Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Robinson Sunset House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 133 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 133 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Robinson Sunset House Located at Lagadin BB, , Ohrid.
Robinson Sunset House
Macedonia
Ohrid 6000 Lagadin BB
96% 133
41.0458607 20.8043932
Robinson Sunset House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Oct 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, perfect atmosphere and landscape of the lake, super clean hostel. I highly recommend you to stay in this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Oct 2016
10.0

The hostel is situated near to the beautiful macedonian lake Ohrid. The view from the hostel is amazing. The accommodation is really comfortable and clean. At Robinson You can meet new, interesting people from all around the world. You have an opportunity to try typical, macedonian dishes - which are really tasty.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
10.0

This place is simply GREAT. One can expect great hospitality, lovely people, stunning views, exceptional food and amazing atmosphere. 10/10.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
9.4

Really sweet family. Very helpful. The hostel isn't exactly in Ohrid but a cheap taxi ride away. You can walk or canoe to the city but it takes a long time. I still had an amazing time. Gorgeous view of the lake. Just up the hill from the lake. They have free canoes and kayaks you can take. It's a great spot for relaxing. They also offer hiking and boat tours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

You can't go to Ohrid without staying here! The best hostel in the best location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tallestgeorge
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
1st Sep 2016
10.0

My stay was planned for 3 nights at this place and I ended up cancelling all my next accomodation on Romania and staying here a week. Everything about this place is insane. The people, the staff, the creamies and just being able to take a step back and relax. Just stay here damn it! You will not regret it. Cheers Mihail for all you've done for me while I was here. See you around!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
10.0

I arrived the day prior to my booking due to a mix up - as soon as I walked in I was greeted with a hot cup of coffee and a room was organised for me within minutes. My plan was to stay for 3 nights and then move on...I am still here, drinking more coffee while writing this review. The hospitality, traditional food and music and magical garden here at Robinson Sunset House is just incredible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Robinson Sunset house is very well located with a nice view on the lake. The place is very nice and and the hosts are really friendly. I really recommend this place for holiday!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2016
10.0

Up in the hills only a small walk with the stairs there is this beautiful place offering you everything you need and more. You have a stunning view over the lake and the quietness of the mountains. The owners are very warm and makes the best dishes we had during our stay in macedonia. They also organize a lot of trips around the area. We stayed at one of the private rooms, with a big and comfy bed and good private bathroom. It was clean and nice. We would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.