Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabah Pansiyon

  • Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, Antalya, Turkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 797 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 797 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Sarah_yogini_nurse
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Jul 2017
8.9

Greatest A/C by far!!! The pool was a nice addition. Reasonably priced beer and wine... but there is a store next door for cheaper. Staff was nice and spoke decent English. The beach is about 5-8 minute walk but have to pay 15TL. Breakfast was Turkish but had some additions to make it a better breaky than usual. Had a good place to have laundry washed or to wash yourself. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Jul 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, can party if you want or space to chill. Great pool and roof deck and lounge, staff are awesome, super helpful, and good fun. Free breakie to top it off. Easy walk from bus station, close to beach and shops, easily best and best value place in town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2017
10.0

Good value for money. Very good location. Nice place to stay. Nice people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2017
10.0

Everything I could have wanted and more. For $2.75 USD increase they offered me a private room and bathroom instead of the dorm I booked. Breakfast is free and delicious. They're also a restaurant with good deals for guests. Nice people, nice location, clean, looks nice, etc. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jul 2017
6.3

Not the cleanest hotel or nicest breakfast but fantastic location in Old City so great for one or two nights stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • ericsmiley13820
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2017
9.1

My stay was lovely. It is very well located in the old town. I spent the day and night walking around the old town, enjoying the atmosphere of the old city. If needed, the hostel was always in reach, the staff were very friendly, and there are wonderful places to sit on the property. Would happily stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2017
10.0

The Sabah Pansiyon is located in the heart of the city center. Very nice atmoshere incide and around the place. The host was extremely friendly and helphul, gave us an uxpected indirim (discount) and included breakfast in our stay, which was held in a lovely restaurant with the garden, just across the street, a few steps from the Pansion. Very nice veiw from the room, the facilities were good, though a bit small in space. We spent only one night there, but it is definetely the place to return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2017
7.1

La salle de douche est minuscule et tout en étant mince je parvenais très difficilement à prendre ma douche ou d'aller aux tpilettes

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th May 2017
7.4

Nothing amazing but it did the job for a one night stay in Antalya. The dorm room was a three person room, and a is bit cramped and basic with a sloping floor, and there isn't really any common area to hang out in. The pool is nice but a bit smaller than what the pictures look like. The location is fantastic and they do offer a really decent breakfast, so overall it works out alright.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
11th May 2017
8.0

Had a great one night stop over, the room was on a slight slope but didn't cause any problem for us, bathroom was clean and tidy, beds were comfortable! Happy to recommend for short stays! We did have a private room not a dorm room

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.