Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rodamon Barcelona Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,164 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,164 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
Rodamon Barcelona Centre Located at Carrer de Corsega 302, Principal 2, Barcelona.
Rodamon Barcelona Centre
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Carrer de Corsega 302, Principal 2
91% 1164
41.3958537 2.1586203
Rodamon Barcelona Centre
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Jul 2016
9.7

I miss only one thing: one or two working computers connected to the internet. They offer older notebook but i thing computer is better solution.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
8.3

overall, not a bad stay in barcelona. location was fairly central - a 15 minute walk to the main square and 2 minutes to the metro. decent facilities and bathrooms, though our door didnt lock at all. the beds were awesome and curtains were good - though i think led to less of an atmosphere in the room. would stay again, just hope more friendly travelers next time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
9.1

Our stay at Rodamon was brilliant. I cannot fault the service we received. The staff were so accommodating and nothing was ever too much. Everything was clean, the showers cleaned every day.The only downfall is the fact that the terrace was not open later. The location was ideal for getting to the shops and lots of the big tourist attractions like las ramblas. I definitely would recommend it to anyone who is wanting to stay in Barcelona and will stay there again if I were to go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Only let down was it was so lifeless. Employees were friendly and helpfull

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.4

This hostel was great, probably one of my favorites. Great staff, the bathrooms were very clean & rooms had a good set up. Not much social interactions but the patio was awesome to chill out on. Fast wifi that worked throughout. The area was kind of fancy but nearby to good nightlife, transit & food. We felt super safe late at night. Secure lockers in the room. Would totally stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.7

The curtains around the bed were amazing! Except they were not as helpful on the top bed. There was construction outside which led to no air conditioning, but that shouldn't stick around long. Gender neutral bathroom, with a shower. Comfortable community area! Would go back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Here was fantastic but Wifi was a bit annoying cause you have to log in every few hours to connect Wifi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Rodamon hostel was an awesome spot to stay. I only stayed for one night, but the facilities were consistently clean. The staff were very helpful throughout my stay. Also, the hostel allows for guests who check out to use the luggage storage until they need to depart. overall a great experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay at affordable cost. Staffs were very welcoming. Great location, you can get most of the things nearby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, really friendly and helpful staff and a great place to stay while exploring Barcelona. The roof terrace was amazing, room, bathrooms and common areas all clean and modern. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.