Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rome Accommodation

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 273 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 273 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
Rome Accommodation Located at Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, , Rome.
Rome Accommodation
Italy
Rome 00185 Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -
84% 273
41.8986036 12.5023126
Rome Accommodation
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jul 2016
8.3

All staffs are very kind and freindly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jul 2016
9.1

I loved staying here! Right next to the terminal and in close proximity to everything. Everything was in walking distance from us. We loved the staff. They were super friendly and the owner was awesome! I would recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jul 2016
7.4

This was a great location and the staff were very friendly but we asked for an ensuite but the toilet was in a different area and we were unclear on whether we were the only ones allowed to use this.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jul 2016
6.0

Rome Accommodation is a 2 min walk Rome's main train station and a nice 20-30 min walk from all of Rome's must-see sites. It is decent for a short stay for people on a very low budget. At the entrance of the building, there are garbage cans which fill up the entire hallway with a terrible odor. The AC was barely functioning when we needed it most and also emitted a strange odor into the room. The best part was the free breakfast which consisted of yogurt, coffee, juice, cereal and croissants.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2016
6.9

Asked the staff several times to put a fan in my room, I was gone all day and asked several times they still never managed to put one in there. Breakfast is mostly all prepackaged food. Room was noisy and hot. Close to train station.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
6.6

Location is great, next to Termini station. Breakfast is horrible, my partner had mould on his bread roll, yoghurt at room temperature! It is a basic breakfast just bread rolls, yoghurt & packaged croissant. Shower, that is it's very own battle. One in which cannot be won. There are two temperatures available, Satins Fire and Antartica. A mere 1mm separates the difference of the two and if you have the precision to get it right then you sir probably have the ability to predict lottery numbers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
9.1

Great value for the money. Comfortable beds which is a must!! If you have even a slight allergy to cigarette smoke this is not the place for you. The staff kindly smokes outside but the door is cracked and it blows right in. Sheets and towels all smell of it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th May 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2016
8.9

Location was good easy to get around. A bit noisy, but felt safe .staff very nice helpful and honest.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Mar 2016
8.6

The B&B was located in a very central location and with all the facilities that you need is around you! There are 3 comments about it, it can be a bit noisy at night, there are no enough plugs in the room and the shower hs low water pressure. Overall, it was the best stay and the nest vacation we've spent in Rome. Indeed you don't want to miss such a lovely service and warm staying! I would recommed this B&B to my friends

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.