Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 273 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 273 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2017
10.0

Rooms Deny é um dos melhores hostels que eu já fiquei. Deny, o dono, é engraçado e ajuda os hóspedes com o que precisar. Com boas dicas do que fazer na cidade, ele faz a sua estadia ser muito agradável. O hostel tem um clima de familia e é muito bem localizado. Recomendo muito!!! Voltarei com certeza para lá.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
21st Jun 2017
10.0

Deny's is fantastic, beds are extremely comfortable, in an ideal location for the old town and bridge, a little far from the train/bus station, but Deny will come pick you up anyway! Awesome guy who will do whatever he can to look after you, highly recommend the tour available as well. Would definitely suggest to stay here if in Mostar!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Jun 2017
10.0

STAY HERE! You will not be disappointed. This is by far the best hostel we have ever stayed in. Everything about it is great, & Deny will make you feel right at home. He genuinely cares about each and every one of his guests and will make your stay go from good to even better. The atmosphere was also one of the best I have ever witnessed in a hostel - Deny brings everyone together nicely & no one is left out. We honestly wish we stayed longer than just 2 nights. Also, do the tour. 100% worth it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adelinesuyingchan8318
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jun 2017
8.3

Great stay at Rooms Deny. Deny is such a character - he is really friendly and warm and really went out of the way to make me and my sister feel welcome. He picked us up from the bus station and also invited us to a free BBQ to celebrate the hostel's 7th birthday. The room was cozy and the bathroom was shared but for the price, it was good value. The day trip out the next day was also really good and we got to meet others from the hostel who were all really friendly. We made good memories here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jun 2017
9.7

Ended up staying here for almost a week it was that good. Deny is a champ who will help with anything and has great knowledge about the area and history of mostar. Really clean, nice social courtyard area. Great place in mostar.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
12th Jun 2017
10.0

Rooms Deny was great! The hostel was perfect and Deny's hospitality was second to none. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2017
10.0

Deny was an absolute dream host. Put on a BBQ for everyone at the hostel in the courtyard and even bought a birthday cake for a friend who's birthday it was!! We went on a day trip to Kravica and Deny taught as so much about the countries history. 10/10 legend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jun 2017
10.0

We stayed two nights here and Deny was an amazing host. He came to pick us up at the bus station at 6 in the morning and our room was already ready for us. His place is very clean and it makes you feel at home. It is also very close to the city center and the old bridge which was practical. He took us on a tour to visit other small villages and the kravica waterfalls and we absolutely loved it. He is friendly and will help you with anything you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jandam21
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jun 2017
9.7

Fantstic, deny is amazing he really care about the travelers he want to help them and teach them more about his country witch is very cool. The hostel is very clean and there is a little chilling spot in the garden :p it's only like five minute of walk from the old bridge. Deny do some tour to so if you want to discover nice places that a good idea. Thank you for all Deny

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • natewong
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jun 2017
9.7

It comes as obvious that the owner - Deny - is the eponym of Rooms Deny. Deny is most passionate about Mostar and fastidious about his guests' comfort. He probably is the reason people choose to stay here. If you want to have a good time in Mostar, you need not look further.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.