Hostelworld.com

STF/HI Vandrarhem Malmö City

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 722 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 722 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
STF/HI Vandrarhem Malmö City Located at Rnngatan 1, , Malmo.
STF/HI Vandrarhem Malmö City
Sweden
Malmo Sk�ne 211 47 R�nngatan 1
87% 722
55.5978199 12.9972124
STF/HI Vandrarhem Malmö City
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th May 2016
9.4

The hostel is very close to the train station - less than 30 minutes walking. A very convenient location as there is a small store attached to the building and a bigger grocery store about 15 minutes walk You are near the shopping mall and the shopping district as well. It is a short walk to the beach as well as lots of parks. The hostel itself is very clean and the people were quite friendly. I stayed in an all-female room and met some lovely people. I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2016
8.9

Friendly staff and a secure location, but a bit overpriced for the room size and facilities. Sweden, however, is expensive. The atmosphere in the hostel was okay; lots of older people. Overall a good stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
9.4

Nice Stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th May 2016
9.1

Beautiful, clean and spacious in a four person private room. Facilities were wonderful...kitchen area and terrace were lovely. There were school trips there while we stayed ...this is not a party hostel. It was quiet and very chilled out with excellent kitchen facilities. Reception Staff were so helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2016
9.7

Had a brief but lovely stay here! Very cozy/homey atmosphere and great staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Apr 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay in Malmo in this hostel, very very nice staff members and clean spacy rooms, showers and toilets are clean, they dont give towels so you should bring one, the kitchen is clean as well the only negative thing that they were strange people in some rooms, like refugees or people like that. But nothing bad happened, so overall raiting 9 out of 10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
7.4

Internet frånvarande i rummet och diskret i hela vandrarhem Internet absent in the room and discreetly throughout hostel internet assente nella stanza e discreto nell intero hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Mar 2016
9.7

nice staff and environment.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Mar 2016
9.4

central location (but in Malmö is nearly everything central because of the small city), and very quiet street. nice and helpful staff, good breakfast buffet (additional) for a fair price. Spacious rooms and everything really clean. Not the typical Hostel-guests, maybe because it's a Hostel and Hotel at the same.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Mar 2016
8.6

Homely place. Value is all right but I would not have expected to have to put the sheets on the bed by myself - I don't mind but at the price I paid I was surpriced it wasn't done for us. Anyway a nice place - would come back...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.