X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Ryokan Murayama

829 Nishinoisshiki-cho3-chome, Takayama-shi, Gifu 5, Hida Takayama, Japon

92%Note

  • 100%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 100%Sécurité
  • 73%Emplacement
  • 93%Personnel
  • 93%Atmosphère
  • 93%Propreté
  • 93%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Ryokan Murayama est un hôtel de style japonais dans un environnement calme à proximité de Hida-no-sato village folklorique de Hida dans la partie ouest de Hida Takayama. Il est à environ 2 km de la gare JR Takayama. Pick-up service de la station est disponible. Situation idéale, Wifi gratuit, grande cuisine japonaise, et le printemps chaud de détente, l'auberge a tout ce qu'on peut demander.

Ryokan Murayama est un hôtel traditionnel japonais qui a une capacité de 100 personnes. Il ya 22 chambres de style japonais chambres, dont 10 équipées de salles de bains. Le ryokan a une atmosphère de l'ancien Japon. Les gros piliers dans le bâtiment sont les mêmes bois utilisés dans le site du patrimoine mondial de Shirakawa-go.

Dans le hall de notre ryokan à manger, vous pourrez déguster des plats japonais assis autour des cheminées traditionnelles japonaises appelées irori, qui sont de plus rare dans le Japon moderne. Poissons barbecue, gâteau de riz, Hida Beef shabushabu sont tous délicieux. Fruits de mer frais est également disponible. Nos plans alimentaires sont très populaires parmi les clients japonais, et nous espérons que vous pouvez en profiter autant que les Japonais font.

Nous avons 2 salles de bains thermales publiques. S'il vous plaît vous détendre dans notre grande baignoire. Jacuzzis sont également disponibles. Si vous n'êtes pas à l'aise avec les toilettes publiques, nous avons aussi une salle de bain familiale pour un usage privé.

Nous avons un distributeur en dehors de l'hôtel, et une petite boutique de souvenirs.

Ryokan Murayama est très proche de village folklorique de Hida (Hida no Sato), qui est «le musée vivant» où l'on peut voir le bon vieux temps du Japon. Il ya aussi de nombreux marchés du matin dans le quartier qui valent le détour. Ils vendent de la nourriture, des fleurs, ainsi que des souvenirs. Les marchés du matin ont une histoire de centaines d'années, depuis la période Edo.

Nous offrons un service de navette depuis la gare JR Takayama partir de 14:00 jusqu'à 17:30. S'il vous plaît appelez au Centre d'information en face de la gare. Transport de la gare JR Takayama est disponible à 8h20, 09h00 et 10h00 du matin.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Climatisation
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Salle commune
  • Ascenseur
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Douches chaudes
  • bain à remous
  • Ménage
  • Draps inclus
  • Local à bagages
  • Meals available
  • Service postal
  • lampe de lecture
  • Coffre-fort
  • Navette
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes incluses
  • Distributeurs automatiques
  • Lave-linge


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Couvre-feu
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Ryokan Murayama Located at 829 Nishinoisshiki-cho3-chome, Takayama-shi, Gifu 5, Hida Takayama.
Ryokan Murayama
Japan
Hida Takayama Gifu Prefecture 506-0031 829 Nishinoisshiki-cho3-chome, Takayama-shi, Gifu 5
92% 11
36.1342441 137.2389793
Ryokan Murayama
    Chambres disponibles     Basique Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Basique Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Basique 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Ryokan Murayama

829 Nishinoisshiki-cho3-chome, Takayama-shi, Gifu 5, Hida Takayama, Japan

92%Rating

  • 100%Value For Money
  • 100%Security
  • 73%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 93%Facilities

Property Information:

Ryokan Murayama is a Japanese style hotel in a quiet environment near Hida-no-sato Hida Folk Village in the west part of Hida Takayama. It is about 2km from JR Takayama Station. Pick-up service from the station is available. Ideal location, free Wifi, great Japanese cuisine, and relaxing hot spring, the hostel has everything one can ask for.

Ryokan Murayama is a traditional Japanese hotel which has capacity of 100 people. There are 22 Japanese style guest rooms, 10 of which equipped with bathrooms. The ryokan has an atmosphere of ancient Japan. The thick pillars in the building are the same timbers used in the world heritage site Shirakawa-go.

In the dining hall of our ryokan, guests can enjoy Japanese cuisines sitting around the traditional Japanese fireplaces called irori, which are becoming rare in modern Japan. Barbeque fish, rice cake, Hida Beef shabushabu are all delicious. Fresh seafood is also available. Our food plans are very popular among Japanese guests, and we hope you can enjoy them as much as the Japanese people do.

We have 2 public hot spring baths. Please enjoy relaxing in our spacious bathtub. Jacuzzis are also available. If you are not comfortable with public bathrooms, we also have a family bath for private use.

We have a vending machine outside the hotel, and a small souvenir shop.

Ryokan Murayama is very close to Hida Folk Village (Hida no Sato) , which is 'the Living Museum' where one can see the good old days of Japan. There are also many morning markets in the neighborhood that are worth visiting. They sell food, flowers, and also souvenirs. The morning markets have a history of hundreds of years, since the Edo period.

We offer pick-up service from JR Takayama Station from 14:00 until 17:30. Please call from the Information Center in front of the station. Transportation to JR Takayama Station is available at 8:20, 9:00 and 10:00 in the morning.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Exceptionally friendly staff, great rooms that were very spacious and in the traditional ryokan style. The man who picked us up from the train station went beyond the call of duty to assist us, including paying for our clothes to be dried when we misunderstood how to use the drier and accidentally wasted one cycle, and dropping our bags off at the station several hours after our checkout for our convenience. Highly recommended.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Australia, Male, 18-24
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board games
  • Common Room
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Vending Machines
  • Washing machine


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Curfew
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

.Check in: from 15:00 until 18:00 .Check out: until 10:00 .Curfew: 23:00 .20 free parking spaces .We accept credit cards. .We offer pick-up service from JR Takayama Station from 14:00 until 17:30. Please call from the Information Center in front of the station. Transportation to JR Takayama Station is available at 8:20, 9:00 and 10:00 in the morning. .Breakfast is Japanese or western style, 1050yen/person, served in the dining hall. .Dinner is Japanese style, 2500yen/person, served in the dining hall.





Ryokan Murayama Located at 829 Nishinoisshiki-cho3-chome, Takayama-shi, Gifu 5, Hida Takayama.
Ryokan Murayama
Japan
Hida Takayama Gifu Prefecture 506-0031 829 Nishinoisshiki-cho3-chome, Takayama-shi, Gifu 5
92% 11
36.1342441 137.2389793
Ryokan Murayama
    Rooms available     Basic Single Private Shared Bathroom     Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Twin Private Ensuite     Basic 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback