Hostelworld.com

Room007 Chueca Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 893 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 893 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
Room007 Chueca Hostel Located at Calle Hortaleza, 74, , Madrid.
Room007 Chueca Hostel
Spain
Madrid 14 28014 Calle Hortaleza, 74
89% 893
40.4231916 -3.6987984
Room007 Chueca Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Jun 2016
9.7

I would definitely stay at this hostel again! Great location, helpful staff, nice bathrooms. They also let us store our luggage for free after we checked out. The pub crawl with Danny was super fun!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2016
9.7

Room 007 was great. Not too far from Gran Via and Puerta del Sol. Helpful and friendly staff. I appreciated the 24/7 reception. Was supposed to be in a 4 - girl deluxe and ended up in a 6 - girl deluxe. Still had plenty of space though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Common room was lacking a some seating but otherwise was great. Balcony was good for chilling out and staff were really friendly and helpful. Short walk to most places in Madrid. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2016
9.1

hostel in a great location close to shops, food, groceries, metro etc. rooms were spacious and clean, wifi worked well. kitchen could be equipped a little better (toaster, tea kettle, spatuala and maybe a second fridge) free computer, printer and foosball table available. would stay again, great hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2016
9.4

My stay here was great, it's in a good location close to many bars. The staff were really helpful. Specially Angela she devoted time and effort which I really appreciate it .from your best friend who never got to taste your famous pasta lol(allergic to mushrooms). The place was really clean and not much to complain about . Overall would recommend staying here!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2016
7.4

Great location, super helpful staff and very clean. Only downside was my room opens onto a really noisy restaurant, so didn't get much sleep. If you're out partying though, not such a big problem.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
31st May 2016
9.7

We had a private bedroom and it was great and really affordable. It had its own shower, toilet, and tv. The only bad thing was that we could not figure out how to keep the A/C on so it was very hot. Other than that, the hostel was in a great location and very clean. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gpedrog6028
  • Mexico, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th May 2016
10.0

Excellent place. The whole place is amazing. Very clean from top to bottom. Location is fine. Hot water, Wi-Fi and all other services were perfect. Decoration is astonishing! Don't think about it... stay at this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
10.0

Room 007, Chueca was a lovely place. It is located in the heart of the city from where access to airport, railway station, sightseeing places, main markets etc was easily done. The staff were very good. They provide use of kitchen and that made it even better. They are willing to offer advice to newcomers into the city on what to do and where to go. If needed, we would like to stay there again and would wholeheartedly recommend this place to other travelers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd May 2016
9.7

The room was very comfortable, clean and larger than I expected. The staff were extremely helpful and very accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.