrahim was always there to help us with our questions. He could tell you how much something would coast in the Souk and how to go where best. We would definitely go there again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jan 2017
9.4

Very nice and helpful staff, great breakfast, and nice room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.