Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Room007 Chueca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,061 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,061 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
Room007 Chueca Hostel Located at Calle Hortaleza, 74, , Madrid.
Room007 Chueca Hostel
Spain
Madrid 14 28014 Calle Hortaleza, 74
91% 1061
40.4231916 -3.6987984
Room007 Chueca Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
9.7

nice place, new rooms, friendly staff, centrally located.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
9.7

The hostel is nice and clean. I gave it a high rating because it is a great place, however it is not a great place if you are trying to get a bit if sleep before an early flight. My room was over the court yard of a busy restaurant and was very loud till late in the night. Besides keeping that in mind, i would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
8.6

Clean room, with fresh sheets and towels on arrival, plus room locker (5 euro deposit). Friendly, helpful staff at reception and bright, funky decoration throughout the hostel. A shame that breakfast wasn't included in the price. But overall a great stay at a great hostel. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Dec 2016
9.1

The staff were kind and informative! The room is also nice with your own locker. Steps away from the metro and walking distance to gran via / sol. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest Thank you so much for your comment. We feel very happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon! Room 007 Chueca Staff

28th Dec 2016
10.0

Ive only stayed in 3 hostels so far but this one has set my standard. I've had a perfect opportunity to experience an amazing atmosphere to socialize, or have complete silence in my dorm, the bathroom where I stayed was very close to the room and it had a train shower. Also allowed me to hold my luggage there after checkout and had lockers fire each bed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest Thank you so much for your comment. We feel very happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon! Room 007 Chueca Staff

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2016
9.4

We had a great stay in Room 007. It is close to a lot of great attractions in Madrid, and the staff is more then willing to point you in the right direction! Clean and safe as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest Thank you so much for your comment. We feel very happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon! Room 007 Chueca Staff

21st Dec 2016
8.9

Excellent location. You seriously couldn't find a better base of operations for seeing Madrid on a budget and still eating well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest! Thank you so much for your comment. Hope to see you soon. Room 007 Chueca Staff

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Dec 2016
10.0

Very comfortable, friendly staff, very cool!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you in advance for typing a review in Hostelworld website. We are so happy about you stay in Room007 Chueca was so wonderful. We work for getting our clients feel like being at home. We hope see you soon here to enjoy your stay again. Kind regards Room007 Chueca Staff

7th Dec 2016
9.1

Nice stay here. The staff are pretty friendly, and the atmosphere is great. The location is quite nice, right in the city center. Walking to Sol takes only 10min and the metro station is super near. The bathrooms are enough but the only thing I have to complain about is that there's no dustbin in the toilet!!! The kitchen is great and they also have a terrace where you can sit and smoke;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear client, Firstly, thank you in advance for typing a review in Hostelworld website. We are so happy about your nice stay here. We will consider your comments to keep improving. We hope see you soon here to enjoy your stay again. Kind regards Room007 Chueca Staff

1st Dec 2016
9.1

This hostel has a very good location in a vibrant area of Madrid (Chueca). Good facilities and value for money. All the staff members were very nice and polite. It seems to be a new hostel, very beautiful and well maintained. If I go to Madrid again I will stay there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear client, Firstly, thank you in advance for typing a review in Hostelworld website. This help us to improve our service. We are so happy that you stayed comfortable. Our hostel is opened since two years and half ago, so, yes, it is a new hostel and all the employees do a great effort to offer our client the best service possible. We hope see you soon in Room007 Chueca. Kind regards Room007 Chueca Staff

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.