Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 78 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 78 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
Rooms Keti Located at Komolac 78, , Dubrovnik.
Rooms Keti
Croatia
Dubrovnik 2000 Komolac 78
95% 78
42.6706306 18.1332159
Rooms Keti
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Sep 2016
8.6

We had a wonderful stay and the staff were extremely friendly and accomadating!nthe kitchen has everything you need and a nice balcony to sit and relax with a stunning view! Aircon would have being good to avoid leaving windows open and letting mosquitoes in but this is only minor. Despite having neighbours who weren't leaving the shared bathroom clean the staff were always cleaning it and were very attentive. Thankyou!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Very nice place, very friendly host!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
10.0

A lovely place, completely underrated and undersold. Me and my girlfriend spent a week here, local busses just outside, supermarket too. Really nice location, far enough to centre to avoid crowds but not too far to be inaccessible. The ensuite room was lovely and clean. Nice communal kitchen with good facilities. Lovely well ventilated building with gorgeous gardens and setting, Lea is a lovely woman and is v helpful, the airport transfer they offer is such a good deal. cant recommend enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.7

We had an absolutely delightful two days at Rooms Yeti. The room was lovely and spacious with our own balcony. The view from the room is stunning. There was a lovely kitchen with lots of facilities to cook our own food and the family were so helpful. The bus to the city was very very easy to get and went regularly until 2.30am. It cost just under £4 for a bus pass for 24 hours which worked well for us. It was so nice to stay here away from the hustle and bustle of the main city, I 100% recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Aug 2016
8.6

This place was absolutely beautiful, it was super clean and the owner was so helpful. Unfortunately it was a far from the city center, even though there were buses that would pass every 15 minutes, it is located in the country side of Dubrovnik. If you're looking for a relaxed getaway, not too close to the nightlife this is the perfect location for you. The kitchen was well equipped and there was a supermarket 5 mins away. Perfect to cook a diner and eat while watching the beautiful scenery.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jul 2016
6.6

Overall a good stay, however no aircon in the bedroom. Lovely host and a family run business. The views from the kitchen balcony are amazing! Never seen anything like it. A 15 min bus ride into old town Dubrovnik from Keti's rooms. No actual bed sheet only a fleece blanket which was odd and not really helpful in 35+ degree heat. If there is one thing to suggest to improve, it would be clear, obvious signage outside the gate to help guests find the rooms a little more easily.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jul 2016
10.0

Our stay at Rooms Keti was excellent. Our hosts were lovely and incredibly helpful. The place was clean and in a beautiful location, it was really nice to be outside of the hustle and bustle of the old town but also only a short bus ride into town. Thank you Lea and family!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2016
10.0

Great spot at a great price, thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.