Hostelworld.com

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
95% 1054
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th May 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Berlin. I liked Berlin before I came, now I love it. Loveliest bed I've ever had at a hostel. Big up my guys Jenni and Enrico! Extremely welcoming and made some great lifelong friends. xxx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th May 2016
10.0

Cosy hostel, feels like a home. Close to the cool neighbourhoods, and a short metro ride into the city. Not forgetting the street Markets on Tue/Fri by the river!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

Enrico's running such a warm, cozy and fun place! I was there for three days with my family - not only did we have a comfortable stay but also met some interesting fellow travelers. Hope to return here and hear more of Enrico's crazy travel stories :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th May 2016
8.9

really felt at home here, great little hostel in a perfect spot. great location loads of beautiful little cafés and shops around the corner. i will for sure come again! totally feels like you have your own room. only minus point ppl, staying in the twin room have to cross the main dorm to get "outside" depending on guest that can really be load and annoying.. just think of others !!! thanks riverside hostel! see you in oct/nov ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
10.0

Great stay at Riverside Lodge! Awesome friendly and helpful atmosphere, clean and fantastic location. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th May 2016
10.0

A great place & very friendly atmosphere in very good location. Many thanks Enrique for the great tips! Loved my time there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
10.0

The owner Enrico was brilliant and very accommodating- felt right at home in this small and friendly hostel :) I'll defiantly return!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Large locker and curtains which make it feel like you have your own room in the dorm. The owner Enrico was also very friendly and helpful and gave a feeling of being part of the local Berlin life rather than a backpacker bubble like many other hostels. Definitelyoto recommend!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th May 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the best location. Has cheap food and is really beautiful. Enrico was great and has awesome advice about where to go and what to do! Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th May 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! I've stayed in the 6bed dorm and they disposed the room (which is huge) in a way that you have privacy and comfort. It's almost like having your own room. There is enough space in the locker to put everything you want. The hostel is very clean and Enrico gives amazing tips about the neighborhood and the city when he does your check in. The neighborhood is really nice, with many cafés and restaurants. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.