Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabah Pansiyon

  • Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, Antalya, Turkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 752 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 752 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
Sabah Pansiyon Located at Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, , Antalya.
Sabah Pansiyon
Turkey
Antalya 07100 Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So
89% 752
36.8818603 30.7048451
Sabah Pansiyon
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Sep 2016
9.7

Great location in the old town. Staff friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi was excellent as was breakfast. Nothing to complain about

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
9.1

Had a great stay there, the staff was very friendly and if I'm ever in Antalya again I¨ll definitely sleep there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
8.9

Located close to Hadrian's Gate and the main tourist Center. Bit far from Otogar, but not much is happening around the Otogar anyway. My room had A/C which was nice. Breakfast was typical Turkish breakfast. Staff were quasi-helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
7.1

Pleasantly situated, close to the small beach (Mermerli), took adequate with comfortable bed & working AC; cleanliness could be taken up one notch. Staff pleasant but not overly friendly and not as much common space for hanging out as I'd expected from photos/reviewes. Tours and a small pool available, though I did not use either. Laundry available (20 TL wash, 5 to dry; for line-dried, you must wash it yourself).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a perfect area, very central, close to the harbour. There are a lot of restaurants, bars and shopping possibilities. The room was clean and tidy. I was about to share it with 3 others, but since a lot of people cancelled their flight to Turkey, I was there by myself. The internet was supergood (the best wifi I have had so far during my travel), the staff was very friendly and helped me find my way. Breakfast was included with fresh fruit, bread, cereals.....very delcicious!! :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Excellent stay with no problems. Great location. Awesome breakfast. Wifi works well throughout.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sunflowerhenlife4672
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
25th Jul 2016
10.0

This is a great place. I had booked one room for 3 of us but on arriving we were offered 2 rooms for same price which was reli good for our 18 year old boy. its very clean. Staff are helpful breakfast is buffet style and plenty of it. Great central position in fabulous old town of Antalya. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Jul 2016
9.7

Lovely pool and the owners are very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Location is great for being not too far from the beach and good restaurants in the old town. However definitely do not recommend trying to drive into the old town - if you have a car it's easier to park outside the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2016
10.0

Good location, good staff Never bad.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
10.0

Sabah Pension was my first stop in Turkey, and what a lovely stop it was! The dorm included AC and free buffet style breakfast. The staff were helpful and respectful. They also have a great pool which is super refreshing in the summer heat, and much easier to reach than the beach. Located in the heart of old town, this hostel is the best deal around. No frills, just good value for your money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.