Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabah Pansiyon

  • Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, Antalya, Turkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 762 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 762 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Feb 2017
8.9

Good location in the area of Antalya old city. And my reservation is upgraded to the double room with bath room without extra charge. Thanks for kind host and I do enjoy the stay here. And the breakfast is quite good enough for me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Nov 2016
9.7

Wonderful pension-style hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff who speak good English. Comfortable and well-located.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
31st Oct 2016
9.4

Great location. Got my room upgraded since there are not so many tourists. Private room is clean and tidy. Breakfast is enough to start the day

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Oct 2016
4.0

The most expensive place I stayed in Turkey, and also the worst. Everything in the room was broken, the staff were quite rude and unhelpful, and the directions they gave me were wrong, resulting in a very expensive and unexpected taxi ride because I arrived too late to buy a public transport card. Would not recommend, would not stay there again,

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You are kidding. If you thought our place was most expensive place to stay in Turkey why did you reserve it begin with.Instead of a dorm bed we have given you a private room with shower and toilet for the same price! Not charged you extra! Because you arrived too late to buy a public transport card and took taxi you wrote all this negative review. We do not deserve any of your complains! We welcomed you very well as we always do to our guests!I would not recommend you to other hotels/hostels as a guest.

  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Sep 2016
8.6

Great location in the old town, near Hadrian’s Gate. Our room had A/C and great Wi-Fi. Unfortunately, pool is really really small (more like bigger jacuzzi). Friendly staff. Also gave us discount on hostel’s restaurant.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Sep 2016
9.7

Great location in the old town. Staff friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi was excellent as was breakfast. Nothing to complain about

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
9.1

Had a great stay there, the staff was very friendly and if I'm ever in Antalya again I¨ll definitely sleep there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.