Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 181 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 181 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.6
Rooms Deny Located at Celebica 5, , Mostar.
Rooms Deny
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88000 Celebica 5
97% 181
43.3341567 17.8176807
Rooms Deny
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel, Denny is a legend. Not much of a atmosphere when I was there just because there weren't a lot of guests. Definitely stay here while in Mostar!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel in a great location within walking distance to all the sights. Quiet spacious room. Deny is a fantastic host with loads of tips on what to see and do, and the pick up from the bus station (plus mini tour on way to the hostel) is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
9.4

Great place to stay for visiting Mostar! We only stayed on night but it was in a great location, only a short walk to the bridge. Deni was incredibly friendly and helpful. He picked us up from the bus station and gave us plenty of information. The hostel is part of there family home, but they make you feel like it is your home too! Highly reccomend! The only negative is they really need knew towels! They were tiny and very rough, this is a very small negative!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • telysha
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2016
10.0

Deni was amazing, he makes you feel at home. Is funny, and is hands down the best tour guide I have ever had :) He picked us up from the bus station and dropped us back when leaving. Great location, close to everything in the old town (beautiful) Welcome shots on arrival. Rooms/bathroom is great, hot shower, comfy beds, outside area to hang out in Would highly recommend And would recommend booking the tour with Deni, he taught me so much about Bosnia and Herzegovina

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Rooms Deny! The room was really nice, and Deny himself couldn't have been more helpful. The location is also really good, near the Bridge and shops etc. Would happily recommend to others!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th May 2016
10.0

Rooms Deny is one of the most beautiful place i've ever stayed in my trip. Deny and his family are incredible, open-hearted, helpful and smiling face people! They seriously make you feel like home the first moment you enter this beautiful hostel. The hostel is incredibly clean, cosy and spacious. The rooms are amazingly comfy, bathrooms are VERY clean for a hostel and you feel very safe and ease. I highly recommend Rooms Deny without any hesitation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th May 2016
9.7

These apartments stand up to all of the awesome reviews. Deny is such an excellent host. By the end of 3 days it was heartbreaking to leave! He runs a great tour of the surrounding areas, gives you great advice on where to go in town and most importantly great company whether its at the rooms or the pub! Our beds were comfortable, the shower/bathroom was always clean and not too small and a nice courtyard for socializing. Overall a very homely, comfortable place to stay. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Apr 2016
10.0

Deni is the most amazing host and the accommodation is comfortable, clean and in a nice area within walking distance to beautiful cobbled streets, cafe's and cute little shops. We had the best time on the Herzegovina Tour where Deni took us out and about in the local area and told us all about the history of Mostar and we learnt a lot about Bosnia's . We were recommended this tour and Rooms Deni by friends that stayed with Deni two years ago. We loved our stay, you will too :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emilynadira
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Mar 2016
10.0

Great place and really nice people! I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.