Hostelworld.com

Sabah Pansiyon

  • Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, Antalya, Turkey
Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 730 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 730 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
Sabah Pansiyon Located at Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, , Antalya.
Sabah Pansiyon
Turkey
Antalya 07100 Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So
91% 730
36.8818603 30.7048451
Sabah Pansiyon
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jun 2016
9.1

Great location inside Kaleiçi (old town), with lots of streets to roam around in and it's near a park where you can sit and look at the mountains and the sea. The staffs are warm and friendly even if there may be a language barrier sometimes :) The house and rooms have a very cosy feeling. Really feels like a home away from home!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sam_mccoy_12
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Jun 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff, decent buffet breakfast and clean rooms and facilities. Very quiet when I was there but that's what most of Turkey is like at the moment.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2016
8.9

I got a free upgrade to a single room which was great. Not a crowded hostel so the atmosphere was lacking, but it was a nice enough place to stay. Security is good with the front gate being locked during obscure hours, but staff will open it no problem if you'd like to get in or out very early or very late. Great location and a lovely breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
9.1

Fantastic location with very friendly staff. The breakfast is delicious and the restaurant serves up nice meals. My linens were spotless.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
10.0

Really nice staff, clean rooms, and great location. The perfect place to stay if you want something quiet, comfortable, and convenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your kind words, choosing to stay with us. We look forward welcoming you once again.

  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th May 2016
10.0

I had a very nice stay in Sabah Pansiyon. The location is perfect in the old city, and the little garden where you have breakfast is lovely. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. Thank you !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your kind words, choosing to stay with us. We look forward welcoming you once again.

4th May 2016
10.0

I was really impressed with this place: Location: perfectly situated in the heart of old town Atmosphere: very homey Cleanliness: one of the cleanest hostels I've stayed it Overall, clean, homey place in a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Feb 2016
8.6

I had booked a single for part of the trip and a shared twin for when my friend arrived and the staff set me up in the twin immediately to save the hassle of moving rooms. The internet is wonky and can be painfully slow. The area however is great! I loved Kaleici and the pension was perfectly situated. It's not difficult to get around to most places from there and wandering the old town is something you can do repeatedly. The breakfast buffet was good and room and bathroom clean and cosy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jan 2016
10.0

A cute b&b with a decent breakfast buffet. Beds were comfy, everyone was really nice and helpful, showers were warm and it's a great location. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.