Hostelworld.com

Rodamon Barcelona Centre

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,074 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,074 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Rodamon Barcelona Centre Located at Carrer de Corsega 302, Principal 2, Barcelona.
Rodamon Barcelona Centre
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Carrer de Corsega 302, Principal 2
92% 1074
41.3958537 2.1586203
Rodamon Barcelona Centre
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th May 2016
10.0

This place is amazing, very calm vibe which I was so happy with as I didn't want a loud party hostel. The terrace just makes it extra perfect, you can have a beer from the fridge on the terrace late afternoon after a whole day visiting the sites or enjoy the sun in the mornings with your breakfast. It feels very spacious and the staff are all very kind. I would highly recommend it. All the amenities you need .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The bathrooms were very clean and the staff were helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th May 2016
9.4

Rodamon was great! The staff were incredibly helpful and very nice. The whole place is very clean all the time and the breakfast is worth the money. Overall we had a great time there, with our only complaints stemming from other travelers ignorance lol.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels ever, with an amazing friendly staff, I really felt like home. I'll back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
9.1

Staff are so helpful and friendly the atmosphere was good also, very nice location just few steps from la ramblas catalunya.. the only thing that lockers are not that big to fit in for large luggages

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Barcelona. Staff members Sofia and Constança are great and always willing to make your stay better !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
9.7

Clean and comfortable. Staff extremely helpful, especially with rainy day suggestions and skip the line tickets. Key cards for room access, quiet hostel. Terrace was great. Other guests were very friendly. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
9.4

I enjoyed the mellow vibe of the place. Good bang for the buck. Tons of restaurants nearby and grocery store close as well. Would benefit from updated (less noisy) lockers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2016
9.7

It was a great experience staying at the Rodamón Hostel my only complaint was that the people my friend and I shared a room with were very loud and inconsiderate of others sleeping in the morning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Apr 2016
9.7

Everything was good. Location especially 10 out of 10. The only one thing felt not good was the stair(?) to going up to 2nd floor bed. It's just like a steel stick so every time I go up to my bed my foot hurt... But except that very nice hostel. I would definitely go again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.