Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 195 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 195 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.3
Rooms Deny Located at Celebica 5, , Mostar.
Rooms Deny
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88000 Celebica 5
96% 195
43.3341567 17.8176807
Rooms Deny
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed so far. Deni picked me up when I arrived to Mostar so I didn't have to walk in such a hot weather. He's always willing to help with everything. The hostel is super clean and tidy. We did a trip to the waterfalls and other places with people from another hostel and it was a lot of fun, definitely worth it. I recommend this hostel to everyone and definitely will stay there when coming back. His family is great and helpful. Location and facilities are perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Rooms Deny. The hostel is comfortable, modern and clean. Our private room was spacious and the shared bathroom was the cleanest bathroom I've ever seen in a hostel. Deni was welcoming and recommended great places to go in the town, including a restaurant with traditional food. He was extremely helpful and called taxis and organised day trips for us which made our stay very easy! His wonderful full day tour of Hercegovina has been a highlight of our trip in the Balkans!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
9.7

Rooms Deny was a fantastic place to stay in Mostar. Deny was a very engaged host who provided information on Mostar, Bosnia, and the Balkans with recommendations. We did the tour through the hostel and were very pleased as it provided good food, saw the major sites in southern BiH, as well as provided some context on the last war. Only drawback was it doesn't have a kitchen (which we knew going in), but we would gladly stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.7

The hostel was great and quiet. The room was clean and comfy. The private tour was awesome. We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jul 2016
9.7

Deny was super lovely, attentive and dedicated to listening to what you were looking for. He sends you in the right direction for a trip that covers all bases even if your there for a short amount of time. Rooms deny is clean and tidy, within walking distance of everything and offers all the facilities you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Deny was a fantastic host, we felt very welcome and you can tell that he really cares about his guests. His dad was really nice too and gave us biscuits and delicious juice when we arrived. I would definitely recommended the tour if you stay there, it was very memorable and great value. This was probably the best place we stayed in during our trip around Europe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Jul 2016
9.7

Rooms deny were really clean and comfortable. Nice outdoor courtyard, and bathrooms. Deny and his dad were very welcoming :) short walk to to the main sighs. Would stay again. Thanks deny!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel, Denny is a legend. Not much of a atmosphere when I was there just because there weren't a lot of guests. Definitely stay here while in Mostar!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel in a great location within walking distance to all the sights. Quiet spacious room. Deny is a fantastic host with loads of tips on what to see and do, and the pick up from the bus station (plus mini tour on way to the hostel) is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
9.4

Great place to stay for visiting Mostar! We only stayed on night but it was in a great location, only a short walk to the bridge. Deni was incredibly friendly and helpful. He picked us up from the bus station and gave us plenty of information. The hostel is part of there family home, but they make you feel like it is your home too! Highly reccomend! The only negative is they really need knew towels! They were tiny and very rough, this is a very small negative!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.