Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooms Anamarija

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 23 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 23 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
Rooms Anamarija Located at Zrnovo 554, Medvinjak, Korcula.
Rooms Anamarija
Croatia
Korcula Kroatien 20260 Zrnovo 554, Medvinjak
89% 23
42.9612042 17.1327416
Rooms Anamarija
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
10.0

We rented a room for one night but just arriving we decided to stay linger. The locstion is perfect, the beach is reslly near and the city too. The owner was really nice and provided us a scooter at a really good price. We really recomend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.4

Momo the host is fantastic...good with emails and helped us with lifts to and from the port. He gave us wine and cake and is a very warm helpful guy. The accommodation is comfortable, although we didn't have a sea view we had a nice patio. it is about 15/20min walk from the old town but we enjoyed that walk

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Jul 2016
10.0

Our stay at Anamarija was excellent. Momo is a brilliant host and is willing to provide any help you need, from questions about the area to solving any problem you may have! The place is clean and in a beautiful location, we very much enjoyed sitting on our balcony and looking out at the splendid view. The apartments are on the top of a hill, so it is a bit of a climb but we did not mind as it was such a great place to stay, just a 20 minute walk to the old town. Thank you Momo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2016
10.0

Top place that hit the spot for us, it had everything, the town is a short walk away, the view from our room was stunning and a beach just a short walk away, what a place to chill and relax. The hostel is very clean tidy safe and run by the charismatic Momo who cannot do enough for you, what a guy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Jul 2016
8.9

Large rooms, very nice place to be. The owner is very very kind and lovely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jul 2016
7.1

We had a lovely stay. We had a private room with fan (no air con) with access to a communal kitchen. The setting was absolutely stunning with a perfect view of the sunset & got a carafe of wine on arrival! There are many beach spots around for sunbathing, but it is a 15 minute walk to old town. The host is very friendly & will tell you all you need to know about the area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
8.3

Momo was an excellent host, generous and approachable. He picked us up and dropped us off and made it an enjoyable stay. Thanks

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Jul 2016
9.7

Beautiful rooms with wonderful view. Host (Momo) really helpful and welcoming. He picked us up at the ferry and received us with a small bottle of wine. The place is located at about 20 mins walk from the old town, but Momo has biked and scooters available. Great stay great place woukd recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.