X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ryokan Murayama

829 Nishinoisshiki-cho3-chome, Takayama-shi, Gifu 5, Hida Takayama, Япония

92%Рейтинг

  • 100%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 100%Безопасность
  • 73%Расположение
  • 93%Персонал
  • 93%Атмосфера
  • 93%Чистота
  • 93%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Ryokan Murayama является японский стиль отеля в тихом месте возле Хида-но-Сато Хида фольклорная деревня в западной части Хида Такаяма. Это примерно в 2 км от станции Такаяма. Трансфер от вокзала. Идеальное расположение, Wi-Fi, большой японской кухни, и расслабляющие горячие источники, у хостела есть все, что можно попросить.

Ryokan Murayama является традиционный японский отель, который имеет емкость 100 человек. Есть японском стиле 22 номеров, 10 из которых оснащены ванными комнатами. Ryokan имеет атмосферу древней Японии. Толстыми колоннами в здании той же древесины, используемые в список Всемирного наследия Сиракава-го.

В столовой нашего Ryokan, гости могут насладиться японской кухни сидят вокруг традиционных японских камины называют Irori, которые становятся редкими в современной Японии. Барбекю рыба, рисовые лепешки, Хида говядины shabushabu все восхитительны. Свежие морепродукты также доступна. Наши планы еда очень популярна среди японских гостей, и мы надеемся, что вы можете наслаждаться ими столько, сколько японцы делают.

У нас есть 2 общественных горячих источниках. Пожалуйста, отдохнуть в нашей просторной ванной. Джакузи также доступны. Если вы не знакомы с общественными туалетами, у нас также есть семьи ванны для частного использования.

У нас есть торговый автомат возле отеля, и небольшой сувенирный магазин.

Ryokan Murayama очень близко к Фольклорная деревня Хида (Хида но Сато), который является "живой музей", где можно увидеть старые добрые времена Японии. Есть также много рынков утром в окрестностях, которые стоит посетить. Они продают продукты питания, цветы, а также сувениры. Утром рынки имеют историю сотен лет, начиная с периода Эдо.

Мы предлагаем трансфер от станции Такаяма с 14:00 до 17:30. Пожалуйста, позвоните в Информационном центре в передней части станции. Транспорт в Такаяма вокзала предоставляется в 8:20, 9:00 и 10:00 утра.

Проверить наличие мест

  • Последний обзор

    Перевод Google
    Исключительно доброжелательный персонал, отличные номера, которые были очень просторны и в традиционном стиле Ryokan. Человек, который подобрал нас от железнодорожной станции выходит за рамки служебного долга, чтобы помочь нам, в том числе платить за нашу одежду, чтобы быть высушены, когда мы поняли, как использовать сухой и случайно впустую один цикл, и понижения наших чемоданов на станции через несколько часов после нашего выезда для нашего удобства. Рекомендуем.
    Читать далее
      Анонимный, Australia, Мужчина, 18-24

Оснащение

  • Кондиционер
  • Прокат велосипедов
  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Настольные игры
  • Общий зал
  • Лифт
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Фены
  • Горячий душ
  • Горячая ванна
  • Обслуживание
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Комната для багажа
  • Питание наличии
  • Почтовые услуги
  • Лампа для чтения
  • Сейф
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • Полотенца включены
  • Торговые автоматы
  • Washing machine


Политики

  • Подходит для размещения с ребенком
  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Комендантский час
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Ryokan Murayama Located at 829 Nishinoisshiki-cho3-chome, Takayama-shi, Gifu 5, Hida Takayama.
Ryokan Murayama
Japan
Hida Takayama Gifu Prefecture 506-0031 829 Nishinoisshiki-cho3-chome, Takayama-shi, Gifu 5
92% 11
36.1342441 137.2389793
Ryokan Murayama
    Номера в наличии     Основной Один Отдельный Общая Ванная     Основной Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Основной 3 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная     Стандарт 3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Ryokan Murayama

829 Nishinoisshiki-cho3-chome, Takayama-shi, Gifu 5, Hida Takayama, Japan

92%Rating

  • 100%Value For Money
  • 100%Security
  • 73%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 93%Facilities

Property Information:

Ryokan Murayama is a Japanese style hotel in a quiet environment near Hida-no-sato Hida Folk Village in the west part of Hida Takayama. It is about 2km from JR Takayama Station. Pick-up service from the station is available. Ideal location, free Wifi, great Japanese cuisine, and relaxing hot spring, the hostel has everything one can ask for.

Ryokan Murayama is a traditional Japanese hotel which has capacity of 100 people. There are 22 Japanese style guest rooms, 10 of which equipped with bathrooms. The ryokan has an atmosphere of ancient Japan. The thick pillars in the building are the same timbers used in the world heritage site Shirakawa-go.

In the dining hall of our ryokan, guests can enjoy Japanese cuisines sitting around the traditional Japanese fireplaces called irori, which are becoming rare in modern Japan. Barbeque fish, rice cake, Hida Beef shabushabu are all delicious. Fresh seafood is also available. Our food plans are very popular among Japanese guests, and we hope you can enjoy them as much as the Japanese people do.

We have 2 public hot spring baths. Please enjoy relaxing in our spacious bathtub. Jacuzzis are also available. If you are not comfortable with public bathrooms, we also have a family bath for private use.

We have a vending machine outside the hotel, and a small souvenir shop.

Ryokan Murayama is very close to Hida Folk Village (Hida no Sato) , which is 'the Living Museum' where one can see the good old days of Japan. There are also many morning markets in the neighborhood that are worth visiting. They sell food, flowers, and also souvenirs. The morning markets have a history of hundreds of years, since the Edo period.

We offer pick-up service from JR Takayama Station from 14:00 until 17:30. Please call from the Information Center in front of the station. Transportation to JR Takayama Station is available at 8:20, 9:00 and 10:00 in the morning.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Exceptionally friendly staff, great rooms that were very spacious and in the traditional ryokan style. The man who picked us up from the train station went beyond the call of duty to assist us, including paying for our clothes to be dried when we misunderstood how to use the drier and accidentally wasted one cycle, and dropping our bags off at the station several hours after our checkout for our convenience. Highly recommended.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Australia, Male, 18-24
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board games
  • Common Room
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Vending Machines
  • Washing machine


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Curfew
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

.Check in: from 15:00 until 18:00 .Check out: until 10:00 .Curfew: 23:00 .20 free parking spaces .We accept credit cards. .We offer pick-up service from JR Takayama Station from 14:00 until 17:30. Please call from the Information Center in front of the station. Transportation to JR Takayama Station is available at 8:20, 9:00 and 10:00 in the morning. .Breakfast is Japanese or western style, 1050yen/person, served in the dining hall. .Dinner is Japanese style, 2500yen/person, served in the dining hall.





Ryokan Murayama Located at 829 Nishinoisshiki-cho3-chome, Takayama-shi, Gifu 5, Hida Takayama.
Ryokan Murayama
Japan
Hida Takayama Gifu Prefecture 506-0031 829 Nishinoisshiki-cho3-chome, Takayama-shi, Gifu 5
92% 11
36.1342441 137.2389793
Ryokan Murayama
    Rooms available     Basic Single Private Shared Bathroom     Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Twin Private Ensuite     Basic 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback