Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 231 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 231 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.3
Rooms Deny Located at Celebica 5, , Mostar.
Rooms Deny
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88000 Celebica 5
96% 231
43.3341567 17.8176807
Rooms Deny
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2016
10.0

Excellent stay at rooms Deny. Deny came and picked us up from the bus station which is always so great when you are carrying backpacks. We work on an online business so Deny changed our private room to one that suited our needs better and we could use a table and chair, we appreciated him going out of his way and making this change for us. The hostel is so very clean and there is a lovely outdoor area. We took the tour that Deny offered and our favourite part was the waterfall so beautiful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Dany kindly helped us with organising everything! His hostel is in great location, clean and welcoming. Dany took us on amazing tour and organised next day's accommodation for us(because his place was full), and transportation to another town. He's such generous and friendly guy and so willing to help everyone who needs it. We had great stay at his hostel and recommend to anyone who visit Mostar. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
10.0

Hostel was ideal! Location was great. Mostar old town is small you can walk to everything from the hostel. Rooms and bathroom are clean. Plenty of room in the dorm. Not bunk beds which is a nice change for a backpacker. Out door area is cosy. Deni is a legend who will help you with any questions you have. He went out of his way to make my stay comfortable. I did the tour it was worth the kuna/euro/marks very enjoyable. Perfect way to see some more of the region.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Could not fault this hostel. I had a free transfer to and from the bus station and Deny the host made me feel at home right away. Only stayed 2 nights but could have extended. Comfy beds, big dorms and hot clean showers. Also it's in the perfect location. The tour on offer is the best one I've been on in Europe. We visited places that you couldn't visit on your own. Deny's insight and knowledge of Bosnia's history was fantastic. If I'm ever back in Mostar I'll stay at Rooms Deny

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
4th Sep 2016
9.4

Deny is such a great host! Goes well out of his way to help and also runs a fantastic tour with the hostel guest. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

Deny is a total champion! I had heard only amazing things about this place and it did not disappoint! This is a must stay in Mostar! I can't recommend doing his tour high enough either!! I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2016
10.0

Deny was a nice guy, helped us with tips for restaurants (which was a little bit expensive comparing what you can get), a good place for couples. His dad is a really nice guy, and helpful. I totally recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Aug 2016
9.7

Excellent place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2016
10.0

excellent place with really friendly and caring people looking after it! On top of that they have a great knowledge of the area and surroundings and are up for a nice chat and conversation. really close to the old bridge as well! i would highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Aug 2016
9.7

We had some problems on the road so we arrived around midnight, but this was no problem for the staff. They have been very helpful during our 1 night stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.