Hostelworld.com

Rodamon Barcelona Centre

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,033 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,033 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Rodamon Barcelona Centre Located at Carrer de Corsega 302, Principal 2, Barcelona.
Rodamon Barcelona Centre
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Carrer de Corsega 302, Principal 2
92% 1033
41.3958537 2.1586203
Rodamon Barcelona Centre
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2016
9.7

It was a great experience staying at the Rodamón Hostel my only complaint was that the people my friend and I shared a room with were very loud and inconsiderate of others sleeping in the morning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Apr 2016
9.7

Everything was good. Location especially 10 out of 10. The only one thing felt not good was the stair(?) to going up to 2nd floor bed. It's just like a steel stick so every time I go up to my bed my foot hurt... But except that very nice hostel. I would definitely go again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
9.1

Awesome place! Only issues was there was construction outside in the mornings but this was not the hostels fault I guess. Otherwise wonderful staff, very helpful and accommodating!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
9.4

Very clean hostel. Beds were comfy and each had a privacy curtain, a light, and an outlet. Staff was friendly and helpful. There is a beautiful terrace with lots of seating. Great location, right near the metro. Overall great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Apr 2016
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel (unless you're a party animal). I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Rodaman. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hostel itself was very clean, well set out and comfortable. I especially like the patio area and the fact that the beds have curtains :) The only negative I found was trying to find the hostel; there was only a tiny sign by the door bell. If you arrived at night I think you would find it extremely difficult to see.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2016
9.7

Extremely well located with great facilities and helpful staff. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.7

Lovely stay, no problems. Met some amazing people. Staff very helpful and hostel was clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
8.6

The stay was good! Staff was friendly and helpful. Liked the power socket and curtain for your bed. Only thing the bunk beds are ridiculously squeaky and noisy. One movement and the whole dorm wakes up. Really bad and needs improvement big time. They squeak and creak so loud! Sort the beds out!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, friendly staff, new facilities and clean beds, I enjoyed thoroughly my stay, highly reccomend!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Apr 2016
6.9

Bathroom and Toilets are in the same area and no circulating air. It feels like taking shower with bad smells. Beds are making noise. Others things are very good. It is perfect place for summer time with huge terrace.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.