Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Room007 Chueca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1256 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1256 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. The location was excellent and the layout and design of the hostel was very cool. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Aug 2017
8.6

Great location, walking distance to everywhere, great facilities, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th Aug 2017
9.1

The best value for money out of any hostel I have stayed in! Big dorm rooms and facilities. Good common areas and bar downstairs and a great social hostel! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Jul 2017
8.0

Great place to stay! Very central in the Gran Via area. It's a 2min walk to the metro which was a bonus. Lots of bars and clubs around Staff were friendly, common room area was big but it gets very hot with no air con working. Overall a nice stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • tahumutu4169
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
6.6

A little posh maybe better for groups not solo travelers

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jul 2017
8.3

I like the hostel. It's location is perfect but the bed is quite small.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
19th Jul 2017
8.9

Nice place. Great location. Comfortable stay and helpful when the locker wasn't working for me. There was a small kitchen and common area but I didn't find there was much of an atmosphere but that may have just been me not being adjusted to Spanish time. Was a bit noisy at night until about 1pm as there is a restaurant in the middle of the building. But that's understandable being Madrid

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2017
9.4

great location. excellant standard of cleaning , free use of toawls , very good washing facilites. dining area and balcony upstairs nice and spacious . ( kitchen area lacked forks in the cupboards) but this is just a minor critism . I have stayed here 4 time s on previous trips and i think it is great all round

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2017
8.9

This hostel was really great: nice and clean rooms, excellent position and friendly staff. The only negative thing were the lockers, not really safe; We were lucky enough to be six friends and so not to have any problems. As said, the position is great, right in the center, close to many bars and in the coolest neighborhood. Breakfast was good and abundant, even if not very differentiated. In general, perfect place to stay to really enjoy Madrid

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jul 2017
9.7

I was there only for one night, but the attention was excellent! I'll be back definitely.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.