Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rodamon Barcelona Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,284 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,284 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Rodamon Barcelona Centre Located at Carrer de Corsega 302, Principal 2, Barcelona.
Rodamon Barcelona Centre
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Carrer de Corsega 302, Principal 2
92% 1284
41.3958537 2.1586203
Rodamon Barcelona Centre
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Nov 2016
10.0

I had a really good time, and everything meet the expectations of the hostel description. What I liked specially was the location and the place itself was very nice :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
9.7

Gorgeous hostel! Very clean. Staff was wonderful. Not a party hostel but easy to talk to people because hostel has a nice common area and rooftop terrace. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Nov 2016
10.0

Enrique was so helpful at finding us a flight out. We had a beautiful room and it was a perfect location! Will definately come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
10.0

Everything was pretty fantastic to be honest! I struggle to speak the language however they were more than happy to help me. Great value for money on the breakfast. Nice cosy warm rooms :) would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
9.4

The hostel was in a good location and nice building, the atmosphere was serene & peaceful. I love the patio and surroundings, it made me stay in. There was a metro very close, less than a block. I recommend Rodamon hostel. 1). Bring your own lock. 2). I like that they have the curtain over your bed, that was a plus.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Oct 2016
9.4

Great place! The staff was superfriendly. I never saw a dormitory as calm, cozy and well equiped as this one. - Oh and awesome terrace they have!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Oct 2016
10.0

Location was very close to the metro, a block away for L3 and L5. Also right in the center of all the good restaurants. It was kind of hard to find but just locate the Veritas organic grocery store and you'll find Rodamon. The restroom was not ensuite but it's ok. It was plenty. I like the curtains on each bunk because it covers the light when somebody gets in late. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
6th Oct 2016
7.4

Nice clean hostel with a nice courtyard. Good location. Walking distance to a lot of things and close to Diagonal metro. Staff very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately no atmosphere. I was traveling alone and wanted to try meet people to enjoy Barcelona and have a drink with but everyone kept to themselves. Hostel does offer walking tours and books bike tours which maybe I should've gone on so I could meet people from other hostels

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2016
8.9

A good place to stay. It is not the most social of places in terms of meeting new travelers. But the staff is excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Oct 2016
9.4

I have really enjoyed my stay at Rodamon and would come to stay again 😀

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.