X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

S'apposentu Central Reviews

Via Farina 11, Cagliari, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

61%

Rating
23 Total Reviews
  • 60%Value For Money
  • 60%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 60%Staff
  • 50%Atmosphere
  • 60%Cleanliness
  • 50%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

54%

Cleanliness is a little bit of a problem there. Floor vas dirty, kitchen was dirty and there is only microwave, although the bathroom was cleaned every day and it was preatty clen.

Owner Comment (Hide)
cleaning is done every day, but sometimes people do not respect the kitchen that should not be available.

69%

Hi, we were suppose to go there but 2 days before arriving we had a mail advising that adress changed..in fact we spent 2 night in a "B&B". The flat was nice appart from the fact that the door of the room could not close with keys and that there was no hot shower. Otherwise very nice experience, owner was nice !

Owner Comment (Hide)
thanks for the advice.



View all Cagliari Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback