Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sabah Pansiyon

  • Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, Antalya, Turkey

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 737 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 737 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
Sabah Pansiyon Located at Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, , Antalya.
Sabah Pansiyon
Turkey
Antalya 07100 Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So
90% 737
36.8818603 30.7048451
Sabah Pansiyon
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Jul 2016
9.7

Lovely pool and the owners are very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Location is great for being not too far from the beach and good restaurants in the old town. However definitely do not recommend trying to drive into the old town - if you have a car it's easier to park outside the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2016
10.0

Good location, good staff Never bad.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
10.0

Sabah Pension was my first stop in Turkey, and what a lovely stop it was! The dorm included AC and free buffet style breakfast. The staff were helpful and respectful. They also have a great pool which is super refreshing in the summer heat, and much easier to reach than the beach. Located in the heart of old town, this hostel is the best deal around. No frills, just good value for your money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
8.6

We had a great stay here on our first night in Turkey, very conveniently located. Breakfast was great. There was not much of an atmosphere here if you're into meeting other travellers. Staff were very helpful in organising transfers and activities and getting the best deals for us. We also booked to stay here at the end of our trip. Rooms are simple with aircon and clean bathrooms. There was a pool but we didn't use it. Stored our luggage safely. Overall simple no-frills great place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
9.1

Location in the old city is good but it's just too easy to get lost. Better to take a taxi to get there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jun 2016
9.1

Great location inside Kaleiçi (old town), with lots of streets to roam around in and it's near a park where you can sit and look at the mountains and the sea. The staffs are warm and friendly even if there may be a language barrier sometimes :) The house and rooms have a very cosy feeling. Really feels like a home away from home!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sam_mccoy_12
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
10th Jun 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff, decent buffet breakfast and clean rooms and facilities. Very quiet when I was there but that's what most of Turkey is like at the moment.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2016
8.9

I got a free upgrade to a single room which was great. Not a crowded hostel so the atmosphere was lacking, but it was a nice enough place to stay. Security is good with the front gate being locked during obscure hours, but staff will open it no problem if you'd like to get in or out very early or very late. Great location and a lovely breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
9.1

Fantastic location with very friendly staff. The breakfast is delicious and the restaurant serves up nice meals. My linens were spotless.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
10.0

Really nice staff, clean rooms, and great location. The perfect place to stay if you want something quiet, comfortable, and convenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your kind words, choosing to stay with us. We look forward welcoming you once again.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.