Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
Rooms Deny Located at Celebica 5, , Mostar.
Rooms Deny
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88000 Celebica 5
96% 215
43.3341567 17.8176807
Rooms Deny
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Aug 2016
9.7

We had some problems on the road so we arrived around midnight, but this was no problem for the staff. They have been very helpful during our 1 night stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
8.9

Excellent place to stay! Was totally stoked about the all the free food that kept getting out in front of us all day by the very nice owner! Place is super tidy and clean probably the cleanest I've ever stayed at its also really close to the old town and everything out. The owners with help you out with anything you need and point you in the direction of everything you want to see.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

I can not say enough about hostel deny! Deni is one of the most welcoming hosts I have every experienced. He makes you feel right at home. Make sure you do the tour with him because he is so passionate about Bosnia and his perspective is very interesting. I stayed in a 2 person room which was extremely affordable, well cleaned and spacious. I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to visit Mostar!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Deny and his staff are very polite and welcoming. Good location and the accommodation is always clean. Deny will also pick up from the station for free and breakfast/snacks are provided.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Great stay! Deni was amazing! The day trip to the waterfalls is a must. Location is excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
9.4

Had a great stay at rooms deny. Deny is a great host nothing is too much trouble. Be sure to go on his tour where you can see the best of Hercegovina!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Hostel is really wonderful. Deny cares a lot about guests' comfort and wellbeing. The Tour he does around Herzegovina is ashtonishing.Kravice waterfalls and his explanations about the Herzegovina are mandatory if you wanna visit Mostar.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • GeniCarter
  • Ukraine, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

It was great experience staying with Room Deny! It's just a home away from home! Deny is awesome host: very friendly and extremely helpful with great sense of humor :) would definitely recommend it to everyone!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
9.4

I had a very good time at Rooms Deny although I spent only one night there. The room I stayed in was really quiet and perfectly clean. I felt really comfortable staying here. The shower and toilet were exceptionally clean and everything was quiet new.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL! It is super super clean, very close to the centre and offers great value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. The owner also organises private tours and I went to the one of the Herzegovina which I recommend but, if you can, without the stop at Medjugorje unless you are very religious. Overall, a great place - I will definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.