Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabah Pansiyon

  • Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, Antalya, Turkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 819 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 819 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • bisna306791
  • Germany, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2017
6.6

Very nice place Rassuli Bismillah from Germany

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
6th Sep 2017
9.4

I had really nice time in this hostel in Antalya. The staff is very helpful and kind, the location is perfect. It's actually a few minutes walk from the blue mosque.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2017
10.0

Lovely place, the owners take special care of all guests at all times. Family of Mr. Ahmet Sabah owns and runs the place. Very good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much Reza. We wish you stayed longer.

  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2017
8.3

Overall worth the price and it's clean and safe. That's basically what u asking for when u travel alone..i changed from dorm to single room when I arrived, it's small but clean and ok

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2017
9.4

Pretty good place, value for money. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2017
9.1

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 3 nights and wish I had of booked more. If you are looking for a party atmosphere then maybe try somewhere as there were a lot of other pensions that had live music and dancing. If you are looking to relax then this is the place. Owners are really nice genuine family that love the area and have been here a long time. The dinners here are amazing and some of the best food I have had in Turkey. Would def reccomend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2017
8.0

Excellent breakfast. Clean room. The hotel is located in an area full of restaurants, who had live music playing very loud until about 2 am. If you have good tolerance of sound or like to party until late, then the noise from the street won't bother you. They should make smoking prohibited inside the hotel... Other than that, good value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
13th Aug 2017
10.0

Wonderful location; Helpful staff; Good value; Cosy, family feel Great free breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
7th Aug 2017
10.0

All good. Nice pool. The old city is extremely beautiful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
27th Jul 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel in an really cool location. Very close walk to the Merlmerli private beach, or a simple tram ride away from Konyaalti beach. The breakfast buffet is lovely and the staff are very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×