Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Les Deux Portes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 159 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 159 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Sep 2017
9.7

Loved the fact that it was so closed to the central plaza. We were two girls so we felt very safe being so close to everywhere. The hotel is equipped with A/C and hot water in the shower (even though you won't use it because the weather is so hot. The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious. It was perfectly cleaned. We asked for the separed twin beds room and I can honestly say is the one that has the best view of the inner hotel. Would stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2017
10.0

Great location. Very nice and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Aug 2017
10.0

We had 5-night stay made by 3 separated bookings but they managed it well, got the same room for all the 5 nights and it just feels like home. Pick-up service is great as well, the driver waited for us with clear signage, and then the staff Ibrahim was waiting at the drop off point so everything is clear and easy. Great location at a quiet spot within medina, but just 5 mins walk to the busy market/ square. Great breakfast every morning. Nice environment with a cozy balcony good for chill.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Oman, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2017
10.0

Lovely place got greated by a lovely staff called abdulaziz who provided me with great service over the time I stayed there lovely place , I would recommend it. Clean , safe , quiet :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2017
10.0

Great location, great hosts, great breakfast every day, air conditioning, good wifi. Ibrahim picked us up from the taxi and was very helpful. They even accommodated breakfast times to when we had to leave for tours in the morning. Everything about the riad itself was wonderful, but I would recommend against booking tours through them. We ended up doing the desert tour and the ouzoud waterfall, and neither were great. They were fairly inexpensive, but you're definitely getting what you pay for.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
9.1

The guys running this riad are awesome. So friendly and helpful. They gave us really great information on what to see and what to watch out for in Marrakech. The breakfast was great and the orange juice is amazing. They were kind enough to pack our breakfast up for us as we were leaving very early both mornings we stayed with them. Location is right in the medina but the riad is so quiet and peaceful. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
10.0

Although this is more of a hotel than a hostel this place is GREAT. The staff are incredibly friendly and more than happy to help with anything. Stayed in the private deluxe room which was very large, clean, had a private terrace and great shower. Centrally located but also quiet and nice to get away from the craziness of the souks. If i ever go back to marrakech I will absolutley come back here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
29th Mar 2017
9.4

It is a hidden gem in the crazy medina. Ibrahim and his colleague are very nice and they will help you in everything needed. From the main square it is just a short walk and the street is very quiet, in the night maybe too dark though, but it is a safe area. They also organize excursions for you if needed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×