Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rodamon Barcelona Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
Rodamon Barcelona Centre Located at Carrer de Corsega 302, Principal 2, Barcelona.
Rodamon Barcelona Centre
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Carrer de Corsega 302, Principal 2
91% 1190
41.3958537 2.1586203
Rodamon Barcelona Centre
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Rodamon Hostel was the perfect choice for my time in Barcelona. The reception is 24 hours and made it a breeze for me to check in when I arrived from my flight to check-in at 1am. The staff was extremely kind, helpful and accommodating from check-in to check-out. A huge plus is you can leave your baggage in the hostel after check-out until 11pm. Also enjoyed the large common area and beautiful terrace space.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.4

Great place and the staff is really friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at the Rodamon Hostel. Especially the terrace was amazing! The location was great too and the staff was super friendly and welcoming. I'll come back!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.4

Had a great stay and would definitely recommend! Nice staff and very clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2016
9.1

Room warm with only a small plug in fan for some ventilation. Bunks comfy and room fine for our short stay though. Common spaces very spacious and well furnished and maintained. Outside terrace wonderfully cool and calm.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2016
9.1

Felt like home!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
9.7

I miss only one thing: one or two working computers connected to the internet. They offer older notebook but i thing computer is better solution.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

Such a nice and super clean hostel! Had a great relaxed time there and they have a beautiful terrace! Due to the curtains on the side of your bed you also have perfect privacy if you need some! The staff was really nice and helpful in every stituation. Thanks for the great stay at Rodamon :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
8.3

overall, not a bad stay in barcelona. location was fairly central - a 15 minute walk to the main square and 2 minutes to the metro. decent facilities and bathrooms, though our door didnt lock at all. the beds were awesome and curtains were good - though i think led to less of an atmosphere in the room. would stay again, just hope more friendly travelers next time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
9.1

Our stay at Rodamon was brilliant. I cannot fault the service we received. The staff were so accommodating and nothing was ever too much. Everything was clean, the showers cleaned every day.The only downfall is the fact that the terrace was not open later. The location was ideal for getting to the shops and lots of the big tourist attractions like las ramblas. I definitely would recommend it to anyone who is wanting to stay in Barcelona and will stay there again if I were to go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.