Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rodamon Barcelona Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,246 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,246 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
Rodamon Barcelona Centre Located at Carrer de Corsega 302, Principal 2, Barcelona.
Rodamon Barcelona Centre
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Carrer de Corsega 302, Principal 2
91% 1246
41.3958537 2.1586203
Rodamon Barcelona Centre
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

Great location,very friendly staff! Very clean. I highly recomand Rodamon Hostel !!!:))))))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

Incredibly cleanly facility perfect for a weekend in Barcelona!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Though a bit difficult to find because of a small sign, Rodoman was a great place to stay! Located near the Diagonal, we were close to many sites. The hostel was very clean, and the staff was great! They also spoke enough English to make communication easy! Our single room (for two people) was small, but clean. Unfortunately it got very hot at night, and the fan didn't do much to cool me on the top bunk. They even sell beer, water and soda! I would come here again but upgrade to a bigger room!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place, I would reccomend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing experience. Overall system, cleanliness and people everything is commendable. Thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Great location and easy to get around on subway. Clean, hospitable, and quiet during the night for a good nights sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Sep 2016
10.0

Stay here! Best hostel I have stayed in so far. It's like a communal hotel. Kept clean, great facilities and the vibe is great. It's relaxed, and definitely not a party hostel. It's a place to rest and reboot. People do go out and come in late but it's done in a really respectful way. The staff are really really helpful, and take pride in giving you all the information possible. The outdoor courtyard is just lovely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
9.1

I enjoyed this place, however the staff was very stingy on the towels. They are very "by the book" when it comes to towels. Mine was taken by other people in the shared dorm room and they still wouldn't provide me with another one.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2016
6.6

No atmosphere. Even if you sign up for a mixed room, they'll put you in an all male room. 2 biggest pet peeves: the bunk beds and the internet. The beds though comfortable, lie on rickety steel frames that make an incredible amount of noise at the slightest movement. The top bunk has no cover which means if you turn on your private light, you light up the whole room. You have to log in to the internet via facebook everytime it posts on your timeline that you're logging in.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2016
10.0

A really wonderful hostel! The atmosphere of the place was great, and the staff were extremely helpful. A great place to go if you're keen on security. The lockers are nice and big, and the curtains on the beds are a nice touch for privacy. So close to the subway so getting around was really easy. As a solo traveller I felt more than comfortable staying here. Also if you're looking for a nice terrace to drink some sangria this is the place to go.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.