Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooms Anamarija

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 33 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 33 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Aug 2017
10.0

Stay Here! Momo is the worlds best host, and will make you feel like a king. He picks you up and drops you off in town whenever you need to get there. Has scooters for rent for a good price, private bathrooms in every room, a kitchen on all floors, snorkeling gear to borrow, and years of experience to tell you exactly where to go to enjoy yourself. You're missing out if you don't stay here. The views from the rooms are gorgeous.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Aug 2017
10.0

Loved our stay here!! The host is absolutely incredible. He made everything so easy and so perfect for us. It was a pleasure staying here. Definitely recommending this place to everyone and hoping to be back one day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Aug 2017
10.0

The previous reviews were absolutely correct- Momo is the perfect host! He picked us up from the ferry and took us to a beautiful lookout. Our room had a balcony with breathtaking views and a bottle of wine on the table when we got in :-) We rented a scooter and discovered the island, Momo gave us some great advice on where to go for a swim and snorkel. Would definitely recommend the place for a relaxed and very pleasant stay :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • niallberrett
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Aug 2017
8.9

Momo is a fabulous host, he picks and drops you off. He provides lots of useful tips! The apartment is slightly out of the centre and is a 15 minute walk away. The room has no a/c but a fan. Overall the room was clean with a comfy bed and I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2017
9.7

Excellent stay! Momo was the best host - he offers pick-up and drop off at the ferry, as well as bikes and snorkeling gear for the swimming spot that is just a short walk down the hill. Visit Korcula! It is beautiful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic! Loved it here, the host Momo is a legend. He's happy to help out wherever he can, pick you up/drop off. He has bikes/snorkel gear you can borrow at no extra cost. Great views too. It's a lovely quiet hostel...a beautiful place to chill out. The photos don't really do it justice, and it has wifi too. The host also gave us some free wine and some absinthe type drink - such a great guy! Would definitely come back here. There's also a small kitchen that is well equipped and kept clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely awesome stay! The hostel is about 25min walk for old town and Momo the host lifts you on arrival and departure. Amazing view. Private balcony. Good kitchen. Cool people visiting. We would definitely recommend hiring Momo's scooter to explore the island. Don't hesitate to book this place :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2017
10.0

I couldn't have had a more positive experience. I booked a room thinking it was just a place to sleep and I got a cultural experience that I never could have planned in return. Thank you for your hospitality, responsiveness and the charming atmosphere. My time in Korcula will always be a memorable one!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.