Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Room007 Chueca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 990 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 990 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
Room007 Chueca Hostel Located at Calle Hortaleza, 74, , Madrid.
Room007 Chueca Hostel
Spain
Madrid 14 28014 Calle Hortaleza, 74
88% 990
40.4231916 -3.6987984
Room007 Chueca Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

It is always a pleasure to be here as long as it is a nice place, nice people and very close to everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Friendly staff, great location, large rooms. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
31st Aug 2016
9.1

The hostel is superbly located in a vibrant area with many food and retail options. Staff friendly and the hostel is newly furnished. Beds are a bit small and shaky in shared rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • joliele9340
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Only stayed one night, but very happy. Looked exactly like the pictures, clean, friendly staff. Seemed to have a good party vibe, but my boyfriend and I weren't interested in that, and that was totally fine. Our room was nice and quiet, and we slept great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2016
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here! Excellent hostel, great staff, central location. Perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
9.4

Breakfast was not worth the 3 euros

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.7

Really great hostel! Staff were very welcoming. Rooms are large, clean and modern with a/c that works! Nice bar downstairs and a common room/kitchen on the top floor. Only thing that could be improved was the facilities in the kitchen and the cleanliness. Really close to everything in Madrid and a really nice and relaxed atmosphere 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.7

Really nice staff! So helpful all of them, So easy to meet people in the roof terrace ( you can bring you own alcohol) If I come back to Madrid I'll definitely choose this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
8.3

The hostel was great for a stay for four nights! Only the kitchen could have been cleaner & more plates and a hot kettle would have been great! Besides that, there's nothing to complain about :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Role cool place. They have a great restaurant and a nice rooftop terrace where you can hang out and meet people. The place and very clean and modern. They also organize bar crawls and walking tours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.