Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooms and Apartments Sweet Dreams

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 55 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 55 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.8
Rooms and Apartments Sweet Dreams Located at Peline 27, , Dubrovnik.
Rooms and Apartments Sweet Dreams
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Peline 27
98% 55
42.6426405 18.1090246
Rooms and Apartments Sweet Dreams
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful experience and great help from Lucy :) loved my time there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Lucy was very welcoming, generous, and extremely hard-working! We saw her cleaning the apartment every day. She always made sure we were enjoying ourselves. She even did some laundry for us (free of charge cuz we had a long stay). The apartment is secure and clean. It has a full bathroom and shower. We stayed in the double room upstairs. It had a comfy bed, small fridge, an armoire, 2 windows, and an AIR-CONDITIONER (essential). Wifi always worked really well and we always had clean towels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jul 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at the apartment; it was clean and comfortable and in a great location for exploring the old town. Luci was extremely helpful and recommended some great places to eat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jun 2016
9.7

This appartment is located at the top of the old town of Dubrovnik. It is close to the Buza Gate and the airport bus stop. It was super clean, had a small fridge and even stuff to make tea and coffee! The lady who runs it, Lucy, is really helpful and will give you a map of the city with tips on what to do/see and where to eat (and even coupons!).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
10.0

I love this apartment. The host of this apartment is one of the sweetest persons I have ever met. She gave me a lot of useful tips for my trip. I enjoyed my stay in Dubrovnik thanks to her cheering personality. Thanks a lot Luci, and I will definitely recommend this apartment to everyone who needs a cozy place to stay in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
10.0

Lucie was the best host I have ever had. She was warm, welcoming and super helpful. She helped us get discounts through the whole city and our stay become 1000 times better because of Lucie´s support. The house is clean, perfectly located and is just perfect. Overall experience was amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Apr 2016
9.4

Nice room with a great view. Location is central but also quiet. The lady was very nice and gave me a map and lots of information.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time in Dubrovnik and loved my stay at Luke's apartment. Luci was an amazing host and was very accomodating, nothing was too much trouble and she was more than happy to give advice and help with arrangements. Very clean, awesome location. I would highly recommend 110% 😀👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • carnold84
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
14th Mar 2016
10.0

Brilliant place to stay. Luci was a great host and even upgraded my single room to the large apartment as I was the only one there! Excellent and immaculately clean bathroom and other facilities. Really enjoyed my stay and Luci's recommendations were really useful. Will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.