Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 240 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 240 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
Rooms Deny Located at Celebica 5, , Mostar.
Rooms Deny
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88000 Celebica 5
96% 240
43.3341567 17.8176807
Rooms Deny
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
28th Oct 2016
10.0

This hostel has more of a guesthouse feel which is actually super nice. Our host, deny, met us at the bus station and gave us a lift to his place, and a short introduction to Mostar along the way. The place is basic but has everything you need for a good nights sleep-the real bonus is deny, would definitely recommend his tours, probably the best way to see Mostar and a bit more of the Herzegovina region!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2016
10.0

Good experience in Mostar. Very easy, good group of people, good vibes. Everything you need is there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Sep 2016
10.0

The best in Mostar! I've never been there in a very complete hostel! You really have everything like a big map on the wall with several good places to visit... Deny is a nice backpacker and he always helped us with good tours and we felt like home! You can walk to the Old Bridge (400mts) Ask him for the waterfalls tour because it is cheap and awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jaimitarbotton
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Sep 2016
9.7

Hostel was in a great location & very clean. Denny & his Dad made you feel like you were at home. It was nice to have single beds not bunk beds. Denny also provides lots of things to do while you stay there & helps out all the time! Cant wait to come back to Mostar :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2016
10.0

Excellent stay at rooms Deny. Deny came and picked us up from the bus station which is always so great when you are carrying backpacks. We work on an online business so Deny changed our private room to one that suited our needs better and we could use a table and chair, we appreciated him going out of his way and making this change for us. The hostel is so very clean and there is a lovely outdoor area. We took the tour that Deny offered and our favourite part was the waterfall so beautiful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Dany kindly helped us with organising everything! His hostel is in great location, clean and welcoming. Dany took us on amazing tour and organised next day's accommodation for us(because his place was full), and transportation to another town. He's such generous and friendly guy and so willing to help everyone who needs it. We had great stay at his hostel and recommend to anyone who visit Mostar. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
10.0

Hostel was ideal! Location was great. Mostar old town is small you can walk to everything from the hostel. Rooms and bathroom are clean. Plenty of room in the dorm. Not bunk beds which is a nice change for a backpacker. Out door area is cosy. Deni is a legend who will help you with any questions you have. He went out of his way to make my stay comfortable. I did the tour it was worth the kuna/euro/marks very enjoyable. Perfect way to see some more of the region.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Could not fault this hostel. I had a free transfer to and from the bus station and Deny the host made me feel at home right away. Only stayed 2 nights but could have extended. Comfy beds, big dorms and hot clean showers. Also it's in the perfect location. The tour on offer is the best one I've been on in Europe. We visited places that you couldn't visit on your own. Deny's insight and knowledge of Bosnia's history was fantastic. If I'm ever back in Mostar I'll stay at Rooms Deny

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
4th Sep 2016
9.4

Deny is such a great host! Goes well out of his way to help and also runs a fantastic tour with the hostel guest. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

Deny is a total champion! I had heard only amazing things about this place and it did not disappoint! This is a must stay in Mostar! I can't recommend doing his tour high enough either!! I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.